Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I wanted
9/29/2007

Customer review by sampsoncat

5.0 stars 9/29/2007 by sampsoncat
by sampsoncat

My tv was struck by lightening. I couldn't afford one of the new flat screen ones, so I went catalog shopping at WalMart. This tv is just as clear as the more expensive ones, has a built in DVD player and VHS player and the price on sale was great. Very, very please with this. Was hipped in the time quoted

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sampsoncat
Statesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An easy to use product
10/17/2007

Customer review by OcalaShopper

4.0 stars 10/17/2007 by OcalaShopper
by OcalaShopper

We had already purchased this product earlier and found it reliable and easy to use for both VCR and DVD functions. When needing another TV I immediately looked for this set. It provides good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OcalaShopper
Ocala, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price
10/7/2007

Customer review by TracieH

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by TracieH
by TracieH

I bought this for our camper that my husband is living in while on his job. It's awesome for the price. Having the dvd and vcr is great. Of the course the dvd player doesn't seem to play home burned cds so he can see pics of everyone but other than that, he's definitely happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TracieH
Sulphur, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the price!
10/3/2007

Customer review by hitchy

4.0 stars 10/3/2007 by hitchy
by hitchy

Though this is an analog TV--it suits my purposes just fine. I wanted it to play DVDs and VHS tapes--not necessarily to use it for broadcast TV. It's easy to use, sound and picture are great and the price was definitely right!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hitchy
Dayton, Ohio area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/4/2007

Customer review by bwiegand21

4.0 stars 10/4/2007 by bwiegand21
by bwiegand21

I really like this tv. I just needed a combination television for my children's bedroom so they could watch whatever they want to watch, so I can have the tv in the living room to watch what I want. My kids and I really enjoy our new tv. The only thing I don't like about it, is that when you turn it off, it flashes and that sometimes wakes my kids up. Other than that, it has nice sound and picture and was a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwiegand21
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day