Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 546 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

546 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

546 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
322
4 stars
118
3 stars
36
2 stars
21
1 stars
49
1-20 of 510 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 510 total reviews
1-20 of 510 reviews
The best cirb.
2/18/2010

Customer review by smoore828

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by smoore828
by smoore828

I was looking for a crib for my daughters dolls, and ran across this one. I liked this one because it didnt look cheap. I always shop around for the best price and like always walmart.com had the best price on this. The well known toy store was about $20 higher for the same exact toy! We used site to store and was very pleased with the service. It took about 30 mins to put together beacuse my husband doesnt read directions so for any one else it shouldnt take long at all. My daughter loves it and her mom love it for the storage underneath really helps keep her dolls and accessories neat and organized.

Was this review helpful? (83) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smoore828
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Perfect
5/19/2016

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my 3-year old granddaughter for her birthday. It is adorable. Can't wait to give it to her.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have
12/28/2013

Customer review by ffcpmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by ffcpmom
by ffcpmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this also to go with the high chair. My 4 year old loves this not just to keep her doll in , but to organize her dolls diapers and food. I really like it for the storage! Very easy to put together. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ffcpmom
Coral Springs Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2010

Customer review by shelbygt500525

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by shelbygt500525
by shelbygt500525

super cute great price if u get the bundle package

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shelbygt500525
chandler az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Some problems
1/8/2010

Customer review by Luckycharms0406

3.0 stars 1/8/2010 by Luckycharms0406
by Luckycharms0406

This was for my 3 year old daughter for christmas and even though it is extremely cute.. It came with a head and heart ache. the bars (rails) - 2 were missing and 1 was broke in half.. we used wood glue to fix the broke one and am just out of luck on the missing ones.. the doors did not go on.. the holes to place them are in the wrong spot leaving them to over lap and not shut.. the mobile is too cute but too big for the baby bed itself.. it leaves no room to put the baby in without knocking it off every time.. all in all its a very cute item, but not worth its price.. if I hadnt lost my receit to it.. id return it..

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luckycharms0406
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
adorable
12/28/2012

Customer review by amy2003

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by amy2003
by amy2003
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It looks exactly like in the picture. It's wooden not plastic. I had trouble putting the doors on, diagram needs to be clearer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amy2003
hopatcong, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
doll crib with cabinet
8/22/2016

Customer review by lizbelle

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by lizbelle
by lizbelle

Perfect for the little pretend momma!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lizbelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
5/8/2016

Customer review by LuLu

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by LuLu
by LuLu

Bought this for my 3 1/2 yr old granddaughter. It's is absolutely adorable. It is so heavy and well made. Looks so realistic with the pink gingham bumpers. She especially like the little doors on the bottom to store all he baby doll items. I would definitely recommend this item .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuLu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst purchase I've EVER made
12/25/2012

Customer review by momofsad3yrold

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by momofsad3yrold
by momofsad3yrold

I would not recommend this product to my worst enemy! It is 11pm, on christmas eve, my husband took this out of the box to put together for our 3 yr old, and the entire crib fell apart! It was supposed to be glued together somewhat, ie. knobs, rails, etc. As we speak my husband is using gorilla glue and 2x4's to rig this crib together so our daughter has it christmas morning (It was supposed to be her main present, and everything else we bought her was based around her new baby doll set). I bought the bundle package, crib, and highchair. I plan on returning this December 26th and buying her a new crib and high chair. How do you explain to a 3 year old that you paid 60.00 for trash and her new presents have to be returned? Do Not waste your money!! You will be disappointed! This product doesn't even deserve a rating, it is of no value and will not meet your expectations! I hope this review helps!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofsad3yrold
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
exceeds expectations!
11/13/2009

Customer review by hoosierfamilyof4

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by hoosierfamilyof4
by hoosierfamilyof4

We were planning on purchasing the baby bed from American Girl for our daughter's Bitty Twin last Christmas. I stumbled upon this bed and thought it was worth a try for the price. We assembled it and filled the cabinet with preemie size clothing for her doll and put her doll in it while she was asleep Christmas Eve. She was thrilled and still plays with it often a year later!

Was this review helpful? (70) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoosierfamilyof4
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A little girl's dream crib
11/29/2010

Customer review by wichitakid

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by wichitakid
by wichitakid

I am Grandma to an almost 2 year old. I bought this as a Christmas gift. It is the cutest crib I've seen. It was fairly easy to put together, but would have been easier with another pair of hands to steady it. The directions leave much to be desired, and the pieces should be labeled better. I'm pretty handy, so figured it out, but someone with no experience putting items together would have a hard time. I ended up with the completed crib, and when I looked at it, one of the rails was upside down, so I have to take it all apart to fix it. I love the cabinet underneath for storing doll accessories! The bedding is a joke... but I'm good at sewing and will make a new set. A thin piece of foam for a mattress would have been great and a little something in the pillow too... (just 2 pieces of fabric sewn together!). I am sure my granddaughter will adore this crib... she is a very good mother for a 2 year old, and this will be so much better than a quilt she spreads on the floor for her "baby" right now. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wichitakid
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great doll bed!
11/11/2007

Customer review by 501pinkie

5.0 stars 11/11/2007 by 501pinkie
by 501pinkie

This is a great baby doll bed. My 2 year old daughter loves it. It's a great place to store babies and all there accessories. I recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (77) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
501pinkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delightful Product
8/1/2007

Customer review by GrandmasJoy

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by GrandmasJoy
by GrandmasJoy

I bought this for our daughter to help her understand what will need to done when her new brother is born and she just loves it. She feels just like a real Mommy. Endless hours of time spent with this and the workmanship of the product is delightful. Nice quality and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmasJoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A beautiful doll bed.
1/14/2011

Customer review by allmynicknameshavebeenuse

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by allmynicknameshavebeenuse
by allmynicknameshavebeenuse

This doll bed was somewhat tricky to put together by myself due to having to hold both sides up while putting on the end, but other than that it is very cute, looks very nice and seems to be very good quality and quite sturdy. I was afraid it might not look as nice as it does in the picture but it actually looks just as nice and is so pretty. My niece LOVES it!! Thank you for supplying such a wonderful item!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allmynicknameshavebeenuse
Hays, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
My daughter loves this still!
9/5/2011

Customer review by 2011MomOf3

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by 2011MomOf3
by 2011MomOf3

I got this for my daughter when she was 4 and she is now 7 and still plays with it everyday. It has mostly held up after a few years the bottom did break due to a child (not my child a friends child) getting into it but I replaced it with a piece of wood and good as knew. Everything else has held up. It's been great and she loves it! Money well spent!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2011MomOf3
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute crib...
12/22/2010

Customer review by dealmom555

4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by dealmom555
by dealmom555

I ordered this crib to go with a pricey doll that I purchased for Christmas for my 4 year old daughter. Upon receiving from Walmart.com, I was so excited to put it together. I was very disappointed to realize, however, that they sent 2 left doors, and it was missing 1 set of screws and one other vital piece (without which we could not have put the crib together). In a panic, I looked at the paperwork which instructed me to go to Badger's website. I was able to check which items I needed and they sent them to me the next week. After the parts came in the put-together was pretty easy. It is precious when put together, and I love that the mobile really plays music! I know my little girl will love it on Christmas morning! Just know that there is a possibility that some parts may be wrong--I'm glad we discovered it before Christmas Eve! Happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dealmom555
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas Present
12/26/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 12/26/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Walmart ship to store worked as advertised and all was well until I went to assemble the crib before Christmas. Although there was no external damage to the box, three of the pieces were broken and damaged when I opened the box. I was able to fix the problems with some dowels, glue and paint. I couldn't return the gift as it was too close to Christmas and it is not available in stores. While fixing the crib, I found that the end pieces are made of compressed cardboard, which is probably why two of the four sherical knobs had broken off. The mobile works fine and is a windup, so it doesn't use batteries (nice). The crib liner piece is what I expected and adequately padded, but the pillow is flat and not padded, and the blanket is very thin material, more like a sheet. My daughter, however is very pleased with the crib and really enjoys the fact that it is on wheels! Because she likes it, this review is better than it could have been.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better value than other products
8/1/2007

Customer review by MollyE

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by MollyE
by MollyE

My daughter uses this with her Itty Bitty Baby doll which saved me a TON of money over their products. The mobile is a little different than shown in the picture but BETTER. We have a baby due soon so it's been great to help my daughter learn about the baby that is coming by playing with her and her doll furniture since this doll crib is so realistic. We have other items from this manufacturer too and have been please with them all and they all coordinate in the pink and white.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MollyE
Reno, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Badger Basket Doll Crib
4/24/2016

Customer review by CAC4

1.0 stars 4/24/2016 by CAC4
by CAC4

The doors won't stay closed because they have no magnet or clip closures. Also, some of the factory screw hole drills were made so the screws were not able to tighten.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/9/2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize for the problem you experienced. All of our products have a 30 day limited warranty. We are happy to remedy any issue promptly under warranty. You should have received a yellow paper with the product that tells you how to contact us for warranty claims. If not, simply refer to our contact information on the product or packaging. All screws should tighten firmly. If the hardware is not tightening, we can walk through product assembly with you. Sometimes screws don't tighten if the rail is backwards and you are trying to screw the screw into the peg hole instead of the hole with the threaded insert. Or, the screw hole could be missing the threaded insert. We can resolve any of these issues for you if you can contact us for assistance. Again, refer to the manual shipped with the product, or the product packaging, or the labeling on the product for our contact information.

CAC4
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/19/2011

Customer review by mattsmommoy

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by mattsmommoy
by mattsmommoy

I bought this bed for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas. It was fairly fast and easy to assemble. My daughter loves it! She plays with it everyday. It has wheels so it is easy for her to move about and it isn't top heavy. It is actually cuter in person than in the picture on the website and on the box. The mobile really turns and plays music too. It is a perfect gift for any little girl.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mattsmommoy
Princeton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 510 total reviews
1-20 of 510 reviews