Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 55 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Beautiful, affordable, fun...but...
12/14/2007

Customer review by Janeen

5.0 stars 12/14/2007 by Janeen
by Janeen

I did a lot of research on playsets before we decided on the Blue Ridge Retreat. By far, this was the most affordable unit for the money and I have so many good things to say about the unit. 1. The two slides are super fun and sturdy. 2. The roofs are beautiful - not just tarps that will fray. 3. The unit is very sturdy and fun-even for big kids and Mommies! :) 4. The variety of options are amazing for this price range. In fact, we couldn't even come close for the money! 5. You can buy accessories from Gorilla to supplement your set. Now for the but.... You obviously already know that the directions are very confusing. That is an understatement! Most of the construction time is spent reading and rereading. Here are some specific problems that I guarantee you will encounter: 1. Pictures are not clear and contradictory from step to step. 2. They say lag bolts instead of lag screws. 3. We ran out of items such as T-nuts, lag screws, 3 1/2 inch screws. Be prepared to make some trips to the hardware! 4. Some steps in the directions were blatantly incorrect, such as measurements for pilot holes (good advice-don't even attempt the pilot holes), when lining up the lower roof boards, you must allow extra room for the post on the slide side or the boards won't line up properly. Overall, this unit is beautiful, but it is quite obvious that the folks at Gorilla who wrote the directions, never actually put the set together. They have told me over the phone, that new CAD colored pictures/directions are being used in future orders, however, the same problems will remain unless they correct the errors and confusion in the wording. I must also say that Gorilla is terrific to work with. They sent us the missing items and even replaced some boards that had been damaged due to incorrect directions. They really need to hire some of us Blue Ridge Retreat veterans to help them rewrite the directions. Overall, total construction time (2 people) was 40+ hours. The fun our son has already had, made it well worth the blood, sweat, and tears (I guarantee all three)!!

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janeen
Morral, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Set- Great Price!
7/21/2007

Customer review by Shay

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by Shay
by Shay

This Swing set was well worth the money! It took a little time to put together- but the end results were worth the work! I would suggest starting by sorting all of the "LIKE" pieces into stacks- we thought we would leave them in the box open box 1 use it and then go to box 2- It does not work like that! We were spending too much time searching for the needed materials~ The key is to set up the materials for each step in advance- This will really cut down your time! Also we were VERY impressed with the customer service from both Walmart and the Gorilla playset company - We were missing a part of our circle slide- A very large part-- I called Walmart they contacted the Gorilla company and can you believe the sent it overnight from GA to WA state--I am sure that cost them a pretty penny! I expected them to tell me it would be here in 7-10 days! Boy was I suprised! Thank you Walmart and Gorilla play company! Our children were thrilled to have it complete for friends coming to a party two days later! We had told them we would not have it in time to get the slide together for them to play on it for our BBQ! As far as delivery the play system was delieverd sooner than promised-- the delivery guys were GREAT! In all it was a great experience! Thanks :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shay
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product but time consuming
8/10/2007

Customer review by Garth

5.0 stars 8/10/2007 by Garth
by Garth

This product once finished looks like a set that you would see at a school or small park, it is very big and is everything you see on the picture. One word of caution. I have done a lot of projects around my house including putting in my own movie theater with three level sitting, hanging doors, major stuff but this project took it out of me. I worked with minimum help from friends on this thing for 8 hours for almost three straight days and the reason is this. The instructions are very complicated. My father is a senior engineer at Boeing and has worked on radar/textiles and major milatary aircraft for over 30 years including Airforce One and he had trouble trying to follow the directions. If they were more clear the construction time might be one day. The set comes in different boxs(about 6 big boxes) so please spend the first 2 hours pulling out the inventory sheets in each box and putting the like parts together as other indivduals have mentioned in earlier feedback. It takes a lot of manual work so be perpared but after all is said and done I am amazed at how nice the set looks and how well it is constructed from the company. Well worth the money and you will be proud to own this set!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Garth
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Playset
11/13/2007

Customer review by splash011232

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by splash011232
by splash011232

This playset once built is wonderful. The instructions are really difficult to understand. Here are just a few tips that I think made it easier to bulid. Label all of the pieces and place them into piles according to the steps in the instruction book. Read the instructions 2 or 3 times before you start to built the playset. The more familier you are with what pieces they call for and how they word the instructions the easier it will be to bulid. Buy a pack of 20 1/4 washers to use on the rocks for the rock wall. The screws they sent can easily puncture the plastic. Once all is said and done the playset is top-notch.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
splash011232
Flowood, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Playset for a family with three or more kids
1/9/2009

Customer review by Charlene21281

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Charlene21281
by Charlene21281

First thing I want to say is that I spent at least a year researching different playsets and prices with about 2 months reading the reviews posted here before I purchased this set. And it was worth the long wait, what a great find!! I have three small kids and wanted something quality and that will last, and was willing to pay for it. I've seen the faded, splintered, weak wood sets with limited features at friends and neighbors houses and vowed to not go down that road. Do it right, or not at all. So, upon purchasing this set, I will say that all the complaints about warped wood, incorrect and confusing instructions, and an UNREALISTIC assembly time are definately true. It took me three weeks to put it together a little everyday after work. I had to take things apart after I found out five steps later the instructions were wrong. I had to go to home depot to get more screws and T-nuts. I broke a few 1/8 drill bits drilling at least 30 pilot holes. I would definately recommend predrilling all the boards possible even when not specified because i actually cracked a few boards to the picnic table and rock wall due to inexperience, but not too bad. Also, I was missing two safety handles, and never got them because customer service forwarded me to a special line because I purchased it from Walmart. (Why?) I ended up getting their voicemail. So I gave up, I bought two more, life goes on. I find that a lot of the complaints posted here are small when you look at the big picture. A great beautiful playset that will last until your kids are too old to play with it. Very satisifed and it was worth the sweat. It's stable, I can stand on it upright (and even swing smoothly along side my kids with only slight rocking-I'm 150lbs), its level, and there are no splinters. I placed a black weed-block tarp under the sand box before filling to keep the kids from digging too deep and sprayed a yearly herbicide through the porch boards to keep grass from growing through, very effective. When I threw a birthday party ten kids played on it no problem. I removed the see-saw thing and purchased a baby swing for my youngest and I also purchased the tic-tac-toe panel from Wal-Mart, and now it looks like a playset from a park. I plan on purchasing the steering wheel for this summer. Everyday when we came home while it was summer my kids ran to it, and so I got my money's worth. If your looking for a set that your kids and the neighborhood kids can play on, with plenty of play features, and want quality for almost half the price charged elsewhere for a similar set (believe me, I've researched it) then this is it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charlene21281
Windsor Locks, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
8/21/2007

Customer review by GreensboroNC

4.0 stars 8/21/2007 by GreensboroNC
by GreensboroNC

Hi. The playset took a little longer to build than expected. Plan around 15-16 hours even with experienced help like I had. The product packaging is a little weak if you ask me. I only had one damaged piece but looking at the packaging you would have thought worse. The screws they send to attach the climbing rocks are not the proper size for the holes in the plastic rocks. You can easily apply too much pressure with an electric drill to pull the screw head through the hole. A trip to the local hardware store for some galvanized washers solved the problem for a few dollars. The instructions are hard to follow and the individual pieces are not marked making it more of a hunting game to find the right piece than desired. The instructions used the terms lag screw and lag bolt interchangeably even though a screw and are bolt are very different in design and purpose. All in all now that the playset is done I do like it and would recommend it. So far it seems like a reasonable price for a relatively high quality set. I like the PVC covered posts and beams. Good looking set once it's done.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreensboroNC
Greensboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best set in the neighborhood
8/28/2007

Customer review by AnythingForMyBoys

4.0 stars 8/28/2007 by AnythingForMyBoys
by AnythingForMyBoys

Well, now that it is done and all the kids on our cul-de-sac love it, I'll have to say it is absolutely the best swingset in the hood & we live in a high class neighborhood. Others have paid over $5000.00 for their sets and their kids prefer to play on ours. It really is top quality and it offers so much more than the others sets. I would reccomend buying the steering wheel and a play phone, my little boy really loves those. With all that said; I do say that the assembly of this set was very confusing and had many pages of instructions along with 100's of unlabeled pieces. we hired 2 men to put it together for us and it took them every bit of 25 hours, the instructions say should take 12-14 hrs. but I don't see how this could be possible. But the finished product is well worth it, my little boy and his buddies absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnythingForMyBoys
Owensboro, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A few helpful tips
8/16/2009

Customer review by DaddyBuildMyPlayset

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by DaddyBuildMyPlayset
by DaddyBuildMyPlayset

Overall this is a great playset and the kids love it! I have now built this set twice. Two things I would suggest to make things go much smoother. FIRST, inventory all your parts to make sure they are there. SECOND start with step 1 and arrange all your parts into piles grouped by steps. These two things will take several hours but once completed you can roll through each step easily and without long breaks while trying to find the right pieces. We used this method the second time we built the playset and were able to assemble the set in less than eight hours. This playest is a great value for the money, very sturdy and fun for kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaddyBuildMyPlayset
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/9/2007

Customer review by Mommyof2nc

5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by Mommyof2nc
by Mommyof2nc

Great product. The 69 pages of directions were confusing. My husband figured it out without using most of the directions, and it took less time than they estimated, which was great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/14/2009

Customer review by batnav

5.0 stars 11/14/2009 by batnav
by batnav

Janeen's review (most helpful) is spot on...I am still in the mist of building this, but I do have some pointers for everyone. 1) inventory all your boxes and parts upon delivery for damage...anything that damaged call gorilla to have replaced (had no issue from the company). Either group them by steps or by size. I still ended up short some wood screws but just bought them out of pocket on my own to keep progress going on buliding. 2) Read the directions thoroughly...Download the manual off the gorilla webite (much better pictures than the directions enclosed in the packaging) They are still a little confusing since from one step to the next they will switch views with noting it in that step. For example, a step will show a view from the front and then from the back without annotating it in the drawings that the view has changed. But they show more detail than the ones it shipped with 3) Use/borrow/rent/ an impact wrench..will save you a lot of time on the lag bolts (or lag screws as they are called in the directions) and carriage bolts vs ratcheting by hand. 4) Take your time, step by step, and your family will have a solid playset to enjoy for years to come. My 3 kids are chomping at the bit to try it out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
batnav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Nice quality but...
9/25/2007

Customer review by bamsamubet

4.0 stars 9/25/2007 by bamsamubet
by bamsamubet

We recieved the Gorilla play set with minimal damage. And I was impressed with how strong the set is built. It looks just as the pictures look, and it is very well built. But be prepared (if you are as lucky as I was) to make a few stops to the local hardware store for missing fastners. I will contact Gorrila and ask them to send me the ones I was missing now that Im through. But still I wish they did a better job counting pieces expecially for the price. All in All good product that exhibits both streagth and duribility. Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamsamubet
cortez, Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent product-poor instructions
10/14/2007

Customer review by 7sonny

4.0 stars 10/14/2007 by 7sonny
by 7sonny

We love the swingset. It is everything we hoped for but your instruction manual was poorly written and there are three errors in it that may confuse people....plus your time frame is way off...we had 3 people and one was a carpenter by trade and it still took us between 20 and 25 hours. Your bolts and nuts counts were off in both directions...but we were able to purchase the items missing. My grandchildren love it and it is extremely well put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7sonny
tulsa, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Overall satisfied, but a few obstacles.
7/20/2007

Customer review by NYGirl

4.0 stars 7/20/2007 by NYGirl
by NYGirl

The overall rating for this product is good but wanted to add a few comments. The instructions for putting this together were very unclear at times. Had to redo a few of the 40 steps. For the price the quality is ok, most of the wood is very rough. Could use a good overall sanding. A few of the pieces (roof) were very brittle and a few broke. We also seemed to run out of the 2" wood screws. Had to substitute either the 1 1/2" or 2 1/2" screws so we could get this together. The company probably would have sent us more but we didn't want to wait. We are pleased with the final product...you get what you pay for. (We could have had the higher quality set for $5600!!!, no thanks)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/6/2008

Customer review by MamaStarr

4.0 stars 7/6/2008 by MamaStarr
by MamaStarr

Plan on spending at least one week putting this together with two or more people! The beginning instructions are challanging to understand and easily confused. We had three people, one who had experience putting together play equipment for our school, and it still took us an entire day to get the main structure together. I recommend setting out each "step" with boards and hardware to make it easier (we had two people working and one person as foreman). We were short hardware and handles. Gorilla sent us handles quickly. It is a bear to put together but looks beautiful once it is done. Our kids and their friends love it! We have a two year old and a nine year old and they both can play on it easily. It is strong enough that even mom and dad can play as well! We have had it up for three months and the only problem we have had is the green plastic covering on the main boards split. Gorilla has sent us replacement boards, we are not sure how to replace structural boards though! The company was very quick to replace at no cost to us and hopefully will be helpful with suggestions on repair. Even with this problem I highly recommend this product. I searched for a month and this was the best product for the money! Your kids with think you are the best and so will their friends! I also recommend buying the clatterbridge to go with this playset!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaStarr
Douglass, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value but could use improvement
12/29/2008

Customer review by FunGaFamily

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by FunGaFamily
by FunGaFamily

Overall a decent value and serves its purpose. If you are looking for something more sturdy that will handle lots of kids or the occasional adult getting in on the fun, this is not it. GOOD: Attractive design, good variety of play features, adequate size for 4-6 children probably up to age of 8 playing at the same time or more for brief periods such as a party BAD: Short on hardware, bad lock nuts and bolt design, overall structure could use stability reinforcement, several pieces damaged in shipment, incorrect predrilled holes, incorrect instructions, stained finish scratches off easily from use RECOMMENDED: For those of you who are not carpentry or mechanically minded, HIRE SOMEONE to put this thing up. The 14 hour assembly time is a ridiculously low estimate. For one person with occasional help, plan on 30-40 hours. I was pleased that the important hardware was complete. However, I installed deck screws exactly as prescribed but ran short on two sizes. Fortunately, I had some more on hand. The lock nuts are crimp style and are way too tight to work. Throw them away and get nylon lock nuts from a hardware store. Maybe I missed something obvious, but they provide carriage bolts for use in places where there is NO WAY the bolt head will engage the wood! And there is certainly no way you are going to screw a locking nut onto this arrangement. I ended up band sawing screwdriver grooves in the bolts that hold the swing beam in order to have a way to hold the bolt still while tightening the nuts. On the swing bolts, I used vice grips to hold the carriage bolt heads. This was the most aggravating flaw in the whole setup. The overall structure lacks bracing that would make it more stable when several children are playing on it or a larger child is swinging. The structure sways as much as a couple of inches back and forth at the very top and this could have been eliminated in design. I will probably add some bracing as the movement could shorten its life over time. It is installed on a very level and solid base - that is not the problem. The shipping damage was largely due to the poor delivery service that delivers in our area. I believe the playset was packaged properly but it was handled roughly and without care. Many items were not predrilled. There is really no excuse for this on a unit priced this high. Also, the roof boards were all incorrectly predrilled. Most of the instructions would be OK if there were not errors - particularly with the "offset hole" portion of the instructions. There were about a half dozen errors. The good part is that if something is wrong it will be fairly obvious to an experienced person. Lack of good instructions cost me at least several hours. The stained finish looks great, but it scratches off easily from normal use on wear areas such as the ladder, flooring, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunGaFamily
Moultrie, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too expensive for quality & customer service care
4/6/2010

Customer review by shopping4thekids

2.0 stars 4/6/2010 by shopping4thekids
by shopping4thekids

We picked this set because we thought it was a better quality set with better customer service from the manufacturer than many we had seen online. We were wrong. Lots of pieces came broken. When I called Gorilla it took a week and a half to get replacement pieces. I'm still waiting on 2 pieces to come. The customer service woman at Gorilla that handles the Walmart orders will not return my call or email letting me know when the 2 pieces will be sent. We had to purchase $30 in hardware because they sent the wrong stuff or they didn't send enough. These were supposed to be sent out by Gorilla as well but they never arrived, so we had to purchase them ourselves. For the price of this set there is NO reason I should have had to spend that much money on hardware. The stain is already coming off on the ladder, rock wall and platforms and it's only been up for 3 weeks. The quality of the wood is not as described in the description. The whole set moves when my 4 year old daughter weighing 35 pounds goes down the tunnel slide. The slide in my opinion needs more support. Also when anyone swings, the swing beam bends and moves which pulls on the towers moving them. I won't even bother trying to explain the complications with the instructions. They are absolutely horrible. We had to complete a lot of steps ignoring them because they are inaccurate/contradictory in many places. Overall in hindsight, we wish we would have saved our money and bought treated lumber from Lowes and bought one of their boxed sets. We definately would not purchase another set by Gorilla or ever recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopping4thekids
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a good deal !!!
7/30/2008

Customer review by 216june

1.0 stars 7/30/2008 by 216june
by 216june

This playset is not a good deal. The wood was sent to me damaged. Many pieces were wraped and cracked. I had to replace them myself after my phone calls to the company were ignored. The directions are hard to understand. The measurements of the wood and the instructions don't match up. Basically you have to have some knowlage in construction to put this play set up. Buyers please beware!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
216june
Valley Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great set
4/2/2008

Customer review by ShannonO

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by ShannonO
by ShannonO

For the value you get for this high quality set, hire a professional set installer to put it up. We did and he installed in about half the time that gorilla estimates it should take. Beautiful, solid set worth every penny. Gorilla company good to work with as well, as one of our posts was damaged in shipment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShannonO
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Great Value
4/10/2008

Customer review by GoHeels87

5.0 stars 4/10/2008 by GoHeels87
by GoHeels87

I've priced out a lot of playsets and with this you get a lot for the money. As you have read from earlier reviews the instructions can be confusing which will could slow down the assembly process. The first four pages are probably the most detailed and specific with identifying and setting up the first four poles. The parts are packed in 7 different boxes and you will find that similar parts are not located in the same box. For instance the upper level roof boards are located in two different boxes. One thing that made items easy for me to locate was to go through the instructions and annotate which box or boxes each part was located from the content list (by the way, the instructions are located in the box with slide/swing parts). I then unpacked everything and left them sorted by box to make parts easy to locate. It took me approx 18 hours to assemble completely by myself. I would recommend you have someone help you install the swing beam and the tube slide. It can be done alone, but you will have to be somewhat creative, particularly when installing the tube slide which is required to be completely assembled on the ground before it is lifted it in place. Also, you may encounter issues involving the carriage bolts and lock nuts. Trying to tighten the lock nuts may cause the entire cariage bolts to spin making it difficult to tighten down. In some instances I used locking pliers to grip the head of the carriage bolt as I tightened the lock nut. It is a little difficult to grip the head, so to speed things up I used a regular nut (not included) to tighten down and then installed the lock nut behind it. I would also invest a few dollars on a socket adaptor for your power drill...makes things go a whole lot quicker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoHeels87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Swingset!
10/20/2009

Customer review by TheILCustomer

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by TheILCustomer
by TheILCustomer

First I would like to note that this is exactly the same set as “Shenandoah II” sold by PlayNation for $4,000, but for half of the price (http://www.playnation.com/ss-shenandoah.html). This is a great set! My kids (3 and 5 year old boys) can’t get enough of it! Very sturdy, the edges of the wood are very smooth. The swings and slides are very durable and can hold an adult. My husband, who is over 200 lb, was swinging, sliding and climbing together with the kids. After reading all the reviews about the problems with assembly, we decided to hire the PlayNation dealers to assemble it. It cost us $650, but the set was leveled and assembled perfectly by 2 workmen in just under 2 days. I assume there were no missing parts or hardware, since the workers did not stop their work even once. If you don’t have enough time or carpenter experience, I would highly recommend hiring the PlayNation professionals, since they are assembling Gorilla playsets on the daily basis. Yes, $650 is expensive but totally worth the money, if you want to have only pleasant experience and save yourself frustration and time. Overall we are very satisfied with this swing set and highly recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheILCustomer
Mundelein, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews