Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great
8/5/2007

Customer review by Frazh

5.0 stars 8/5/2007 by Frazh
by Frazh

I gave the gift to my granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. So it was age appropriate for her and it is a good time consumer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frazh
Montgomery IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I luv itttttt
12/25/2007

Customer review by ilovewolves88

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by ilovewolves88
by ilovewolves88

well mine is Grey and my other one is black and it is so much fun even though when i kept dien on the game super mario i threw the game system across the room lol but they still works and they are both in good condition i have 2 incase one dies on me i can use the other one lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovewolves88
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great gift. Lots of fun.
8/12/2007

Customer review by DannyBoy

5.0 stars 8/12/2007 by DannyBoy
by DannyBoy

Great birthday gift for my five year old. Good entertainment on long road trips. Young and old will enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DannyBoy
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My kids loved there Game boy sp!
11/26/2007

Customer review by BusyasaB

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by BusyasaB
by BusyasaB

my kids love there Game boys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyasaB
All Around
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
THIS IS A FANTASTIC GAMING SYSTEM!!!
12/2/2007

Customer review by xpiinkxfabulousx

5.0 stars 12/2/2007 by xpiinkxfabulousx
by xpiinkxfabulousx

I love the SP Especially pearl pink and pearl blue. I brought 2 pearl pink and 1 pearl blue. a pink one for my daughter, a blue one for my son, and 1 pink one for me and we all love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xpiinkxfabulousx
Glen Allen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun 2 play
1/19/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A FUN GAME SYSTEM BUT A LITTLE EXSPENSIVE. OVER ALL I WOULD SAY IT IS A 4.75 STAR PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
FRESNO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
so much fun!!!!!!!
1/20/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/20/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

omg!!! this is a great product/gift!!! u can take it wit u evrywhere!!!!! its so small and so lite! its a great game system!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
rome georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day