Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 307 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

307 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

307 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
132
4 stars
96
3 stars
40
2 stars
21
1 stars
18
1-20 of 261 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 261 total reviews
1-20 of 261 reviews
Best Walker
2/4/2010

Customer review by MrsRoss

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by MrsRoss
by MrsRoss

I bought this walker for my daughter. She is my only child so I was a little unsure about which walker to get and all that. I didn't want to spend alot of money but I wanted something that was durable and safe. This walker is the best! My daughter is very big for her age and has literally rammed this walker into the wall and it has kept up with her the whole way. I like that the activity tray comes off very easily so that she can play with other toys while she walks or if she is snacking. Also it is very easy to clean the tray and even the seat. The seat just snaps out and gets thrown in the washer. It was not hard at all to assemble. I highly recommend this walker. It was of the best things I got for my daughter, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsRoss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hand me down
7/14/2009

Customer review by rikyasmom

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by rikyasmom
by rikyasmom

A friend gave me this product after I had my first child. With the exceptions of the sounds r not working anymore I love this product. my daughter is comfortable in it & playful & content, & after taking out the toy compartment I also feed her in it. Its like 2 in 1 for me (not buying a highchair). shes 7 months 19lbs & 26 inches long so her feet touches the ground. It doesnt roll good on carpet, but she hasnt started walking good yet either. Although when I first put her in it @ 4mths on the kitchen floor (flat surface) she was able to push herself back w/both feet. Now shes walks forward (on flat surface). Next thing u know she'll be fast asleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rikyasmom
washington, dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
walker
8/2/2008

Customer review by MamaTork

5.0 stars 8/2/2008 by MamaTork
by MamaTork

it's the right height! my daughter is 25 inches and barely touches, which is okay rite now. my neice is 30 inches and still has room to grow. it's cheap. and it's so cute. not too boyish at all. it's worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaTork
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
helpful
9/17/2007

Customer review by ading

5.0 stars 9/17/2007 by ading
by ading

this product is very helpful, my 7 months old daughter likes it very much. she is now starting to walk around the house and she is enjoying it...and we also take it with us if were to the party...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ading
yokosika japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Play, learn & walk
3/6/2008

Customer review by chicaidigital

5.0 stars 3/6/2008 by chicaidigital
by chicaidigital

This is one of my son's favorites play stations. He is 6 months old and loves the music and loves to eat while in it too. I would recomend to a friend. First time mom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chicaidigital
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby needs exercise
7/13/2008

Customer review by jaydensmommy86

5.0 stars 7/13/2008 by jaydensmommy86
by jaydensmommy86

I absolutly love this walker and so does my son! He is teething so he chews on the yellow bars! He gets around really easy in it and he is so happy in it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaydensmommy86
Lake Jackson, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cheap and good product
3/7/2009

Customer review by azhar

4.0 stars 3/7/2009 by azhar
by azhar

Nice.The product is good and easy to set up. The quality is good but not as good as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
azhar
lawrence,ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
so wonderful
6/20/2009

Customer review by pixiedust2009

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by pixiedust2009
by pixiedust2009

my little grandson is 4 monthe old his feet don't quite touch the ground yet but he tippy toes backward

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pixiedust2009
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Product...Even Better Price!
7/8/2009

Customer review by MannysMommy

4.0 stars 7/8/2009 by MannysMommy
by MannysMommy

Originally i did not like this walker. However my mom talked me into getting it for my son. Well im glad i chose this one ultimately cuz its perfect. It has a detachable playing tray. When tray is reoved your left with a tray for other toys and snacks. My 11 month old son loves it! It gives him the confidence to walk around, even tho he cant walk quite yet. It works great on carpet! The only problem is that the back wheels dont swivel. But my son has managed to learned to maneuver his way all around the house even when he's jammed! If ur looking to purchase a walker...this is the perfect one at a perfect price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MannysMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good toy, but short 'life'
5/25/2008

Customer review by idispatch4911

4.0 stars 5/25/2008 by idispatch4911
by idispatch4911

I have twin daughters. We bought one of these. Even though walkers are not 'recommended' by pediatricians these days, I felt this was a good buy for baby-containment purposes. How else am I supposed to mop the floor with two rug-rats crawling all over? Initially, the girls couldn't touch the floor with their toes, even on the lowest setting. (Age 4 1/2 months) Then it worked nice until they really wanted to crawl around. At age 8 months, they will NOT be put in it. So, it's now waiting for the next kid... Which won't be for a LONG time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
idispatch4911
Southern Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Why Pay More
12/6/2009

