Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 578 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

578 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

578 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
339
4 stars
124
3 stars
40
2 stars
23
1 stars
52
1-20 of 542 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 542 total reviews
1-20 of 542 reviews
I would purchase this product again and would recommend it.
12/18/2016

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Donna
by Donna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was very happy with this product. Was not to hard to put together.

Donna
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast professional phone service and delivered within 3 days
12/14/2016

Customer review by Teddie

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by Teddie
by Teddie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Unbelievable service for the holiday season! Will be shopping with you again.

Teddie
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made and life like! Cutest doll crib offered!
11/12/2016

Customer review by Angela

5.0 stars 11/12/2016 by Angela
by Angela
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hayneedle offers the best quality in all that they offer.

Angela
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would purchase this product again
9/23/2016

Customer review by Rosie

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Rosie
by Rosie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We put the crib together last night for my godchild. I was very pleased on the instructions & how quickly it came all together.Very sturdy & classy looking. I know my 3 yr old godchild will love this for her birthday tomorrow!!

Rosie
Houma, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed. Looks good. Poor Quality
12/25/2012

Customer review by Dawn

2.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Dawn
by Dawn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The top rail had a large chip in the wood visible on the front of the crib straight out of the box. The doors are ill fitting. The sides were notched to fit but continued to separate because they were not glued. I thought it would be fixed when the crib was put together and screwed together however it continues to come apart. Very disappointing when this was purchased for my three year old for Christmas!!

Dawn
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter is going to love this!
12/24/2013

Customer review by Jessica

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Jessica
by Jessica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 7 year old daughter. I am pleased with the product and she will be thrilled. My husband had to work late last night, so I attempted to assemble it myself. All I needed was a screwdriver, it was simple and totally do-able. I can't wait for her to wake up on Christmas morning and see this under the tree. :)

Jessica
STANBERRY,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this product again
12/11/2011

Customer review by Grandma C

4.0 stars 12/11/2011 by Grandma C
by Grandma C
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It took about 15 minutes to put it together. It looks so cute I can't wait to give it to our grand daughter. She's only 2 1/2 so the mobile may not be durable enough, but other then that I'm very pleased. I wish the bedding fit a little better but it's still a very nice toy. It feels very sturdy.

Grandma C
Perry, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Happy
12/24/2013

Customer review by ghm1103

1.0 stars 12/24/2013 by ghm1103
by ghm1103

While putting the bed together on Christmas Eve I discovered one of the end pieces was broken. Very disappointed to find that my child's present is broken and this is one of two things she wanted for Christmas.

ghm1103
Dallas,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice other than 2 spindles were cracked.
12/31/2013

Customer review by Ramona

4.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Ramona
by Ramona
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pretty. Directions were not so great. Two of the wooden side spindles were cracked when I took it out of the box. The pillow and blanket were a joke.

Ramona
CLEARVILLE,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
11/10/2011

Customer review by 10 and counting

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by 10 and counting
by 10 and counting
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

thise is agift for my 3 year old grandaughter .it's veary nice sized and made well.

10 and counting
farmington nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
missing alot of parts and damaged
12/3/2012

Customer review by Robert

1.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Robert
by Robert
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

was not able to even but it together

Robert
PHILADELPHIA,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
12/16/2012

Customer review by Joanne

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Joanne
by Joanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

absolutely beautiful

Joanne
BURLINGTON,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's easy to put together and very cute!
3/17/2014

Customer review by Gayle

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Gayle
by Gayle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As above

Gayle
PRIMROSE,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best cirb.
2/18/2010

Customer review by smoore828

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by smoore828
by smoore828

I was looking for a crib for my daughters dolls, and ran across this one. I liked this one because it didnt look cheap. I always shop around for the best price and like always walmart.com had the best price on this. The well known toy store was about $20 higher for the same exact toy! We used site to store and was very pleased with the service. It took about 30 mins to put together beacuse my husband doesnt read directions so for any one else it shouldnt take long at all. My daughter loves it and her mom love it for the storage underneath really helps keep her dolls and accessories neat and organized.

Was this review helpful? (92) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smoore828
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Perfect
5/19/2016

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my 3-year old granddaughter for her birthday. It is adorable. Can't wait to give it to her.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have
12/28/2013

Customer review by ffcpmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by ffcpmom
by ffcpmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this also to go with the high chair. My 4 year old loves this not just to keep her doll in , but to organize her dolls diapers and food. I really like it for the storage! Very easy to put together. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ffcpmom
Coral Springs Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Some problems
1/8/2010

Customer review by Luckycharms0406

3.0 stars 1/8/2010 by Luckycharms0406
by Luckycharms0406

This was for my 3 year old daughter for christmas and even though it is extremely cute.. It came with a head and heart ache. the bars (rails) - 2 were missing and 1 was broke in half.. we used wood glue to fix the broke one and am just out of luck on the missing ones.. the doors did not go on.. the holes to place them are in the wrong spot leaving them to over lap and not shut.. the mobile is too cute but too big for the baby bed itself.. it leaves no room to put the baby in without knocking it off every time.. all in all its a very cute item, but not worth its price.. if I hadnt lost my receit to it.. id return it..

Was this review helpful? (6) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luckycharms0406
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2010

Customer review by shelbygt500525

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by shelbygt500525
by shelbygt500525

super cute great price if u get the bundle package

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shelbygt500525
chandler az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
adorable
12/28/2012

Customer review by amy2003

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by amy2003
by amy2003
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It looks exactly like in the picture. It's wooden not plastic. I had trouble putting the doors on, diagram needs to be clearer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amy2003
hopatcong, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little girl's dream crib
11/29/2010

Customer review by wichitakid

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by wichitakid
by wichitakid

I am Grandma to an almost 2 year old. I bought this as a Christmas gift. It is the cutest crib I've seen. It was fairly easy to put together, but would have been easier with another pair of hands to steady it. The directions leave much to be desired, and the pieces should be labeled better. I'm pretty handy, so figured it out, but someone with no experience putting items together would have a hard time. I ended up with the completed crib, and when I looked at it, one of the rails was upside down, so I have to take it all apart to fix it. I love the cabinet underneath for storing doll accessories! The bedding is a joke... but I'm good at sewing and will make a new set. A thin piece of foam for a mattress would have been great and a little something in the pillow too... (just 2 pieces of fabric sewn together!). I am sure my granddaughter will adore this crib... she is a very good mother for a 2 year old, and this will be so much better than a quilt she spreads on the floor for her "baby" right now. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wichitakid
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 542 total reviews
1-20 of 542 reviews