Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Futon cover fits great
7/23/2007

Customer review by Lovechild10

5.0 stars 7/23/2007 by Lovechild10
by Lovechild10

The futon cover I ordered fit on great. The mattress that I have for my futon is an extra thick mattress and I was afraid that the futon cover would not stretch enough. But it did!! It looks so nice.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovechild10
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bang for the buck
3/12/2008

Customer review by MTOUSMC

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by MTOUSMC
by MTOUSMC

The cover looked good and fit excellent. Quality material. Would recommend to anyone looking for an inexspensive futon cover.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTOUSMC
eastern carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product
1/6/2009

Customer review by chicken4405

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by chicken4405
by chicken4405

This is a nice way to cover a futon. Very easy to slip on. The zipper makes it fit (and stay on) great. Made futon look new again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicken4405
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOOKS GREAT
6/5/2008

Customer review by MrHyde

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by MrHyde
by MrHyde

I really like this product, easy to clean, easy to take on and off, looks great & protects the Futon Mattress. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrHyde
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
PERFECT futon cover
4/9/2008

Customer review by imamomma

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by imamomma
by imamomma

I am much happier now that my futon is covered. It is a very dark black and I can easliy wipe stuff off of it when the kids get things like cream cheese fingers on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imamomma
Sonoma, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!
8/18/2008

Customer review by ilovelowprices

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by ilovelowprices
by ilovelowprices

I like the fabric and the jet black color. It fit our full-size futon great. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovelowprices
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
9/11/2008

Customer review by CAMLB40

5.0 stars 9/11/2008 by CAMLB40
by CAMLB40

This cover had a good tight fit and made my futon mattress look a lot nicer. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for a cheap easy way to either protect a nice new mattress or improve the look of an old worn mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAMLB40
Terre Haute, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cover
12/29/2008

Customer review by ChefSmile

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by ChefSmile
by ChefSmile

I was plesently suprized that the quality, duribility and fit of this very inexpensive cover. It was easy to put on and had just enough stretch in the fabric to make it fit like a glove over the new 8" futon mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChefSmile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/14/2008

Customer review by shopgirlnh

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by shopgirlnh
by shopgirlnh

I love this cover ... it fits without sagging, the color is a true black and it fits in with the rest of my decor. It's priced right, was delivered fast, and I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopgirlnh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Futon cover
1/23/2008

Customer review by tazmaya1984

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by tazmaya1984
by tazmaya1984

Looks great once it's on! Definetely makes it look like u just purchased a new futon matress .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tazmaya1984
houston, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
10/15/2007

Customer review by KAT3715

4.0 stars 10/15/2007 by KAT3715
by KAT3715

Perfect black cover--streches easily!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KAT3715
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Almost what I wanted
10/28/2008

Customer review by TitaniumSibot

4.0 stars 10/28/2008 by TitaniumSibot
by TitaniumSibot

I was looking for something a little softer for a futon cover. Goes on easy and allows you to move the futon easier because it molds it to the size of the coverlet. Overall any of these are perfect for futons, just beware of cat claws.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TitaniumSibot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/1/2008

Customer review by Nana1956pa

4.0 stars 11/1/2008 by Nana1956pa
by Nana1956pa

easy to put on and of good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana1956pa
Economy, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just as described
3/17/2009

Customer review by akaTobyCat

4.0 stars 3/17/2009 by akaTobyCat
by akaTobyCat

The futon cover seems to be well made. It washes well. The zipper is long enough to make it easy to cover the futon mattress. Great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akaTobyCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good Cover
5/19/2008

Customer review by StacksStuff

4.0 stars 5/19/2008 by StacksStuff
by StacksStuff

Good cover, looks nice and is resistant to stains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StacksStuff
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Nice cover
12/12/2007

Customer review by comfycozy

4.0 stars 12/12/2007 by comfycozy
by comfycozy

Good quality material, was a little hard to get on, but once it was on, it looked really nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
comfycozy
Southern Tier of NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit perfectly
7/29/2008

Customer review by Sunshine247

4.0 stars 7/29/2008 by Sunshine247
by Sunshine247

This cover fit my futon perfectly and was easy to zip over my futon mattress. The only downfall is that it shows everything, but that's only because it's black. The material is great and looks very sleek.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
good quality, but slippery
10/26/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/26/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It's a good product for the price, but unfortunately it makes our futon mattress slip on the frame. Would probably go with a different fabric if I could do it over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Looks good, slides off
1/14/2008

Customer review by eMoli

3.0 stars 1/14/2008 by eMoli
by eMoli

This cover looks great. Futon mattress now slides completely off of the futon where with the old cover it never did. Was hard to stretch over a full size futon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eMoli
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product looks great
7/23/2008

Customer review by elxman

3.0 stars 7/23/2008 by elxman
by elxman

i'm happy with my product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elxman
07514
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day