Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 56 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 51 reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Good quality, solid performance, not so great fit
9/1/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The headphones arrived and within a few minutes I had them working. I was a little confused about having to "tune" them to the correct frequency--with the control on the phones. (I am not a direction reader.) They are rock solid with respect to quality. I am over 6' tall, and fully extended they barely just make it to a comfortable position on my ears. They are "bent" to follow the curvature of one's head, and it fits alright but I always manage to put them on backwards first. I am fairly thin, but not "Skinny" and when I bend over with the phones on they slip or fall off. I don't see any way of tightening that problem. Overall, I am thinking of buying another pair for my bedroom. Would not hesitate to buy another. Good value for the money!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic, just fantastic
11/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought a cheaper set from wmart and they arrived broken. Transmitter didn't work. Returned got full refund then bought these. Like they say you get what you pay for. When these arrived wow, a lot of bang for the buck. Sound is great, easy hook up, batteries charge on the transmitter when not in use. I had these on watching TV and walked over to my mail box outside about 200 ft away and the sound didn't change a bit. Worth every cent and more in my book. Comes with all the jacks for TV, Ipad, stereo system etc. Just a great product. Never heard of SENNHEISER before but I won't ever forget them now. Thanks for reading.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (38)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Picked these up for my Wifes grandparents
11/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They've been using wireless head phones for about the last five years. They've gone through a set every year and a half. They are in their mid nineties and have hearing aids. This is the first set of Sennheiser's and they've told me they are working out great for them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No reception
9/9/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Could not get the signal from our Sony flatscreen tv. Had to return. Couldn't return to store, had to get return label from mfg. but did get a quick refund when they recieved back. Wish they would have worked, they look good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Junk
9/7/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Received this and it does not work only sound that comes is static no matter what setting it is on, and as far as returning it that is also a joke would cost almost half as much as they cost to buy to send it back wouldn't order another thing from Focus Camera on another Sennheiser product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
sennheiser rs-120 wireless headphones
11/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
best price I found. excellent quality of sound. comfortable. easy to set up. only drawback is that occasionally the volume changes when my head is back on the recliner because the volume and tuning controls are on the back of the earpiece - should be on the front
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR
5/8/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL ABOUT THE PRODUCT NOT RECOGNIZING THE NAME BRAND. AFTER READING OTHER OPINIONS I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A TRY. I FOUND THE PRODUCT TO HAVE A CLEAR SOUND, EASY TO SET UP, AND A VALUE FOR THE MONEY.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (30)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sennheiser RS-120 Wireless Headphone
11/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fits great, sound is great, putting them on the charger is super easy. No more trying to find the connection to charge them like my old ones. The options on these headphones is really awesome. I can use the tune-in button to get a perfect connection and no noise. There is a button to turn off the headphones. They are very comfortable on my ears. I would definitely recommend these headphones. Setup is super easy too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Wireless Headphones
11/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Headphones screen out unnecessary sounds, both from the TV and everyday noises, such as preparing dinner with the clanging of plates, pots, and silverware, etc. I no longer have to ask my wife, "what did he say?" In addition, I can now retire to bed before the late night shows, or the "value of the day" and she can turn the volume up as high as she likes and it doesn't affect my sleeping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Headphones!!!
7/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my 2nd 1 in 11 years! The old one I had to replace the Batteries every month(recharge). Pain. But this one is self Recharging! The sound is much better. I am 84 and I can hear stuff as if I was 20 again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great wireless headphones
4/17/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had an older set of Sennheiser head phones and was pleased with them. However these are even better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Great Investment
12/14/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use these headphones for about 2 hours every day (during my sons nap). I've never had any battery issues and static is not a problem. I have noticed very little to no interference which is amazing considering my wireless router and reciever, xbox 360 with wireless controllers, and my cellphone are all in the same room. I would definitly reccomend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellant product
1/19/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My wife has occasional migrane headaches, so when I want to watch TV while she is sleeping, I just put on my headphones. I have actually walked from one end of house to the other using these and never got interference once. They are great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love my wireless headphones
8/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easy to connect and this is my second headphones. I have one in the family room and another in my bedroom. I can go out the garage and walk to the curb and still get reception. I use them for my TV's.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
headset
11/16/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
works great great sound. only drawback is headset too big cant adjust it smaller
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product.
1/28/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had been looking for some afordable wireless headphones for months when I happened upon these for my husband to be able to watch TV in our bedroom without disturbing my sleep. THESE WORK GREAT! We had to purchase a 1/8 to 1/8 audio adaptor ($1.50 at local RadioShack)as the earphone jack on our TV sets in a cutout groove and the jack that came through did not make good connection, thus they would work sometimes and sometimes not. My husband loves them and I am sleeping fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just ok
3/15/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The sound is just okay with these. The instructions are confusing if you have never set up earphones before. The ear pads fit flat against your whole ear with a felt like material that is not very padded, so not that comfortable. I wouldn't buy these again for this price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sennheiser Wireless RF Headphones RS120
12/4/2007
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is an excellent system, except the ear pieces are uncomfortable. I read that before I bought them so it was no surprise. They operate very well and easy to use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Headphones RS120
2/22/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
My husband and I are enjoying it, The sound is excellent. Sure is quiet in our home now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Problem solving device
5/25/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have found the Sennheiser Wireless RF Headphones to be a valuable additon to our television viewing. My wife can now have the television volume adjusted to her hearing level and I can adjust my headphones to mine. The headphones are very comfortable on my head and are easy to operate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642873, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-