Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 531 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

531 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

531 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
312
4 stars
117
3 stars
35
2 stars
21
1 stars
46
1-20 of 495 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 495 total reviews
1-20 of 495 reviews
The best cirb.
2/18/2010

Customer review by smoore828

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by smoore828
by smoore828

I was looking for a crib for my daughters dolls, and ran across this one. I liked this one because it didnt look cheap. I always shop around for the best price and like always walmart.com had the best price on this. The well known toy store was about $20 higher for the same exact toy! We used site to store and was very pleased with the service. It took about 30 mins to put together beacuse my husband doesnt read directions so for any one else it shouldnt take long at all. My daughter loves it and her mom love it for the storage underneath really helps keep her dolls and accessories neat and organized.

Was this review helpful? (64) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smoore828
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great doll bed!
11/11/2007

Customer review by 501pinkie

5.0 stars 11/11/2007 by 501pinkie
by 501pinkie

This is a great baby doll bed. My 2 year old daughter loves it. It's a great place to store babies and all there accessories. I recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (69) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
501pinkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exceeds expectations!
11/13/2009

Customer review by hoosierfamilyof4

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by hoosierfamilyof4
by hoosierfamilyof4

We were planning on purchasing the baby bed from American Girl for our daughter's Bitty Twin last Christmas. I stumbled upon this bed and thought it was worth a try for the price. We assembled it and filled the cabinet with preemie size clothing for her doll and put her doll in it while she was asleep Christmas Eve. She was thrilled and still plays with it often a year later!

Was this review helpful? (60) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoosierfamilyof4
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Delightful Product
8/1/2007

Customer review by GrandmasJoy

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by GrandmasJoy
by GrandmasJoy

I bought this for our daughter to help her understand what will need to done when her new brother is born and she just loves it. She feels just like a real Mommy. Endless hours of time spent with this and the workmanship of the product is delightful. Nice quality and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmasJoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice & Sturdy
10/12/2007

Customer review by Notsure

4.0 stars 10/12/2007 by Notsure
by Notsure

This is a nice & sturdy crib. Big enough for larger dolls. The storage underneath comes in handy for doll items. Overall very pleased. Didn't want to spend as much but still happy.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Notsure
Selma, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/19/2011

Customer review by mattsmommoy

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by mattsmommoy
by mattsmommoy

I bought this bed for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas. It was fairly fast and easy to assemble. My daughter loves it! She plays with it everyday. It has wheels so it is easy for her to move about and it isn't top heavy. It is actually cuter in person than in the picture on the website and on the box. The mobile really turns and plays music too. It is a perfect gift for any little girl.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattsmommoy
Princeton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this still!
9/5/2011

Customer review by 2011MomOf3

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by 2011MomOf3
by 2011MomOf3

I got this for my daughter when she was 4 and she is now 7 and still plays with it everyday. It has mostly held up after a few years the bottom did break due to a child (not my child a friends child) getting into it but I replaced it with a piece of wood and good as knew. Everything else has held up. It's been great and she loves it! Money well spent!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2011MomOf3
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better value than other products
8/1/2007

Customer review by MollyE

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by MollyE
by MollyE

My daughter uses this with her Itty Bitty Baby doll which saved me a TON of money over their products. The mobile is a little different than shown in the picture but BETTER. We have a baby due soon so it's been great to help my daughter learn about the baby that is coming by playing with her and her doll furniture since this doll crib is so realistic. We have other items from this manufacturer too and have been please with them all and they all coordinate in the pink and white.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MollyE
Reno, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
A beautiful doll bed.
1/14/2011

Customer review by allmynicknameshavebeenuse

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by allmynicknameshavebeenuse
by allmynicknameshavebeenuse

This doll bed was somewhat tricky to put together by myself due to having to hold both sides up while putting on the end, but other than that it is very cute, looks very nice and seems to be very good quality and quite sturdy. I was afraid it might not look as nice as it does in the picture but it actually looks just as nice and is so pretty. My niece LOVES it!! Thank you for supplying such a wonderful item!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allmynicknameshavebeenuse
Hays, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beware.
7/20/2007

Customer review by Maof2

2.0 stars 7/20/2007 by Maof2
by Maof2

The first day (Christmas) my son closed the door to hard on his sister's beloved toy and it broke the clasp on the inside. Since then, it cannot close. Next, the tie ribbons on the bumper ripped off, and then the bottom of the crib sleeping area has broken in 2, but cannot be fixed unless taken completely apart, which we are afraid to do- because of it's cheap durability, or lack thereof. It's cute as a button, but not worth the price of a button itself.

