Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Great TV Series
10/7/2009

Customer review by CowboyClarkKent

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by CowboyClarkKent
by CowboyClarkKent

Buffy The Vampire Slayer is one of the best tv series of all-time. It has a great blend of comedy, action, and drama. As well as, one of the best casts ever formed. Sarah Michelle Gellar (Buffy/The Slayer), Brendan Nicholas (Xander), and Alyson Hannigan (Willow) are the trio of best friends that here in the fifth season has surived high school and a year of college and, oh yeah, four years of battling vampires, demons, and all other sorts of evil, including a slayer gone bad and a rogue government agency. I can't say enough about this series as a whole, but in the fifth installment: Buffy battles Dracula, deals with the mysterious apperance of a sister and the unexpected death of her mother, as well as has to do battle with a powerful God. The season finale is absolutely terrific and sets the stage for the final two seasons of the show. I highly recommend this series for anyone that likes vampires/fantasy and for anyone that just wants to discover a great show/series.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CowboyClarkKent
Jackson, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 5
7/20/2009

Customer review by kenkendavis

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by kenkendavis
by kenkendavis

I think this had to be one of my favorite seasons. Its really good. The only problem was it was a regular case, unlike all my other seasons that had the paper box. But thats no big deal. I'm just a little weird when it comes to that. But its a great season, lots of turns and twists. Great buy. A must have if you love the show.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kenkendavis
Ludowici, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Keeps getting better
9/12/2009

Customer review by vhrls1

5.0 stars 9/12/2009 by vhrls1
by vhrls1

I felt the series just kept getting stronger as it kept going on.A lot of people seem to think that as an established series go on it gets weaker with the addition of new characters or the subtraction of old characters.A lot of times it really does but not in this case.Dawn was a great addition to an already great cast.If you have great writing,great actors,things can only get better as I think it did in this case.It keeps things fresh.Another great season.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vhrls1
Phoenix,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Buffy Fan Must See
5/28/2009

Customer review by Belladonna12

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by Belladonna12
by Belladonna12

As a follower of Buffy, I must say...Awsomeness!!! Coooooool!!!!! Driving 20 miles to the site-to-store pick up was so worth it. Even the extra chores I had to do for mom was worth it. (It was twice the price of the other seasons.) :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Belladonna12
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Product Arrived Quickly
1/20/2010

Customer review by emiham0505

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by emiham0505
by emiham0505

I love how quickly it arrived. It was a lot sooner than I expected and It was the cheapest I could find it out of all the stores I looked into. I love Buffy and I was so excited when this came.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emiham0505
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/28/2008

Customer review by trew4me

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by trew4me
by trew4me

This dvd was amazing. Full of extras that made this product even more entertaining, I would defininetly recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trew4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love buffy
8/3/2009

Customer review by Stepie

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by Stepie
by Stepie

i love this show i plan on getting the season six and seven what i love most about this product is the packaging it is so easy and nifty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stepie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Buffy
9/3/2009

Customer review by Hoffstien

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by Hoffstien
by Hoffstien

I love the whole Buffy Series. I watch them and Angel all the time. With all the re-runs during summer, it is great to have and watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoffstien
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
TV shows
12/24/2007

Customer review by QDee

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by QDee
by QDee

I enjoyed the series when it was on TV.It is nice to be able to order each series to watch at home at my leisure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QDee
Harriman,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Must for all Buffy Fans
11/10/2008

Customer review by Truegemini

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by Truegemini
by Truegemini
Walmart associate

One of my favorite seasons of Buffy. Extra features were great as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truegemini
Washington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Great Season!
1/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Walmart associate

I watched this whole season of Buffy as soon as it came in the mail. Really great, the characters really get developed and it is way better than season 4 in my opinion and sets the tone for season 6. I am sure once I finish season 7, I will eventually watch seasons 1-7 all over again. Fool For Love is one of my favorite episodes ever, and it is here in season 5!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
1/10/2009

Customer review by cindyre

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by cindyre
by cindyre

I was happy with the qualify of the movie. I was also impressed on how fast it arrived in the store considering it was so close to Christmas. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cindyre
Cuba, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buffy
4/15/2010

Customer review by thomasfs

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by thomasfs
by thomasfs

Once again, another great season in the Buffy series. Season five is one you don't want to miss

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thomasfs
Cudahy, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
LOVE
4/30/2011

Customer review by Deppster6

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by Deppster6
by Deppster6

Great addition to my Buffy collection, and great speedy service :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deppster6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes