Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 382 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

382 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

382 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
255
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
12
1-20 of 335 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews
Great product
1/22/2009

Customer review by golfngirl

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by golfngirl
by golfngirl

This is a precious bunk bed! We bought it for our daughter's American girls and they fit perfectly in it! My husband had it assembled in only minutes and she loves the fact that two of the dolls are together. Overall, a great alternative to the pricy American girl beds and a good quality product for the money. I would and have recommended this bed to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (91) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golfngirl
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it!
1/3/2009

Customer review by LRMomx2

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by LRMomx2
by LRMomx2

My daughter has two American Girl style dolls and was wanting a bed for them for Christmas. I found this product online and did the Site to Store option. I picked it up with no problems at all. My daughter opened it on Christmas and loves it! Her dolls both fit perfectly! What a great find!

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LRMomx2
Little Rock, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good accompaniment, not Outstanding
12/31/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/31/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Santa thought in addition to the Changing Station that Bunk Beds might be fun---although they were not requested. Well, they are okay. The ladder seems a bit unnecessary, and for this to accompany the rolling Badger Doll Crib with Cabinet (A++++) and the Badger Changing Station (A++) one might expect the scale of the toys to be the same. The Bunk Beds sit a little lower than the other two items. In the picture on-line it appears the pillows and the blanket are separate. They are not---which is good as you don't have to keep up with the pillows and the blankets. However, the child then needs to find a blanket to put atop of the doll. It's a little, petty nuisance to me, not my child. This toy isn't played with much, but we only have one favorite doll. So, if there is a need to put multiple dollies down to sleep, this would be a great and fairly inexpensive answer.

Was this review helpful? (39) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Big D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just as indicated.
1/19/2009

Customer review by alamommy

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by alamommy
by alamommy

My two girls, ages 4 and 2, love this bed. Their Cabbage Patch Kids from Santa sleep in it. It was simple to put together and seems to be durable thus far. Some see the fact that the ladder does not attach as a negative. I enjoy watching my 4-year old build her coordination by putting it where it belongs.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alamommy
Daphne, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
badger bunk beds
1/5/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great item, my daughter has American Girl dolls and this bed fits them perfectly. Its great to have an option for American Girl that is not outrageously priced. All of our girls now have beds and my daughter absolutely loves this item. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/10/2010

Customer review by Mom2crazygirls

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by Mom2crazygirls
by Mom2crazygirls

Super cute little bunk beds, perfect for my daughter's Bitty Twins. She puts them to bed each night. Definately worth it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2crazygirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great beds
11/17/2007

Customer review by Jayhawklover

5.0 stars 11/17/2007 by Jayhawklover
by Jayhawklover

I recieved the beds and my husband put them together very easily. They are adorable and I plan on giving them to my 7 year old for Christmas to go with her American Girl Doll's. These are a great product at a great price! Very adorable

Was this review helpful? (18) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayhawklover
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/20/2010

Customer review by Babbsqq

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Babbsqq
by Babbsqq

The blanket idea was cute but cheap looking, so i made my own Blanket & Pillow.. over all i love this bed it will be used for my grandaughter's american girl doll....

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babbsqq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
12/29/2007

Customer review by dopey26

4.0 stars 12/29/2007 by dopey26
by dopey26

works perfect for american girl dolls and was easy to put together. Wasn't big and bulky so it doesn't take up a lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dopey26
Pinckney Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bunk bed
10/28/2013

Customer review by woowzers

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by woowzers
by woowzers

great for the american girl doll! or any 18 inch

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woowzers
marlboro, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
1/6/2010

Customer review by patsied

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by patsied
by patsied

I purchased 2 of these beds for my 2 granddaughters American Girl dolls based on another review I read. I wasn't steered wrong. These beds are cute and much less expensive that buying the AG brand beds! The dolls fit perfectly. They were a hit and look expensive. The ladders aren't functional and could have been eliminated, but they look cute with the bed. I did make them blankets for the bed as the bedding that comes with does not work for the purpose of covering the dolls. But VERY VERY CUTE and a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patsied
Hemet
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
great set of bunks
10/26/2012

Customer review by momkmkkmm

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by momkmkkmm
by momkmkkmm

great set of bunks for american girl and other 18" dolls. sturdy, easy to put together and super cute!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momkmkkmm
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/11/2012

Customer review by spoilinNana

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by spoilinNana
by spoilinNana

I bought this bunkbed for my granddaughters american girl doll. It is a christmas gift and she is going to love it. It is made very well and it's a great price. If your little girl wants a bed for her 18 inch doll I would recommend this one, the price and quality can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spoilinNana
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value for the $
12/24/2009

Customer review by cyclonesgocyclonesgo

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by cyclonesgocyclonesgo
by cyclonesgocyclonesgo

We just put this together and I was pleased with the quality. It's not meant to stand on or anything but is a great value as compared to the others I looked at. There is no mattress- the pillow and blanket are all connected. I will be making some custom bedding for birthday. Still a great deal for the money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyclonesgocyclonesgo
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meets Expectations
1/6/2010

Customer review by majkfs7

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by majkfs7
by majkfs7

I ordered this bed about 8 days before christmas and it arrived within a few days. The bed had to be put together, but was very easy. It is sturdy and large enough for all my daughters larger dolls. There is ample room between the top and bottem beds (which I was worried about). The olny thing is that the ladder does NOT attatch to the bed. It only leans on it. To solve this problem, I used some fun tac to attatch it, which still enables my daughter to move the ladder from place to place on the bed when she wants to. The bed is very cute and is exactly what my daughter wanted! I would reccomend this product to friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
majkfs7
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great substitute for american girl doll bed
1/10/2010

Customer review by thepros

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by thepros
by thepros

My daughter wanted an american girl doll bed for christmas, but the cost was over $150. We decided to look at this bed instead and she loves it. Just as happy with this as with an american girl doll bed and at a fraction of the price. Great deal, great quality, great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thepros
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for 18 inch dolls
1/2/2011

Customer review by wrknmom09

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by wrknmom09
by wrknmom09

I got this for my daughter's two American Girl dolls and it is perfect. It was easy to assemble and she loves playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrknmom09
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Wonderwoman12345

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Wonderwoman12345
by Wonderwoman12345

This cannot be beat for the price! Much nicer than I expected...very sturdy nd nice looking!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wonderwoman12345
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best available
1/2/2009

Customer review by momtrec

4.0 stars 1/2/2009 by momtrec
by momtrec

I did a lot of research looking for the right bunk beds for my daughters American Girl Dolls. This is a great value and fits them perfectly. Easy to put together, sturdy and neutral.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtrec
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bummer!
11/22/2011

Customer review by mamaoftwinsplus1

1.0 stars 11/22/2011 by mamaoftwinsplus1
by mamaoftwinsplus1

This Secret Santa is not impressed. I tried to put it together before I wrapped this Secret Santa gift and the holes are drilled too big for the screws. What should be a 10 minute assembly turned into a frustrating venture. Now I hope I can find 4 matching screws for it in my workbench. I am so glad I attempted to assemble it for my Secret Santa child. Can you imagine the disappointment on Christmas morning if her home did not have the needed longer screws to put it together for her?

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaoftwinsplus1
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews