Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 579 reviews
5 stars
340
4 stars
124
3 stars
40
2 stars
23
1 stars
52
Sort by: 
1-20 of 543 reviews
1-20 of 543 reviews
I would purchase this product again and would recommend it.
12/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Was very happy with this product. Was not to hard to put together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fast professional phone service and delivered within 3 days
12/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Unbelievable service for the holiday season! Will be shopping with you again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would purchase this product again
9/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We put the crib together last night for my godchild. I was very pleased on the instructions & how quickly it came all together.Very sturdy & classy looking. I know my 3 yr old godchild will love this for her birthday tomorrow!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Well made and life like! Cutest doll crib offered!
11/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Hayneedle offers the best quality in all that they offer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed. Looks good. Poor Quality
12/25/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The top rail had a large chip in the wood visible on the front of the crib straight out of the box. The doors are ill fitting. The sides were notched to fit but continued to separate because they were not glued. I thought it would be fixed when the crib was put together and screwed together however it continues to come apart. Very disappointing when this was purchased for my three year old for Christmas!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My daughter is going to love this!
12/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 7 year old daughter. I am pleased with the product and she will be thrilled. My husband had to work late last night, so I attempted to assemble it myself. All I needed was a screwdriver, it was simple and totally do-able. I can't wait for her to wake up on Christmas morning and see this under the tree. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy this product again
12/11/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It took about 15 minutes to put it together. It looks so cute I can't wait to give it to our grand daughter. She's only 2 1/2 so the mobile may not be durable enough, but other then that I'm very pleased. I wish the bedding fit a little better but it's still a very nice toy. It feels very sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not Happy
12/24/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
While putting the bed together on Christmas Eve I discovered one of the end pieces was broken. Very disappointed to find that my child's present is broken and this is one of two things she wanted for Christmas.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice other than 2 spindles were cracked.
12/31/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very pretty. Directions were not so great. Two of the wooden side spindles were cracked when I took it out of the box. The pillow and blanket were a joke.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
11/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
thise is agift for my 3 year old grandaughter .it's veary nice sized and made well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
missing alot of parts and damaged
12/3/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
was not able to even but it together
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
12/16/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
absolutely beautiful
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's easy to put together and very cute!
3/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
As above
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best cirb.
2/18/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was looking for a crib for my daughters dolls, and ran across this one. I liked this one because it didnt look cheap. I always shop around for the best price and like always walmart.com had the best price on this. The well known toy store was about $20 higher for the same exact toy! We used site to store and was very pleased with the service. It took about 30 mins to put together beacuse my husband doesnt read directions so for any one else it shouldnt take long at all. My daughter loves it and her mom love it for the storage underneath really helps keep her dolls and accessories neat and organized.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (95)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just Perfect
5/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for my 3-year old granddaughter for her birthday. It is adorable. Can't wait to give it to her.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A must have
12/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Got this also to go with the high chair. My 4 year old loves this not just to keep her doll in , but to organize her dolls diapers and food. I really like it for the storage! Very easy to put together. Good quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Some problems
1/8/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was for my 3 year old daughter for christmas and even though it is extremely cute.. It came with a head and heart ache. the bars (rails) - 2 were missing and 1 was broke in half.. we used wood glue to fix the broke one and am just out of luck on the missing ones.. the doors did not go on.. the holes to place them are in the wrong spot leaving them to over lap and not shut.. the mobile is too cute but too big for the baby bed itself.. it leaves no room to put the baby in without knocking it off every time.. all in all its a very cute item, but not worth its price.. if I hadnt lost my receit to it.. id return it..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/28/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
super cute great price if u get the bundle package
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
adorable
12/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It looks exactly like in the picture. It's wooden not plastic. I had trouble putting the doors on, diagram needs to be clearer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A little girl's dream crib
11/29/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am Grandma to an almost 2 year old. I bought this as a Christmas gift. It is the cutest crib I've seen. It was fairly easy to put together, but would have been easier with another pair of hands to steady it. The directions leave much to be desired, and the pieces should be labeled better. I'm pretty handy, so figured it out, but someone with no experience putting items together would have a hard time. I ended up with the completed crib, and when I looked at it, one of the rails was upside down, so I have to take it all apart to fix it. I love the cabinet underneath for storing doll accessories! The bedding is a joke... but I'm good at sewing and will make a new set. A thin piece of foam for a mattress would have been great and a little something in the pillow too... (just 2 pieces of fabric sewn together!). I am sure my granddaughter will adore this crib... she is a very good mother for a 2 year old, and this will be so much better than a quilt she spreads on the floor for her "baby" right now. LOVE IT!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643934, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-