Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome chair
6/22/2009

Customer review by ST8A9NG

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by ST8A9NG
by ST8A9NG

I was a bit skeptical when purchasing this chair. Turns out it was a great purchase. I did not expect the quality of the chair. It is built very well. Cant wait to use the chair at the next Raider game. GO RAIDERS!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ST8A9NG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shipping issue
7/10/2009

Customer review by minsaunders

2.0 stars 7/10/2009 by minsaunders
by minsaunders

The chair came but part of the foot was broken. Husband won't sit in the chair because he's afraid it will brake.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minsaunders
gwynn oak, md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
4/2/2008

Customer review by lovesftbal

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by lovesftbal
by lovesftbal

This chair is great. Has alot of detail work on it. Really impressed. Only thing we wish that the cup holders were on the left side of the chair. Great item for the price. I really recommend this chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesftbal
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
A good chair for tailgate parties
11/13/2007

Customer review by RaiderRicardo

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by RaiderRicardo
by RaiderRicardo

A very nice chair. Been working well at tailgate parties. Light weight and they don't take up too much space when folded up. Glad I ordered two.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaiderRicardo
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
A great chair
10/3/2008

Customer review by RAIDERSROCK

5.0 stars 10/3/2008 by RAIDERSROCK
by RAIDERSROCK

A great solid folding chair you can take anywhere like parades, ballgames etc. to show your team pride in the Oakland Raiders. Great price ($20) and quick delivery. I wish you sold New York Yankees folding chairs. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAIDERSROCK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes