Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
A very helpful product
3/11/2009

Customer review by Diva2006

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by Diva2006
by Diva2006

This is the best product ever made for a toddler using public bathrooms. It fits on all the toilets they we have used and you never have to ever touch the toilet you just pull the cover off and throw in the trash can. I really wish they were sold in the store but I will purchase these again and again...

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diva2006
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wouldn't be without them! Love them!
1/28/2008

Customer review by ManassasMom

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by ManassasMom
by ManassasMom

We love these! Bathrooms can be the worst/dirtiest places for your toddlers but these make life so much easier. Very big covers and your child can hold on to the toilet w/o actually touching it. Plus it sticks to the seat for your little ones that are squirmy and the top is paper and the underside is plastic coated so your child's bottom is truly protected. Only wish that the Walmart stores carried them instead of having to ship it or get it site to store...

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManassasMom
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good but not 40 in the pack
2/1/2014

Customer review by Jennifer7789076

3.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Jennifer7789076
by Jennifer7789076

Good product to help protect when you are out with the kids. But there is 10 in the pack. Not 40 like the website says.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennifer7789076
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/23/2012

Customer review by RualJ

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by RualJ
by RualJ

I believe these are marketed mostly for use by children. However, there are adults that can use these and welcome them. I have a medical problem and must sit when I go to the bathroom. These are a life saver. They work great. I would recommend that you make the adhesive on the strips a little tackier. They do slip sometimes. But that's minor. Overall, wonderful and thanks for making them available.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RualJ
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I like it!
5/11/2011

Customer review by zoeysmomlovestoshop

4.0 stars 5/11/2011 by zoeysmomlovestoshop
by zoeysmomlovestoshop

I like the fact that I don't have my 2 1/2 year old touching gross toilets in public places and I don't have to toilet paper the seats. They are very easy to stick in your purse and she didn't mind sitting on it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoeysmomlovestoshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For Adults Also
3/22/2011

Customer review by eddocaoi

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by eddocaoi
by eddocaoi

Worked better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eddocaoi
Capo Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Like it!
8/16/2013

Customer review by Joha19

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Joha19
by Joha19

I definitely would recommend this product because it is better than the toilet paper material ones. They are a little expensive, but it beats carrying your child in the air to have them use the public bathrooms.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joha19
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
8/15/2011

Customer review by DoraFanOnlineBuyer

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by DoraFanOnlineBuyer
by DoraFanOnlineBuyer

This is the best product for public restroom use. I purchased for my toddler who is potty training and I just dread going to public restrooms. After reading reviews I went ahead and ordered and completely agree with others. Excellent product!!! Will definitely continue to purchase, just wish there were sold in stores for easier purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoraFanOnlineBuyer
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
1/28/2014

Customer review by Maple567

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Maple567
by Maple567

Best invention ever. Large enough to cover the entire seat, sticks on so it stays in place, thick enough to make a barrier, and best of all just throw it away when your done!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maple567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loved this product
12/21/2009

Customer review by ALDCC

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by ALDCC
by ALDCC

Purchased this product for 7yr old daughter to use whenever we use public bathrooms. I loved it so much, I am purchasing more for my leaglly blind mother, who can't tell if the seats in public bathrooms are clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALDCC
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT!!! GREAT!!! GREAT!!!
10/4/2009

Customer review by TutiChuchi13

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by TutiChuchi13
by TutiChuchi13

After SUCCESSFULLY potting training my 2 1/2 yr old daughter the thought of her using public restrooms freak me out, especially when she can stand still for more then 1 min. I found this product on the net & read the great reviews & thought I give it a try since they were available at my local WalMart store too. They stick firmly to the toilet so it stays put no matter how much they wiggle around & they're oversized so their little hands NEVER touch the toilet seat no matter where they put them. They are pricey, you're better off buying them in bulk on WalMart.com, over all definitely a GREAT PRODUCT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TutiChuchi13
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect solution!
2/11/2009

Customer review by Monni

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by Monni
by Monni

Although these covers are a little pricey, I would not take my two year old out without them. They are nice and thick and generous in size. The two sticky tabs keep them in place. I feel so much better taking my daughter to the restroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monni
DeSoto, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Must Have Product
2/10/2009

Customer review by NanaandMom2

5.0 stars 2/10/2009 by NanaandMom2
by NanaandMom2

These toilet seat covers are great. My 3 year old, for some reason, always has to go to the potty when we are out and most public toilets are just not that clean. These covers cover up the whole toilet lid and stay in place and you don't have to worry about them touching germy surfaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaandMom2
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A must have for public toilets!
4/15/2009

Customer review by BusyShopper123

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by BusyShopper123
by BusyShopper123

My 3-year old daughter was so excited to use these disposable seat covers when she saw Dora and Boots printed on them. So far, I have only used them on elongated toilets and they completely cover the seat and even hang over a bit so that my kid can't touch any part of the seat (public restrooms gross me out). I used this, along with the portable cushie potty seat and find that it is a great combo. My only wish is that it's flushable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyShopper123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
This is an essential for public bathrooms
11/19/2010

Customer review by hhb2010

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by hhb2010
by hhb2010

I love this item....it makes me feel so much better about bringing the girls into a public bathroom. Prior to this I used a fold up hard plastic cover that totally grossed me out and was always sliding around. I love these covers and wouldn't live without them and the price and site to store shipping make them the most affordable around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hhb2010
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Perfect Buy
10/24/2008

Customer review by Quake

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by Quake
by Quake

My daughter loved using her new "toy" and it works perfectly. We didn't have to worry about the seat cover sliding all over the place and they don't take up much room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quake
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Must Have Product!
2/9/2011

Customer review by Zeek1

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Zeek1
by Zeek1

I can't say enough good things about these potty covers. The characters on them make it "fun" to use a public restroom. And since most public restrooms are not clean, it is nice to have a barrier between your toddler and the toilet. They are soft, which makes the potty more comfortable, have 2 adhesive strips on the back to keep them in place and waterproof, unlike toliet seat covers that are provided in some restrooms. I keep them as an essential item in my purse. And even though they are for toddlers, I use them for myself all the time. My only small complaints are that they are not flushable, and the covers on the adhesive strips are sometimes difficult to pull off - which can be annoying when your child urgently needs to use the potty - but these 2 complaints are by no means a deal breaker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zeek1
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
best toilet seat cover
1/14/2014

Customer review by pookmyster

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by pookmyster
by pookmyster

My daughter loves it. She is motivated to use the toilet in a public restroom. The cover has a sticky tab to cover the entire seat so it stays in place. This is a must have product if your daughter loves Dora.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pookmyster
Monrovia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great product
7/23/2007

Customer review by loviee

5.0 stars 7/23/2007 by loviee
by loviee

these are great for a toddler to use in public restrooms as we all know some of them can be pretty dirty. They are much better than the paper ones that some bathrooms provide, and provide more protection. Would highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loviee
Riverview, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and nice
1/20/2009

Customer review by mybabydoll

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by mybabydoll
by mybabydoll

I like the product, and my daughter loves that they are Dora. Now if I could only find a folding potty seat that goes on top of the toilet that actually fits the public restrooms, my daughter really needs that because she just turned two and so the toilets are way too big for her. But it helps having these covers because she likes to use them since they are Dora, and it reduces the need for me to carry around the "cushy tushy" seat that fits on the toilet so much which is very bulky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mybabydoll
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews