Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it.....
1/12/2011

Customer review by LoveMyNewMachine

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by LoveMyNewMachine
by LoveMyNewMachine

So happy with it.....its perfect for my son's bedroom, we use it as a nightstand.....excellent quality furniture.....just love it..........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyNewMachine
Murrieta, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful large dresser
6/13/2008

Customer review by BaerDen

4.0 stars 6/13/2008 by BaerDen
by BaerDen

i built this dresser by myself, it was fairly easy to put together it just took a long time as im 7 months along already and its hard to bend over and kneel on the ground. it is a gorgeous piece and i have my stereo and monitor sitting on it just waiting to fill it with clothes

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaerDen
Langley BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I was very happy with product
7/20/2008

Customer review by igobyjade

5.0 stars 7/20/2008 by igobyjade
by igobyjade

I bought this dresser to go with the Lennox crib in cognac and i was very pleased. Although it is not the exact color it was close enough and it looks really cute together. My father built it for me in about an hour and the finish is very pretty. It does not look cheap and it looks fairly sturdy. For the price I paid and the product I got, I would reccomend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
igobyjade
Westminster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is the way to go!
5/12/2008

Customer review by bradylady

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by bradylady
by bradylady

This is the way to go! After putting together 3 of these in under 2 hours, this is great! I am impressed with the sturdiness and finish. I am actually back online to buy this again for my youngest daughter now and decided to write a review because of my positive experience with the Beatrice dressers. I purchased 1 of the 3 drawer dressers and 2 of the 5 drawer dressers. I have 5 kids to clothe and you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bradylady
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Sharp!
6/26/2013

Customer review by gollehon25

4.0 stars 6/26/2013 by gollehon25
by gollehon25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put this drawer together myself in about an hour and a half. I am about 5 months pregnant and not a handyperson (I leave that up to my husband). The instructions, which were pictures, were very easy to follow. The finished result looked great. Would definately recommend this for the cost. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gollehon25
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/1/2008

Customer review by MoMMa2Bee

4.0 stars 9/1/2008 by MoMMa2Bee
by MoMMa2Bee

It's not hard to put together, it just takes a LONG time! The wood scratches very easily, so be extra careful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoMMa2Bee
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
7/15/2008

Customer review by MiMi0718

4.0 stars 7/15/2008 by MiMi0718
by MiMi0718

Was exactly what my daughter wanted. Went together easy and looks good in the nursery. We are all pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiMi0718
Madisonville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/4/2012

Customer review by SebrinaVA

1.0 stars 11/4/2012 by SebrinaVA
by SebrinaVA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together and was exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SebrinaVA
Springfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/16/2012

Customer review by eddiane

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by eddiane
by eddiane

Looks good and went togeather easily

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eddiane
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day