Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 24 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Good stuff
12/25/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I read the other guys review. Said it destroyed his tire... Dont know how. It is really really REALLY hard to get on but its worth it. Put it in the tire and had to work it on the rim but it is solid rubber! Will never go flat again. Brilliant!!!

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
no more flats !!!!!!!
5/24/2011

Customer review by johnnyblue

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by johnnyblue
by johnnyblue

buy this prod online and p/u at ur local store to save around 5 bucks per tube . well worth the price cause three inner tubes will cost you 15 bucks and time to keep changing them out

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnnyblue
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
works great/expensive/easy install
8/30/2011

Customer review by AZFord

4.0 stars 8/30/2011 by AZFord
by AZFord

works as described. solild foam so the bike now feels heavier. easy install made for a sloppy fit in this size (one-size fits most). installed 26's on my other bike and with tighter install it was impossible to tell it wasn't a normal inner tube. with this size, it was obvious. in sand and soft stuff, it's not too noticeable. on pavement it's obvious.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZFord
Southern AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great if you have tons of goat heads to deal with.
10/26/2013

Customer review by ManWithAHorse

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by ManWithAHorse
by ManWithAHorse

Not the same as tires and takes some work to get the tire on, but with some some soap it is possible. Better than pumping up the tire every day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManWithAHorse
Strasburg, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not my kind of tube
11/16/2012

Customer review by bikemike2012

1.0 stars 11/16/2012 by bikemike2012
by bikemike2012

the tube worked as it states, but when installed and and tire mounted it doesnt ride properly. It feels as if you are riding on a flat tire and the tire does not fit and is very loose and feems as if it is gonna come off. I believe this is cuz the tube does not inflate to fill in tire and tube is to skinny for tire. I returned it after I took one ride on bike.

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bikemike2012
avondale,az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Idea but not good for riders
4/17/2013

Customer review by bayern0918

1.0 stars 4/17/2013 by bayern0918
by bayern0918

It is a great idea! Easy to put on but, once I installed it on my rear tire it was another story. The bike had no bounce on the tire. When riding the bike it felt like I was riding on a flat tire. The ride was slow and hard to pedal down the road. I know inner tubes can be a hassle when getting a flat but, air beats hard solid foam on bike tires!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bayern0918
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Easy ordering and a great product!
5/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased these to replace the inner tubes on our kid bike trailer that was constantly going flat. Ordering and availability were excellent! These tubes fit great, but because you can't deflate them, it took a little extra muscle to put them on the rims. No worries though, I got it! And, of course, no flats ever since!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
St George, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Advertised!
9/14/2014

Customer review by GmaLuv

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by GmaLuv
by GmaLuv

This purchase is not my first experience with NoMorFlat inner tubes! I've used them for years! Yes, they take a little time and effort to install, but you'll never change that tire because of a flat! The tire itself will wear out, but the tube won't!! Lifetime customer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmaLuv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/17/2013

Customer review by FergTA

4.0 stars 6/17/2013 by FergTA
by FergTA

Wouldn't be great for adult bikes, but for two Active little boys who constantly get flat tires They are a perfect option! Highly recommended From our household :-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FergTA
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to install on 20" BMX bike
7/30/2014

Customer review by selmateacher7

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by selmateacher7
by selmateacher7

I bought these for my son's 20" BMX bike. Wow, were they easy to go on the 20" rim. On in about 20 seconds. After installing the tire back on the bike, my son took it out for a 'spin.' He was very happy to have 'no more' flats... ever! I am so happy that I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
selmateacher7
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
yes, although pricey
9/10/2013

Customer review by Dawnshine

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Dawnshine
by Dawnshine

these are really a GREAT option for kids or the non-professional rider in areas that cause lots of flats, like in my giant sticker infested country area. I've used these on a ten speed for myself, and love them because they last.... for YEARS. It makes the bike heavier, but after a while ya don't notice, it just strengthens the legs even more. If you are racing or going cross-country or mountain biking with lots of jumps, these are not for you!!! But, for my son's 20'' and my 27'' they have been great. On my son's though, I think I could have went with an 18'' and it fit his rim better as well as 20'' tire since it is already as full as it's going to get (no air) the rim had a couple inches of room, where it wasn't something I could make fit tight like with air without the tire around it... plus the tire being only 20'' trying to get all that on the rim (FOLLOW DIRECTIONS!!!! SAVE FACE!!!) it was a Major ordeal--like changing tubes always is only a hundred times worse. When I do another tire I'll compensate the size for the lack of flexibility of an un-aired up tube, it still will fit the rim. Downfall... besides effort in putting on is PRICE. I could replace my son's tire about 5 times with a normal tube and pay the same price for 1 of these. After the issues with getting the thing on and realizing my son's tire is also need of replacement... and also that he will probably want a larger bike and be ready for one soon... It wasn't really worth the money. But, if it's a bike or other device that uses this type of tubing and would be on long-term use (at least two years or so to make it worth it!!) it is totally the way to go. I had these in my 10speed for over a decade. Still good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawnshine
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great tube
2/2/2015

Customer review by kurt

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by kurt
by kurt

no more flats for the kid yea

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kurt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No flats
1/12/2015

Customer review by Gamerfun4games

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by Gamerfun4games
by Gamerfun4games

This is a great product. We have them on all the kid's bikes. Our kid's don't come to us everyday about a flat anymore. They spend more time outside instead of waiting for dad to fix their tires.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gamerfun4games
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always up!
1/20/2015

Customer review by Kidat56

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Kidat56
by Kidat56

Although tough to get on the wheel with non-bicycle equipment, the fit is good and secure! I love this item and have used it before and will seek it out again if new tires are needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kidat56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/5/2015

Customer review by gsr12

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by gsr12
by gsr12

These are the same tubes I have had in my bikes since I was a kid. I bought these for my nephews bike this time. They work like a charm. Never had any issues. They do exactly what they say!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsr12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product-for the right size tire
7/27/2014

Customer review by dogcartguy

4.0 stars 7/27/2014 by dogcartguy
by dogcartguy

Product info says 1.75" to 1.95" tire width. I put these in a 2.00" tire and it works great. Does not fit well in a 2.125" tire and returned these to store. Wish they offered a slightly wider size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogcartguy
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works although ride is very firm
2/10/2014

Customer review by lrrambo

4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by lrrambo
by lrrambo

Easy install with tire changing spoons. not a product for very high speed, it is far too heavy! More for the kids 20" bike tires that always go flat. Solves that problem well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrrambo
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If ain't flat - fix it
11/9/2014

Customer review by Flafixer

4.0 stars 11/9/2014 by Flafixer
by Flafixer

The wife has continual flats in the cart she uses for hauling dog stuff. After successive tubes I started to look for no flat tires. Most of what I found where no flat tires already mounted on various wheels. Many of these wheels would required modifications to fit the axles of the cart. Then I discovered this "tube" on Walmart.com. I was leery about ease of installation but decided to try it. When I got it and mounted it, it was a snap. No problems and a little bit of soap for a lubricant made it almost accomplish-able by hand alone. It was so easy I immediately bought another for the other wheel. The product looks well made and I expect it to last a lifetime. Why only 4 stars? They give you a little piece of colored tape to close the now open and unneeded valve stem hole. Totally inadequate. I fabricated a proper plug.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flafixer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does not fit!
4/29/2014

Customer review by Jacobt813

1.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Jacobt813
by Jacobt813

Tire says 20 x 1.75, tube says for 20 x 1.75 does not fit! I do not know if it works because it just does not fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jacobt813
Would recommend to a friend? No
No More Flats
9/22/2014

Customer review by KID67

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by KID67
by KID67

Makes it easier to not have to worry about flats anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KID67
Ontario, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews