Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Love my wireless headphones
8/21/2016

Customer review by missy

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by missy
by missy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to connect and this is my second headphones. I have one in the family room and another in my bedroom. I can go out the garage and walk to the curb and still get reception. I use them for my TV's.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR
5/8/2009

Customer review by SOUTHERNBELLE77

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by SOUTHERNBELLE77
by SOUTHERNBELLE77

I WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL ABOUT THE PRODUCT NOT RECOGNIZING THE NAME BRAND. AFTER READING OTHER OPINIONS I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A TRY. I FOUND THE PRODUCT TO HAVE A CLEAR SOUND, EASY TO SET UP, AND A VALUE FOR THE MONEY.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SOUTHERNBELLE77
COTTONDALE, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Investment
12/14/2007

Customer review by DavidPH

5.0 stars 12/14/2007 by DavidPH
by DavidPH

I use these headphones for about 2 hours every day (during my sons nap). I've never had any battery issues and static is not a problem. I have noticed very little to no interference which is amazing considering my wireless router and reciever, xbox 360 with wireless controllers, and my cellphone are all in the same room. I would definitly reccomend this product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DavidPH
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great wireless headphones
4/17/2009

Customer review by Plugger69

5.0 stars 4/17/2009 by Plugger69
by Plugger69

I had an older set of Sennheiser head phones and was pleased with them. However these are even better.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Plugger69
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product.
1/28/2008

Customer review by SusanE

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by SusanE
by SusanE

I had been looking for some afordable wireless headphones for months when I happened upon these for my husband to be able to watch TV in our bedroom without disturbing my sleep. THESE WORK GREAT! We had to purchase a 1/8 to 1/8 audio adaptor ($1.50 at local RadioShack)as the earphone jack on our TV sets in a cutout groove and the jack that came through did not make good connection, thus they would work sometimes and sometimes not. My husband loves them and I am sleeping fine.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SusanE
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellant product
1/19/2008

Customer review by Spunky123

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by Spunky123
by Spunky123

My wife has occasional migrane headaches, so when I want to watch TV while she is sleeping, I just put on my headphones. I have actually walked from one end of house to the other using these and never got interference once. They are great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spunky123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Headphones!!!
7/20/2012

Customer review by HondaRacer97

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by HondaRacer97
by HondaRacer97

This is my 2nd 1 in 11 years! The old one I had to replace the Batteries every month(recharge). Pain. But this one is self Recharging! The sound is much better. I am 84 and I can hear stuff as if I was 20 again!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HondaRacer97
Parsippany,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality
3/7/2008

Customer review by Wesa

4.0 stars 3/7/2008 by Wesa
by Wesa

I bought this as a gift for my husband, and I think he was a little disappointed at first. The instructions were very minimal, and we almost sent it back because it was difficult to set up. Once he experimented a little, he figured it out. The sound is excellent, and it seems to have pretty good range. He can use it almost everywhere on the first floor of the house. It's very convenient to recharge, but it is a little cumbersome.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wesa
Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Less than expected
2/10/2008

Customer review by GeorgiaGypsy

3.0 stars 2/10/2008 by GeorgiaGypsy
by GeorgiaGypsy

The sound quality is good. I have walked to the mail box with them on and had "decent sound" that I could understand even though I was at least 250 feet from the base. The fit is terrible. They don't have any adjustment for width without "crimping" the head piece, then you have trouble keeping them in contact on the stand for charging. I have to use a rubber band to hold them in place so they will charge...and it is constant adjustment as the rubber band stretches. There is a better product out there somewhere...just wish I could find it...!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeorgiaGypsy
North Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Problem solving device
5/25/2009

Customer review by Rags2131

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by Rags2131
by Rags2131

I have found the Sennheiser Wireless RF Headphones to be a valuable additon to our television viewing. My wife can now have the television volume adjusted to her hearing level and I can adjust my headphones to mine. The headphones are very comfortable on my head and are easy to operate.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rags2131
Plymouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Reliable
9/21/2007

Customer review by Savedmymarriage

5.0 stars 9/21/2007 by Savedmymarriage
by Savedmymarriage

This product took a little while to fine tune, but the headphones are better than expected. Lightweight and priced right -- compared to other stores with the same product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savedmymarriage
The Woodlands, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Headphones RS120
2/22/2008

Customer review by granny04

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by granny04
by granny04
Walmart associate

My husband and I are enjoying it, The sound is excellent. Sure is quiet in our home now.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granny04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Sennheiser Wireless Headphones
1/17/2008

Customer review by socialmiss

1.0 stars 1/17/2008 by socialmiss
by socialmiss

When the headphones work, they are great. I paid more for quality, but haven't been able to use them for more than a few minutes each time. After a few minutes I lose all sound, and can't get it back. If I still had the packing material I would return them. I could use the money somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
socialmiss
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Sennheiser Wireless RF Headphones RS120
12/4/2007

Customer review by USNRetired

4.0 stars 12/4/2007 by USNRetired
by USNRetired

It is an excellent system, except the ear pieces are uncomfortable. I read that before I bought them so it was no surprise. They operate very well and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USNRetired
Lake Mary, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy camper
8/24/2012

Customer review by fuzzybud

4.0 stars 8/24/2012 by fuzzybud
by fuzzybud

I bought 2 sets. Now my wife and I can listen to tv at our own comfortable volume level. I really can't find anything wrong with these headphones. They make the tv sound so much better. It works great listening to music also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fuzzybud
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too Big
2/2/2008

Customer review by GerryP

4.0 stars 2/2/2008 by GerryP
by GerryP

Price is too high and headset is too big. I have a large head & it tends to loosen up on me. Otherwise, I enjoy using the product. I just have to keep adjusting the headset since it can't contract to fit your head very well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GerryP
Osage Beach, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sennheiser Wireless RF Headphones RS120
3/3/2008

Customer review by addictedtogadgets

4.0 stars 3/3/2008 by addictedtogadgets
by addictedtogadgets

Sound quality is very good. Batteries hold a charge. Headphones are comfortable, but loose. Only minor negative was the klugy way the phones synced with the TV.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
addictedtogadgets
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent RF Headset
3/16/2009

Customer review by Jax54

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by Jax54
by Jax54

Worked great. Was able to use al over the house.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jax54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality Control- Not Here
12/27/2007

Customer review by Pianomanone

3.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Pianomanone
by Pianomanone

Purchased wireless headphones because of Brand and good Rating . Worked very well for about 1 week then unit quit working. I will return and not re-order.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pianomanone
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent
1/2/2008

Customer review by olddoctor

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by olddoctor
by olddoctor

It works very well. The sound quality is excellent, and transmission is good throughout my home. The charger is easy to use. The only problem is at times it is hard to get it completely tuned.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olddoctor
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews