Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 307 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

307 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

307 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
132
4 stars
96
3 stars
40
2 stars
21
1 stars
18
1-20 of 261 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 261 total reviews
1-20 of 261 reviews
Lifesaver
9/10/2008

Customer review by gagirl234

5.0 stars 9/10/2008 by gagirl234
by gagirl234

My daughter loved it. I didn't think the music was too loud and the height adjustments were fine (there are adjustments). With a little effort, the batteries can be changed as well. If you look at the bottom of the "sounds & lights piece" you will see where it can be turned so that the grooves can be aligned - pull it out. (it doesn't slide out - you've got to tug a bit.) Take out the 3 screws and pull apart. You will see what looks like a mini-motherboard type device. Take out the 2 screws holding it in and on the backside you will find 4 watch size batteries (357/303). pop them out & replace. Took me about 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gagirl234
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the money.
2/9/2009

Customer review by MissDiana

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by MissDiana
by MissDiana

Now there are a lot of bad reviews on here that I have read about this product. This is my opinion about it all... I read about every walker that is offered just about anywhere, almost all of them had bad sides & plenty of bad reviews themselves. Only one's with 'great' reviews were $100 walkers, which to me, just isn't worth it. My son is 4 1/2 months old & today I purchased this walker for him. Very easy to assemble, I agree with just about everyone when they say the music is to loud, but that's easy to fix with a cotton ball & some tape over the speaker (cotton ball to absorb sound). He seems to love it, he can't quite touch the ground yet, unless he's got his shoes on, but in no time I know he'll be walking around, regardless if the toy battery runs out or whatever, I didn't buy it for the toys attached, you can buy toys for a few dollars here & there, the point of the entire thing is it's a walker, to help them to walk. It works perfect for that purpose, plus its very colorful & seems to keep him entertained!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissDiana
Lorain, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the money
7/19/2007

Customer review by kfneon98

4.0 stars 7/19/2007 by kfneon98
by kfneon98

Good product but only "down fall" is when the batteries die in it, either very HARD to replace or is not even replaceable at all? ... there are screws where we think batteries are located (in the wheel part of the walker - on top where child can push the button for the sounds) but way its made and put together, dont think there's a way to access it to replace them?!!! :-(

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kfneon98
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product without pets
3/19/2009

Customer review by CadiesMom

3.0 stars 3/19/2009 by CadiesMom
by CadiesMom

I bought this product for christmas for my little one and was happy with it at first but in time sure enough dog hair got caught inside the front wheels where we werent able to reach it. The wheels do not come apart to clean out the hair. It was good for walking around before this happened but now that it has she cant even get the wheels to turn. I don't recomend this if you have pets that shed or have long hair. It will get caught and you cant get it out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CadiesMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good enough
7/5/2009

Customer review by MDtoAZ

4.0 stars 7/5/2009 by MDtoAZ
by MDtoAZ

I wasnt expecting much since this product is much cheaper than other walkers. I just wanted something simple so that my 6 month could get around. It suits that purpose. It was easy to set up. The toys aren't super but I can add those. The only thing is that he needs shoes to touch the floor and my 6 month is in the 97% percentile for height so I wouldn't recommend for smaller babies.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDtoAZ
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not good for pergo flooring!
7/25/2009

Customer review by chublinlove

3.0 stars 7/25/2009 by chublinlove
by chublinlove

Not bad for the price. The only problem is that we have pergo flooring in our home(extremely durable) but the two front wheels on this walker are a cheap plastic so everything sticks into them. We have had multiple scratches on our floor as a result. Since then we've had to tape the wheels to protect our floor. The two back wheels are a nice rubber and not a problem, I wish the two in the front would have been the same, it would have saved our flooring!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chublinlove
burlington wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The little guy loves this walker!
5/1/2009

Customer review by GrandmaNicole

5.0 stars 5/1/2009 by GrandmaNicole
by GrandmaNicole

I purchased this walker for our grandson, who is an avid craweler. I thought the assembly was super easy- except for the little winged bumpers on the back- which really seem to be more for looks. The activity center fits easily into the tray- and can be removed if there are other gadgets you want on the tray. There is a small little switch to turn the music/lights on and off at the front base of the light/sound module. Our little guy hasn't figured out how to turn that on/off yet. The height adjustments are very easy- just make sure to lock the mechanism underneath once the adjustments are made--- this also makes porting the walker around in the car a snap! The wheels roll super easy- he cruised all over the carpet without too much problem. I would buy this again- it's a GREAT VALUE!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaNicole
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as good as I thought it would be..
4/2/2008

Customer review by baby1g

2.0 stars 4/2/2008 by baby1g
by baby1g

You get what you pay for. The music player is too loud with no way to adjust volume it makes my 6 1/2 month cry and its hard to turn it off. Also the toys on it leave a lot to be desired and do not entertain. It has 3 levels to adjust the height but even on the lowest one she is still to small to touch the floor to even use the walking around feature.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baby1g
wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
so wonderful
6/20/2009

Customer review by pixiedust2009

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by pixiedust2009
by pixiedust2009

my little grandson is 4 monthe old his feet don't quite touch the ground yet but he tippy toes backward

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pixiedust2009
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great item & price!
3/8/2008

