Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

loved it
5/3/2011

Customer review by cotomn

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by cotomn
by cotomn

15 month old loves all Backyrdagains...great music and animation

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cotomn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great DVD for Toddlers
6/29/2007

Customer review by DotcomWorkingMom

5.0 stars 6/29/2007 by DotcomWorkingMom
by DotcomWorkingMom
Walmart associate

My son absolutely loves the "backs" as he calls them. This DVD was especially interesting for him to watch. He has them all but really enjoyed Tiki Beach on this one. Would totally recommend for children over 1 year.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DotcomWorkingMom
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Backyardigans: Surf's up
2/5/2011

Customer review by Kidsowntheworld

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by Kidsowntheworld
by Kidsowntheworld

My two year old is a fan of the Backyardigans and really enjoy this video.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kidsowntheworld
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
12/9/2015

Customer review by Rosta

4.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Rosta
by Rosta

Good dvd for a great price, my child enjoys it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2012

Customer review by Angelsgama

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Angelsgama
by Angelsgama

My grand daughter loves the Backyardigans. This is all she looks at. Working on getting all 77 episodes for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelsgama
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does you child want Tyrone & Pablo all the time?!
7/2/2007

Customer review by MissCathyNC

5.0 stars 7/2/2007 by MissCathyNC
by MissCathyNC

My nephew ADORES the Backyardigans and would not mind if they had their own network that played all day. Since they don't, the DVDs are a great way to limit TV time to small doses and limit exposure to other toy advertising, as it is on TV. The DVD contains multiple episodes as they appeared on Nick Jr. - but without interruption. The series is great for visually stimulating imagination, getting active with kids by dancing and singing along with all the characters. The songs are smart and FUN!! Walmart made this a very affordable buy - that will get a ton of use at my house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissCathyNC
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Go babysitting help
10/8/2007

Customer review by Goingtomar

5.0 stars 10/8/2007 by Goingtomar
by Goingtomar

My son loves the Backyardigans. I first found out he liked them when he was 3 months old. He saw them in Nick Jr and he would just stare at the T.V. for the whole 30 minutes. Yes, this is very true he was barely 3 months and his attention span for these characters was amazing. I decided to buy him the DVD which has worked great for long road trips or just to watch at home when I'm busy. This DVD really keeps him entertained over and over again. It contains alot of colorful scenes, characters that sing and dance awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goingtomar
Brownsville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love Backyardigans!
2/23/2008

Customer review by amarins

5.0 stars 2/23/2008 by amarins
by amarins

My 2 year old son loves all 4 episodes on this DVD. He dances to all the songs and imitates the actions the Backyardigans do. I love how the stories encourage creative play and imagination. I like the songs, too- they're very catchy and I find myself singing them throughout the day! This is a GREAT DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amarins
The Azores, Portugal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Backyardignas DVD
7/18/2008

Customer review by PAKF

4.0 stars 7/18/2008 by PAKF
by PAKF

My older son loves the Backyardigans. With the episodes on DVD you don't have to worry about them seeing commercials. It's also nice if you need to "distract" your child a bit longer than one episode because it will play through continuously.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAKF
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Another fun backyardigans!
4/9/2008

Customer review by smartshopper4

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by smartshopper4
by smartshopper4

My son enoyed this video as much as the other Backyardigans vidoes. One of his favorite that we like the message as well as he does!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartshopper4
Lafayette, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great show
3/24/2013

Customer review by newbensmom

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by newbensmom
by newbensmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our family love this show. My 3 yr old can't get enough of it. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newbensmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.