Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 434 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

434 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

434 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
303
4 stars
108
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
12
1-20 of 387 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 387 total reviews
1-20 of 387 reviews
Good accompaniment, not Outstanding
12/31/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/31/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Santa thought in addition to the Changing Station that Bunk Beds might be fun---although they were not requested. Well, they are okay. The ladder seems a bit unnecessary, and for this to accompany the rolling Badger Doll Crib with Cabinet (A++++) and the Badger Changing Station (A++) one might expect the scale of the toys to be the same. The Bunk Beds sit a little lower than the other two items. In the picture on-line it appears the pillows and the blanket are separate. They are not---which is good as you don't have to keep up with the pillows and the blankets. However, the child then needs to find a blanket to put atop of the doll. It's a little, petty nuisance to me, not my child. This toy isn't played with much, but we only have one favorite doll. So, if there is a need to put multiple dollies down to sleep, this would be a great and fairly inexpensive answer.

Was this review helpful? (43) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Big D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
12/20/2010

Customer review by Babbsqq

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Babbsqq
by Babbsqq

The blanket idea was cute but cheap looking, so i made my own Blanket & Pillow.. over all i love this bed it will be used for my grandaughter's american girl doll....

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babbsqq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Loved it!
1/3/2009

Customer review by LRMomx2

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by LRMomx2
by LRMomx2

My daughter has two American Girl style dolls and was wanting a bed for them for Christmas. I found this product online and did the Site to Store option. I picked it up with no problems at all. My daughter opened it on Christmas and loves it! Her dolls both fit perfectly! What a great find!

Was this review helpful? (53) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LRMomx2
Little Rock, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good sturdy frame for price
1/13/2016

Customer review by Drinkhealthywater

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Drinkhealthywater
by Drinkhealthywater

We purchased this thru walmart.com for my daughter's 18" doll. I was a bit afraid of some previous reviews about some mistakes on drilled holes etc. we got the bunk bed very fast and we assembled it in 15 mints max. You might need 2 people to do so. Nothing complicated. Bunk Bed looks very good, very simple, ladder is loose which is best because is not on the way so is your option to use or not. Some people complain about bed breaking fast or within some weeks very flimsy. NOTE: Please dont let your child climb on top, of course it would break since is not real wood is for DOLLS not for CHILDREN. Overall is a good bunk bed and great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drinkhealthywater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great doll bed
12/29/2015

Customer review by Heathergeek

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Heathergeek
by Heathergeek

We purchased 3 of these beds for Christmas gifts for our 4, 6, and 8 year old daughters. They all got 2 American girl dolls for Christmas and could not see spending so much on the beds from American girl. The beds are very sturdy and seem to be made to last. My only complaint would be the bedding is less than impressive but we just made pillows and blankets for them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heathergeek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice bed, sturdy
12/28/2015

Customer review by r0se

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by r0se
by r0se

This is a large item and very good material. Only issue we had was one of the predrilled screw holes had not been done completely, but after drilling it, the bed works perfectly. It is really nice, and the bedding items are very sweet. The ladder is free from the bed, has no hooks or anything, which makes it easy to stow.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
r0se
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sturdy, great for 18 in. dolls
12/28/2015

Customer review by onlineshopperof2

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by onlineshopperof2
by onlineshopperof2

I love the ease of assembling this product. Seems to be pretty good quality. Has the potential to chip as it is pressed wood. Love the blankets that come with it. Great for 18 inch dolls and doesn't take up too much room. My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlineshopperof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Doll Bed
1/2/2016

Customer review by MamaLou

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by MamaLou
by MamaLou

My 8 y.o. daughter loves this bunk bed for her "American Girl" dolls, and it is working out splendidly. She asked for a bed, so was tickled to have the bonus of it being a bunk bed. It's cute and came at a great price. (Just what I was looking for.) Assembly is required, but I had no trouble with that. We had our daughter help and she loved being part of putting it together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaLou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty beds
2/4/2016

Customer review by vet2tech

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by vet2tech
by vet2tech

I bought this product as a present for my nice and she loved it. Easy to assemble and sturdy enough for her AG dolls. It does need a more complete bed set but even this will be a fun activity for her since she likes to make them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vet2tech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice bed for 18 inch dolls
2/2/2016

Customer review by Polly

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Polly
by Polly

I got this for my granddaughter. She loves it. It seems well made and not to difficult to put together. The only thing I would have to say not quite up to par for me is the bedding. Kind of flimsy. The bed is nice though and we're not at all sorry we ordered it, It's nice and roomy for any 18 inch doll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Polly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/5/2016

Customer review by Shay

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Shay
by Shay

My girls love this bed play with it with there dolls

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Badgeŕbasket doll Bunk beds with ladder .
1/2/2016

Customer review by Tata

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Tata
by Tata

I bought this for my granddaughter birthday and she love it. Good quality. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tata
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
1/2/2016

Customer review by Paula

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Paula
by Paula

It is very sturdy. My granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice doll bed
2/1/2016

Customer review by lobster211

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by lobster211
by lobster211

This is a real nice doll bed, very sturdy and it's wood. It can also be used by 2 dolls at a time since it's bunkbeds. I was very surprised how well it' s made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lobster211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for American Girl Dolls
12/28/2015

Customer review by Cherie

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Cherie
by Cherie

Quick and easy to put together. My daughter got this for Christmas for her American Girl doll. It is the perfect fit and was a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas giftt for grandaughter
12/28/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Nana
by Nana

Easy assembly for Grampa. Great value for the price. Good construction and material. Great looking, same as picture. My grandaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really cute and sturdy
1/25/2016

Customer review by mrsmorant06

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by mrsmorant06
by mrsmorant06

This is a nice mdf/faux wood bunk bed for dolls. It's not heirloom quality of course, but for the price point, it gets the job done ($20 when I bought it). The bedding is pretty bad, just a really thin, flat one piece quilt/pillow combo, but you can get bedding on ebay or etsy. Looks adorable and my daughter puts 2 of her dolls to sleep there every night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsmorant06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
1/30/2016

Customer review by Acollins

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Acollins
by Acollins

Loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Acollins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/22/2009

Customer review by golfngirl

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by golfngirl
by golfngirl

This is a precious bunk bed! We bought it for our daughter's American girls and they fit perfectly in it! My husband had it assembled in only minutes and she loves the fact that two of the dolls are together. Overall, a great alternative to the pricy American girl beds and a good quality product for the money. I would and have recommended this bed to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (103) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
golfngirl
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves it
1/21/2016

Customer review by MrsDorgan

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by MrsDorgan
by MrsDorgan

My 8 year old daughter loves the bunk bed. It took about 5 minutes to assemble. And fits her journey girls 18" dolls. My only complaint is the ladder does not attach to the bed, and on hardwood floors doesn't stay put. Other than that great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsDorgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 387 total reviews
1-20 of 387 reviews