Customer review by diaperdiva

5.0 stars 3/8/2008 by diaperdiva
by diaperdiva

This walker is great for the money. The wheels move well on carpet. It is SUPER easy to put together...20 mins top. The only downfall; height settings. There is only 2 and the lowest is still pretty high. You can easily make your own height notch by unscrewing the white plastic under the tray & nipping a notch or 2 in the plastic. My husband did this & our little one can reach the floor no problem! Best part was it took like 5 mins! Well worth the time & money for this item. We LOVE it. Best part is my 5 month old can now move around on her own.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diaperdiva
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great!
11/27/2007

Customer review by iLoveMyBabyDaddy

4.0 stars 11/27/2007 by iLoveMyBabyDaddy
by iLoveMyBabyDaddy

we got this product as a gift from his nana when my son was 5 mos oldand the minute we put him on it, he absolutely loved it!! he loves how ha can take off when he wants to. It teaches him how 2 entertain himself. The music was very loud at first but after a month of using it the battery died and its not repleacable. other than that its ok. hes 10 mos old now and sometimes he climbs on it and i wish it had a lock on the wheels that way it dont move. i will recommend this 2 a friend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iLoveMyBabyDaddy
atl,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Son Loved It!!!
11/19/2009

Customer review by SoniaD

4.0 stars 11/19/2009 by SoniaD
by SoniaD

I purchased this product because my son is 7 months old and he was holding anything in the house to stand up, so I purchased it. I was worried because my son is very tall. He is at 99% percentile (height and weight) at 7 months old. My son is very very strong and love anything resistant. Otherwise, he would have hated it because it might be kind of hard to move it around especially on the carpet. On hardfloor, it goes very fast, but on carpet, the baby has to be very strong to move it around. My son loves it and goes all over the place. He loves his mobility and give us some free time not to run behind him. It works great and he is not even using the full length, there is still space to extend it. The bottom is large enough, so my son can't get close to tables and stuff. We all love it and he is so happy in it. He goes everywhere and this is a great way for him to exercise!!! My only problem, the music is annoying, but my son seems to love it. I definitely recommend it to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoniaD
Duluth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Good Product
9/2/2007

Customer review by im5150too

4.0 stars 9/2/2007 by im5150too
by im5150too

A good walker, easy to set up and very easy to adjust for height, But .. don't adjust while the baby is in it !! My baby loves it, he moves around easily and can keep up with me now!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
im5150too
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Please listen to online reviews of products!
8/25/2007

Customer review by Kesha

2.0 stars 8/25/2007 by Kesha
by Kesha

Please listen to online reviews of products! They do not lie! I purchased this walker anyway after I read the poor reviews. My mistake! My daughter is "tall for six months" and she cannot reach the floor at the walkers lowest setting (there are three). Like others have previously stated YOU CANNOT REPLACE THE BATTERIES!! Please do not waste your time or money on this product. Invest a few more dollars on a more expensive model. Remeber you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kesha
Xenia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Age Incorrect
3/31/2008

Customer review by Rain3a33

1.0 stars 3/31/2008 by Rain3a33
by Rain3a33

The box states 4 mos +. That is so wrong. My son is 8 mos old and his feet still don't touch the ground in this walker. It adjusts but only to one position that is just slightly below the highest setting. If your child isn't 28 inches or longer, they aren't going to be able to touch the floor. It seemed like a great idea but it looks like my son will be walking on his own before he can use this walker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rain3a33
Philadelphia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/4/2007

Customer review by czarneckimom

1.0 stars 7/4/2007 by czarneckimom
by czarneckimom

I do not recommend this walker to anyone with an infant. My son is 27 inches long and still can't use the thing. He's 6 months old and crawling and now has no help with walking because the thing's too tall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
czarneckimom
Would recommend to a friend? No
cheap
8/31/2007

Customer review by safire

1.0 stars 8/31/2007 by safire
by safire

Well you get what you pay for. This product has small plastic weels that are a little difficult for a child to push around. They stick. The back weels pop off easily but I wouldnt call it unsafe becouse the wheels r olny about 1/2 inch off the ground. My daughter loves the light up steering weel and play thing but she dosnt find a lot of fun walking in this thing. Iv started takeing the play tray off it and she just plays on the floor. All I can say is its cheaply made and you get what u pay for. Stick with the more expensive walkers, there well worth the extra money. We tryed two other walkers "graco brand" and she realy loved them probably cuz she could move in them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
safire
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
we took this walker back to the store
3/14/2008

Customer review by kyliesmommy2004

1.0 stars 3/14/2008 by kyliesmommy2004
by kyliesmommy2004

We bought this walker for our 5 1/2 month old baby and her feet didn't even touch the floor on the lowest setting (and she is in the 75th percentile, as far as height, for her age group). The music is WAY to loud. I tried to cover the speaker with tape and it was still too loud. There needs to be a volume button. The toys are very cheap looking and they don't work very well. I don't recommend this at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyliesmommy2004
Yuba City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
it some what helpful
7/25/2009

Customer review by allison08

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by allison08
by allison08

my daughter like it at 1st but now she 9 months i just use it to feed her in and she loves to play with toys but wen she tired of playing she cry to get out. I dont like the level adjustments bc it not that much of a difference it more like 2 instead of 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allison08
west palm, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Tall
10/25/2007

Customer review by homematters

4.0 stars 10/25/2007 by homematters
by homematters

I bought this walker first for my son (who by the way is in the 95% for his hight) when he was 5 months old. But I ended up returning it and going with another walker because this one was just to tall for him. His feet could not reach the floor well enough to move anywhere,(on the lowest setting) and his doctor always comments on how tall he is. As soon as he got into the shorter one he was moving, backwards but he was moving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homematters
Fort Bragg NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 261 total reviews
1-20 of 261 reviews