Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Closer Rocks!
3/3/2011

Customer review by Stuarten

5.0 stars by Stuarten

This is one of the best shows on television. This first season provides a lot of backstory for those, like me, who have only recently become fans.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stuarten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love "the closer"
6/20/2012

Customer review by blessings1107

5.0 stars by blessings1107

totally as expected!!! Shipped fast! I plan on buying all of them at walmart.com they are the cheapest to sell for this price!! I just wish they would have them at the store so I wouldn't have to wait on them!! :-) Thanks walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blessings1107
st.robert,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent TV series
3/13/2012

Customer review by corrieanne

5.0 stars by corrieanne

Excellent series featuring not only a strong woman in an atypical career, but also one who is very feminine. She is not only a woman in a man's world, but she is also very much a southern belle from the heart of Georgia. Kyra Sedgwick is remarkable in this role. As the new head of the priority crimes division of the LAPD, she pulls together a team that does not even want her there at the beginning. They soon learn that Brenda, with her southern accent and sometimes emotional issues, knows what she is doing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
corrieanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this show
6/3/2010

Customer review by oldbat13

5.0 stars by oldbat13

One of my favorite shows. Brenda Lee's a hoot. Will be adding the rest of the sets to my collection. Can't wait for the new season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
oldbat13
Ingleside, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/1/2011

Customer review by BBeavis

5.0 stars by BBeavis

This is by far the best police show that I've ever seen and one of the best overall shows on t.v.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BBeavis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS SHOW!!
7/18/2011

Customer review by QueenMommy28

5.0 stars by QueenMommy28

Awesome series, Looking to finish buying the rest of them. Great series!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
QueenMommy28
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
TOTALLY A GREAT BUY.
12/2/2013

Customer review by PITA53

5.0 stars by PITA53

Have never missed the show for all its seasons. Love owning them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PITA53
Manassas VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good series
10/10/2008

Customer review by clhjohnson

5.0 stars by clhjohnson

This review has more to do with the series than anything that Wal-Mart did. However I ordered it for overnight Thursday afternoon and did not receive it until Monday morning. Nothing to do with the product, but irritating nonetheless. I really love this TV series, the quality in this set was good...just a two thumbs WAY WAY up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
clhjohnson
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Its the #1 cable show for a reason
5/17/2011

Customer review by Gammaguy

5.0 stars by Gammaguy

This one has it all...Drama, Suspense, Comedy. It really is a great tv show. I bought this as a gift for my wife and I ended up getting hooked on this show. The only bad thing about it is, the season only has thirteen episodes. Pick this one up and you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gammaguy
Snellville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/1/2011

Customer review by ezj04

3.0 stars by ezj04

It looks like a copy but not a bad one. Was a little disappointed but I love The Closer. Will get the second season some where else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ezj04
Warrior, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
7/16/2010

Customer review by ThriftyShopperInAlabama

3.0 stars by ThriftyShopperInAlabama

I gave this an overall rating of 3 only because I love The Closer. Caption won't work and it looks like a copy of a copy of a copy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThriftyShopperInAlabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month