Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I wanted
4/24/2008

Customer review by EnthusedinMaine

5.0 stars 4/24/2008 by EnthusedinMaine
by EnthusedinMaine

I have wanted an item such as this for a long time, but could never find it in any of my local stores. I checked on-line with Wal-Mart, and they had just what I wanted. Have used the meat press several times, and it does just what I want it to do - mainly, it holds the meat down flat in the pan (pork chops are notorious for "humping" up), and it keeps my hamburgers from shrinking. Anyone having a problem like this would truly benefit from using the meat press. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnthusedinMaine
Lewiston, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT PRESS!
1/4/2008

Customer review by msdosty1941

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by msdosty1941
by msdosty1941

I am so glad that I ordered the Meat/bacon press! We sometimes like our meat,not breaded, so when I use the press it flattens the chops & UMMM,they are so good! Every household needs one of these,they are SO handy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msdosty1941
Gillette,WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
USE FOR CHICKEN
9/24/2008

Customer review by BECKIL

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by BECKIL
by BECKIL

I TAKE CHICKEN BREAST CUT THEM IN HALF THEM POUND THEM DOWN ,USE THE PRESS WHEN I AM COOKING TO HEAT EVENLY AND FAST. EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BECKIL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Hold
5/4/2008

Customer review by tytbody

4.0 stars 5/4/2008 by tytbody
by tytbody

This product is great to keep the bacon flat, the grilled cheese and bagels. I'm sure it does more but these are what I was looking to enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tytbody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
somewhat helpfull
6/27/2008

Customer review by 16penney

3.0 stars 6/27/2008 by 16penney
by 16penney

This would be a great product if it were about 2" longer. The ends don't cook. When was the last time you saw a short piece of bacon in the grocery store?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
16penney
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month