Was this review helpful? (16) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maof2
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worst purchase I've EVER made
12/25/2012

Customer review by momofsad3yrold

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by momofsad3yrold
by momofsad3yrold

I would not recommend this product to my worst enemy! It is 11pm, on christmas eve, my husband took this out of the box to put together for our 3 yr old, and the entire crib fell apart! It was supposed to be glued together somewhat, ie. knobs, rails, etc. As we speak my husband is using gorilla glue and 2x4's to rig this crib together so our daughter has it christmas morning (It was supposed to be her main present, and everything else we bought her was based around her new baby doll set). I bought the bundle package, crib, and highchair. I plan on returning this December 26th and buying her a new crib and high chair. How do you explain to a 3 year old that you paid 60.00 for trash and her new presents have to be returned? Do Not waste your money!! You will be disappointed! This product doesn't even deserve a rating, it is of no value and will not meet your expectations! I hope this review helps!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofsad3yrold
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I loved it
12/29/2009

Customer review by DestinyF

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by DestinyF
by DestinyF

The crib looks so real and pretty. You can wash the bedding in the washer and it has a lot of space on the bottom. My daughter placed 2 babies at a time and they have enough room, she even suggested that we put the real baby in it. LOL

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DestinyF
El Paso, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Cute!
11/4/2013

Customer review by ScrapbookinNana

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by ScrapbookinNana
by ScrapbookinNana

This crib looks like it was made for a real baby!! It matches my granddaughters room perfectly and looks like a real piece of furniture instead of some cheap piece of plastic.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScrapbookinNana
Habersham, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have
12/28/2013

Customer review by ffcpmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by ffcpmom
by ffcpmom

Got this also to go with the high chair. My 4 year old loves this not just to keep her doll in , but to organize her dolls diapers and food. I really like it for the storage! Very easy to put together. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ffcpmom
Coral Springs Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
1/6/2009

Customer review by ScrappingMommy

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by ScrappingMommy
by ScrappingMommy

We bought this for my almost 2 year old daughter for Christmas. We really debated, but once it went on sale we were sold. The overall quality is good. It took a little to get it put together and we do have a problem with the doors rubbing together making closing them a little tougher, but otherwise she loves it and plays with it almost every night.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScrappingMommy
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/13/2011

Customer review by flMimi

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by flMimi
by flMimi

bought for my granddaughter and she loves it. Very sturdy being made from wood and the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flMimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/17/2011

Customer review by GrandmotherH

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by GrandmotherH
by GrandmotherH

This is a birthday present for my 2-year old granddaughter. It is an adorable little doll bed, and we think she will love it. My husband and I worked together to assemble it. The directions were easy to follow and the assembly was relatively easy as long as the instructions are followed explicity. It helps to have two people working together. I hope it will be as durable as it is cute.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmotherH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very cute product
1/10/2011

Customer review by CrazyWithThree

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by CrazyWithThree
by CrazyWithThree

The crib is very cute. The only part that I don't like about it so far is on the mobile. You tie the dangling stars on but it is hard to get them tied and then they come of very easily. They are off more than they are on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyWithThree
Muncie, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Never buy again!
1/1/2011

Customer review by InformedCustomer

1.0 stars 1/1/2011 by InformedCustomer
by InformedCustomer

I researched this product to give my three year old granddaughter for Christmas. People did have some complaints about not receiving all of the parts but there were some customers that were happy with the product. We were putting it together two nights before Christmas and my husband realized that we were missing two parts so we were unable to assemble it and my granddaughter was disappointed since this doll bed was the present she wanted most from Santa. I emailed the Badger company on the 26th and told them about the missing parts. I still have not received an email about when we will receive them so my granddaughter is still waiting for her present from Santa and it is now already 2011.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InformedCustomer
Omaha, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it!
8/26/2011

Customer review by Ncroon

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by Ncroon
by Ncroon

Bought it for my 2 year old and she loves it! I feel it's real sturdy etc. The mobile isn't the greatest, but love the crib and high chair:)!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ncroon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 495 total reviews
1-20 of 495 reviews