Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Brings Back Memories
6/29/2010

Customer review by kingmagyar

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by kingmagyar
by kingmagyar

If you haven't seen this movie in awhile or just plain love it, this Special Edition is the one to buy. It features a really informative Documentary about the making of the film with a lot of funny stories. It also really lets those high speed engines roar with 5.1 or DTS surround sound. Great Picture quality as well. The Trailer of the film is absent and is present on a previous release but this version has the best pic and sound available short of Blu Ray.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kingmagyar
Zombie Town, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
smokey and the bandit
1/11/2011

Customer review by yeshura

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by yeshura
by yeshura

classic,i love it very good value family clean movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeshura
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classic Movie
8/19/2008

Customer review by redcfd

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by redcfd
by redcfd

Can't say enough about the convenience of site-to-store. What can I say about the movie? It's a true classic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redcfd
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Smokey and the bandit
1/10/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

So funny! Great price! Commentary actually worth watching on this dvd. Ordered for my husbands birthday and we've watched it several times. Some language, but that's Jackie Gleason and you can't help but laugh. Well worth the price. So glad I found it on your website. Shipping was cheap too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Smoky and the Bandit
1/23/2015

Customer review by pizzelle

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by pizzelle
by pizzelle

Hilarious! Just good ol' fashioned humor. The kids really loved Jackie Gleason....Buford T. Justice. A great Friday night movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pizzelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Total enjoyment
12/26/2008

Customer review by peacerose

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by peacerose
by peacerose

This DVD is fast paced, and ready to make you laugh. This DVD has more colorful language than I care for, but is okay for the contents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peacerose
Walls, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Classic car Movie
8/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is one of the great car chase movies ever made. A small little movie that defined the 1970's fast cars, great chase, and fun. thats what a movie is supposed to be about, fun. Excellent cast, this has it all, good looking man, good looking woman, jackie Gleason, Fred the beagle, Jerry Reed, a car that will live in infamy,and a classic tale that never takes it's foot off the gas pedal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
11/30/2012

Customer review by beaellenn

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by beaellenn
by beaellenn

I Like This Movie Because it is funny. When I am really stressed out and I need something to relax me, I watch this movie, I feel so much better,Smoky & the Bandit is a funny and can be watched by the whole family. I would recommed watching it , if you have never seen smoky & the bandit before. I really enjoy this movie a lot that why I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaellenn
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Movie
9/29/2013

Customer review by workmusicshop

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by workmusicshop
by workmusicshop

Bought it as a gift for my boyfriend he lovess it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workmusicshop
Norwalk, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie, but ship-to-store took much too long.
11/2/2014

Customer review by mikecarguy

4.0 stars 11/2/2014 by mikecarguy
by mikecarguy

great movie, but ship-to-store took much too long

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikecarguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
throwback 70's
6/29/2014

Customer review by dreamwalker65

1.0 stars 6/29/2014 by dreamwalker65
by dreamwalker65

Brought back lots of memories and laughs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamwalker65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.