Customer review by ImSpecial

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by ImSpecial
by ImSpecial

This walker is great and serves its purpose. It has given my baby a sense of independance and has helped me out so much. I can put her in it and clean while she chases the cats around :) My baby took to this walker instantly and I cant picture my life without it. I introduce my baby to the walker a lil before her turning 5 months and needless to say she has constantly been in it since. Oh yeah buy this online and have it shipped site to store if you can because this product is more expensive at the Walmart store :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImSpecial
Springfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow we love it!
12/22/2009

Customer review by LilRed1987

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by LilRed1987
by LilRed1987

I love this walker an so does my son! He just turned 8 months and he turns an zooms around the whole house in it! I read some bad reviews about the walker not turning b/c of the back wheels....BUT my son has no problem at all turning an hasn't got stuck since he figured out what the walker was for. lol I would definatly recommend this walker! Its a great walker an the price is reasonable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilRed1987
Leesburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful, But you cant replace the batteries
12/5/2009

Customer review by VincentsMommy

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by VincentsMommy
by VincentsMommy

I got this for my son when he was 9 months old and at first he didn't know what to do but he figured it out pretty quickly. He would ran through the house in his walker and randomly hit the steering wheel button. My only con about it is that the music stopped working right after about a month and makes an annoying beeping sound. We just took it off and he still loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VincentsMommy
Vero Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You get what you pay for!
9/13/2007

Customer review by JennNGen

3.0 stars 9/13/2007 by JennNGen
by JennNGen

My daughter who is now 11mos has had this walker since 6mos and cant walk in it, she spends her time walking the outside of it. It does not move very well at all and she gets very upset. The movement is limited by the stationary back wheels. On a good note it is colorful and she loves the toys. She walks behind it and has an easier time than if she is in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennNGen
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A basic walker that doesn't cost an arm and a leg!
6/27/2008

Customer review by HipMama

5.0 stars 6/27/2008 by HipMama
by HipMama

I really like this walker and so does my son. It has cool toys on the tray, multiple height adjustments, it's easy to assemble, and it isn't totally humongous. You really don't get much use out of a walker before your baby outgrows it or starts walking unassisted, so it's ridiculous to pay $50 or $60 for one. This walker is all you need at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HipMama
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it some what helpful
7/25/2009

Customer review by allison08

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by allison08
by allison08

my daughter like it at 1st but now she 9 months i just use it to feed her in and she loves to play with toys but wen she tired of playing she cry to get out. I dont like the level adjustments bc it not that much of a difference it more like 2 instead of 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allison08
west palm, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
6/26/2009

Customer review by cornishgrandma

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by cornishgrandma
by cornishgrandma

i bought this product for my youngest grandson. it folds away easily and is very easy to set back up i put this in the closet when the boys are not here and it is just great. he enjoys playing in it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cornishgrandma
tulsa,okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
get moving
1/1/2010

Customer review by sherrydm

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by sherrydm
by sherrydm

This was a great buy for my grandson he is now very mobile and having a great time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherrydm
tillamook, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Very Great Item
1/27/2010

Customer review by alwaysshopping222

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by alwaysshopping222
by alwaysshopping222

Very satisfied with the item. Keeps baby entertained. Easy setup

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alwaysshopping222
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the money.
2/9/2009

Customer review by MissDiana

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by MissDiana
by MissDiana

Now there are a lot of bad reviews on here that I have read about this product. This is my opinion about it all... I read about every walker that is offered just about anywhere, almost all of them had bad sides & plenty of bad reviews themselves. Only one's with 'great' reviews were $100 walkers, which to me, just isn't worth it. My son is 4 1/2 months old & today I purchased this walker for him. Very easy to assemble, I agree with just about everyone when they say the music is to loud, but that's easy to fix with a cotton ball & some tape over the speaker (cotton ball to absorb sound). He seems to love it, he can't quite touch the ground yet, unless he's got his shoes on, but in no time I know he'll be walking around, regardless if the toy battery runs out or whatever, I didn't buy it for the toys attached, you can buy toys for a few dollars here & there, the point of the entire thing is it's a walker, to help them to walk. It works perfect for that purpose, plus its very colorful & seems to keep him entertained!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissDiana
Lorain, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 261 total reviews
1-20 of 261 reviews