Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 48 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers
1/26/2016

Customer review by CarefulTraveler

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by CarefulTraveler
by CarefulTraveler

Absolutely fantastic! I wouldn't travel without them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarefulTraveler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wouldn't be without them! Love them!
1/28/2008

Customer review by ManassasMom

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by ManassasMom
by ManassasMom

We love these! Bathrooms can be the worst/dirtiest places for your toddlers but these make life so much easier. Very big covers and your child can hold on to the toilet w/o actually touching it. Plus it sticks to the seat for your little ones that are squirmy and the top is paper and the underside is plastic coated so your child's bottom is truly protected. Only wish that the Walmart stores carried them instead of having to ship it or get it site to store...

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ManassasMom
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful product
3/11/2009

Customer review by Diva2006

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by Diva2006
by Diva2006

This is the best product ever made for a toddler using public bathrooms. It fits on all the toilets they we have used and you never have to ever touch the toilet you just pull the cover off and throw in the trash can. I really wish they were sold in the store but I will purchase these again and again...

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diva2006
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I like it!
5/11/2011

Customer review by zoeysmomlovestoshop

4.0 stars 5/11/2011 by zoeysmomlovestoshop
by zoeysmomlovestoshop

I like the fact that I don't have my 2 1/2 year old touching gross toilets in public places and I don't have to toilet paper the seats. They are very easy to stick in your purse and she didn't mind sitting on it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zoeysmomlovestoshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good but not 40 in the pack
2/1/2014

Customer review by Jennifer7789076

3.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Jennifer7789076
by Jennifer7789076
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product to help protect when you are out with the kids. But there is 10 in the pack. Not 40 like the website says.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer7789076
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/23/2012

Customer review by RualJ

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by RualJ
by RualJ

I believe these are marketed mostly for use by children. However, there are adults that can use these and welcome them. I have a medical problem and must sit when I go to the bathroom. These are a life saver. They work great. I would recommend that you make the adhesive on the strips a little tackier. They do slip sometimes. But that's minor. Overall, wonderful and thanks for making them available.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RualJ
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent product
11/18/2015

Customer review by Granny

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Granny
by Granny

I have used this produuct before for an adult and it fits fine on any toilet it's used on in every store we shop at because the size fits well. My grandaughter who is 6 yeras old also uses them when needed with no problem as does her 14 year old sister.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Granny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like it!
8/16/2013

Customer review by Joha19

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Joha19
by Joha19
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I definitely would recommend this product because it is better than the toilet paper material ones. They are a little expensive, but it beats carrying your child in the air to have them use the public bathrooms.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joha19
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not so great.
9/23/2015

Customer review by lenise

2.0 stars 9/23/2015 by lenise
by lenise

They did not cover the whole toilet seat and did not stick properly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lenise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For Adults Also
3/22/2011

Customer review by eddocaoi

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by eddocaoi
by eddocaoi

Worked better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eddocaoi
Capo Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love them
9/17/2015

Customer review by Angie

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Angie
by Angie

Wished I had gotten them a year ago I love them the only problem to me they could be a little wider

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dora Explorer Seat Covers
8/28/2015

Customer review by Rehia

5.0 stars 8/28/2015 by Rehia
by Rehia

it worked wonderfully for my 7 year old granddaughter while motoring to San Antonio and stopping at various places to use the toilet, most of the places we stopped did not have toilet seat covers....so you can quite imagine how good this can into play. The adults also used the Dora seat covers and was happy to do so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rehia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very convenient
8/2/2015

Customer review by Shay

4.0 stars 8/2/2015 by Shay
by Shay

This is a good product to use with a newly potty trained toddler when needing to use a public restroom. Works way better than trying to wrap the toilet seat with toilet paper. The only thing I don't like is that the adhesive on the back does not work with all toilet seats. Especially the ones that aren't a complete circle (c-shaped).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have Product!
2/9/2011

Customer review by Zeek1

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Zeek1
by Zeek1

I can't say enough good things about these potty covers. The characters on them make it "fun" to use a public restroom. And since most public restrooms are not clean, it is nice to have a barrier between your toddler and the toilet. They are soft, which makes the potty more comfortable, have 2 adhesive strips on the back to keep them in place and waterproof, unlike toliet seat covers that are provided in some restrooms. I keep them as an essential item in my purse. And even though they are for toddlers, I use them for myself all the time. My only small complaints are that they are not flushable, and the covers on the adhesive strips are sometimes difficult to pull off - which can be annoying when your child urgently needs to use the potty - but these 2 complaints are by no means a deal breaker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zeek1
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product
8/15/2011

Customer review by DoraFanOnlineBuyer

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by DoraFanOnlineBuyer
by DoraFanOnlineBuyer

This is the best product for public restroom use. I purchased for my toddler who is potty training and I just dread going to public restrooms. After reading reviews I went ahead and ordered and completely agree with others. Excellent product!!! Will definitely continue to purchase, just wish there were sold in stores for easier purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoraFanOnlineBuyer
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
loved this product
12/21/2009

Customer review by ALDCC

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by ALDCC
by ALDCC

Purchased this product for 7yr old daughter to use whenever we use public bathrooms. I loved it so much, I am purchasing more for my leaglly blind mother, who can't tell if the seats in public bathrooms are clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALDCC
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome
1/28/2014

Customer review by Maple567

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Maple567
by Maple567
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best invention ever. Large enough to cover the entire seat, sticks on so it stays in place, thick enough to make a barrier, and best of all just throw it away when your done!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maple567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not flushable
5/28/2015

Customer review by Liyako

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Liyako
by Liyako

The covers work well; I just wish they were flushable. Maybe I didn't pay enough attention to the description or reviews before I purchased them, but I would NOT have bought them if I had known they weren't flushable. I would rather buy the covers from babies r us that cover more area and can be flushed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Liyako
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very pleased
6/18/2015

Customer review by Valron

1.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Valron
by Valron

These are great! It's too bad they don't have them in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!!! GREAT!!! GREAT!!!
10/4/2009

Customer review by TutiChuchi13

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by TutiChuchi13
by TutiChuchi13

After SUCCESSFULLY potting training my 2 1/2 yr old daughter the thought of her using public restrooms freak me out, especially when she can stand still for more then 1 min. I found this product on the net & read the great reviews & thought I give it a try since they were available at my local WalMart store too. They stick firmly to the toilet so it stays put no matter how much they wiggle around & they're oversized so their little hands NEVER touch the toilet seat no matter where they put them. They are pricey, you're better off buying them in bulk on WalMart.com, over all definitely a GREAT PRODUCT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TutiChuchi13
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews