Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super Buy!!
12/20/2009

Customer review by vmkd

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by vmkd
by vmkd

This is one of my favorite perfumes. Very classy and lasts forever. Always get compliments when I have it on. Walmart has a better price compared to department stores. A must buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vmkd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not quite right
10/3/2010

Customer review by TrueToYou

2.0 stars 10/3/2010 by TrueToYou
by TrueToYou

I have used this fragrance for many years so I am very familiar with it. This bottle does not have quite the same fragrance and does not last. Perhaps it is a little old and past it's prime. I would not order it again from Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrueToYou
Hot Springs Village, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the nicest fragrance
1/1/2014

Customer review by Redbird111

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Redbird111
by Redbird111

I use to wear Paloma Picasso back in the early 90's. Loved it then love it now! I tried several perfumes at the local dept. stores and nothing appealed to me (too sweet) so I went back to what I loved the best. I never thought I would find it at Walmart. The price was cheaper then what I paid in the 90's! Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redbird111
Cape Coral,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2012

Customer review by Moldavita

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Moldavita
by Moldavita

Good perfume, good quality

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moldavita
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
wonderful deal
7/9/2013

Customer review by comosiempre

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by comosiempre
by comosiempre

I love Paloma Picasso perfume but had not gotten around to buying because it was so expensive at the mall. Then I looked on the internet and couldn't believe I could get it through Walmart, oh happy day. I wouldn't recommend anyone to get it cause I don't want them to smell like me, hee, hee, hee. Such a great price!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
comosiempre
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfume disappoints
12/29/2013

Customer review by Scentless

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Scentless
by Scentless

i've bought Paloma for decades, somehow this one feels weaker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scentless
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
6/18/2013

Customer review by ptarget811

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by ptarget811
by ptarget811

This is my husband's favorite sent but it can be expensive at department stores. The Walmart price was much nicer. Arived quickly and was exactly what i ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ptarget811
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.