Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 463 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

463 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

463 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
324
4 stars
114
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
13
1-20 of 416 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 416 total reviews
1-20 of 416 reviews
Good accompaniment, not Outstanding
12/31/2007

Customer review by GrandmaOfSalvadorDolly

4.0 stars 12/31/2007 by GrandmaOfSalvadorDolly
by GrandmaOfSalvadorDolly

Santa thought in addition to the Changing Station that Bunk Beds might be fun---although they were not requested. Well, they are okay. The ladder seems a bit unnecessary, and for this to accompany the rolling Badger Doll Crib with Cabinet (A++++) and the Badger Changing Station (A++) one might expect the scale of the toys to be the same. The Bunk Beds sit a little lower than the other two items. In the picture on-line it appears the pillows and the blanket are separate. They are not---which is good as you don't have to keep up with the pillows and the blankets. However, the child then needs to find a blanket to put atop of the doll. It's a little, petty nuisance to me, not my child. This toy isn't played with much, but we only have one favorite doll. So, if there is a need to put multiple dollies down to sleep, this would be a great and fairly inexpensive answer.

Was this review helpful? (54) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaOfSalvadorDolly
Big D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Great product
12/20/2010

Customer review by Babbsqq

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Babbsqq
by Babbsqq

The blanket idea was cute but cheap looking, so i made my own Blanket & Pillow.. over all i love this bed it will be used for my grandaughter's american girl doll....

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babbsqq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Loved it!
1/3/2009

Customer review by LRMomx2

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by LRMomx2
by LRMomx2

My daughter has two American Girl style dolls and was wanting a bed for them for Christmas. I found this product online and did the Site to Store option. I picked it up with no problems at all. My daughter opened it on Christmas and loves it! Her dolls both fit perfectly! What a great find!

Was this review helpful? (63) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LRMomx2
Little Rock, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great product
1/22/2009

Customer review by golfngirl

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by golfngirl
by golfngirl

This is a precious bunk bed! We bought it for our daughter's American girls and they fit perfectly in it! My husband had it assembled in only minutes and she loves the fact that two of the dolls are together. Overall, a great alternative to the pricy American girl beds and a good quality product for the money. I would and have recommended this bed to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (112) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
golfngirl
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
badger bunk beds
1/5/2010

Customer review by CindyLindsay

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by CindyLindsay
by CindyLindsay

Great item, my daughter has American Girl dolls and this bed fits them perfectly. Its great to have an option for American Girl that is not outrageously priced. All of our girls now have beds and my daughter absolutely loves this item. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CindyLindsay
Dallas Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Great doll bed
12/29/2015

Customer review by Heathergeek

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Heathergeek
by Heathergeek

We purchased 3 of these beds for Christmas gifts for our 4, 6, and 8 year old daughters. They all got 2 American girl dolls for Christmas and could not see spending so much on the beds from American girl. The beds are very sturdy and seem to be made to last. My only complaint would be the bedding is less than impressive but we just made pillows and blankets for them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heathergeek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good sturdy frame for price
1/13/2016

Customer review by Drinkhealthywater

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Drinkhealthywater
by Drinkhealthywater

We purchased this thru walmart.com for my daughter's 18" doll. I was a bit afraid of some previous reviews about some mistakes on drilled holes etc. we got the bunk bed very fast and we assembled it in 15 mints max. You might need 2 people to do so. Nothing complicated. Bunk Bed looks very good, very simple, ladder is loose which is best because is not on the way so is your option to use or not. Some people complain about bed breaking fast or within some weeks very flimsy. NOTE: Please dont let your child climb on top, of course it would break since is not real wood is for DOLLS not for CHILDREN. Overall is a good bunk bed and great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drinkhealthywater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bed
10/13/2016

Customer review by Satisfied

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by Satisfied
by Satisfied

my granddaughter loves her babies bunk bed... It was larger than I expected and that was great. It's wood and sturdy good product

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value
1/6/2010

Customer review by patsied

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by patsied
by patsied

I purchased 2 of these beds for my 2 granddaughters American Girl dolls based on another review I read. I wasn't steered wrong. These beds are cute and much less expensive that buying the AG brand beds! The dolls fit perfectly. They were a hit and look expensive. The ladders aren't functional and could have been eliminated, but they look cute with the bed. I did make them blankets for the bed as the bedding that comes with does not work for the purpose of covering the dolls. But VERY VERY CUTE and a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patsied
Hemet
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
12/29/2007

Customer review by dopey26

4.0 stars 12/29/2007 by dopey26
by dopey26

works perfect for american girl dolls and was easy to put together. Wasn't big and bulky so it doesn't take up a lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dopey26
Pinckney Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
1/10/2010

Customer review by Mom2crazygirls

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by Mom2crazygirls
by Mom2crazygirls

Super cute little bunk beds, perfect for my daughter's Bitty Twins. She puts them to bed each night. Definately worth it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2crazygirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Fabulous
3/7/2017

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 3/7/2017 by Kathy
by Kathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Absolutely pleased, great quality!!

Kathy
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Built to Last
6/13/2016

Customer review by Sisty

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Sisty
by Sisty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with my purchase of this Doll Bunk Bed with Ladder. My husband put it together within minutes and since it's built out of fiber board and solid wood, it will last for several generations. This bed is kept at my house for my two granddaughters to use when they come to visit. Each one can now have a place for their dolls to sleep. It comes with a comforter and pillow which are connected. I plan to make a blanket and bedspread for it. You really can't beat the price for a bed of this quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sisty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets Expectations
1/6/2010

Customer review by majkfs7

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by majkfs7
by majkfs7

I ordered this bed about 8 days before christmas and it arrived within a few days. The bed had to be put together, but was very easy. It is sturdy and large enough for all my daughters larger dolls. There is ample room between the top and bottem beds (which I was worried about). The olny thing is that the ladder does NOT attatch to the bed. It only leans on it. To solve this problem, I used some fun tac to attatch it, which still enables my daughter to move the ladder from place to place on the bed when she wants to. The bed is very cute and is exactly what my daughter wanted! I would reccomend this product to friends.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
majkfs7
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Just as indicated.
1/19/2009

Customer review by alamommy

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by alamommy
by alamommy

My two girls, ages 4 and 2, love this bed. Their Cabbage Patch Kids from Santa sleep in it. It was simple to put together and seems to be durable thus far. Some see the fact that the ladder does not attach as a negative. I enjoy watching my 4-year old build her coordination by putting it where it belongs.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alamommy
Daphne, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
11/11/2012

Customer review by spoilinNana

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by spoilinNana
by spoilinNana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this bunkbed for my granddaughters american girl doll. It is a christmas gift and she is going to love it. It is made very well and it's a great price. If your little girl wants a bed for her 18 inch doll I would recommend this one, the price and quality can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spoilinNana
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great beds
11/17/2007

Customer review by Jayhawklover

5.0 stars 11/17/2007 by Jayhawklover
by Jayhawklover

I recieved the beds and my husband put them together very easily. They are adorable and I plan on giving them to my 7 year old for Christmas to go with her American Girl Doll's. These are a great product at a great price! Very adorable

Was this review helpful? (18) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayhawklover
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Nice
12/5/2016

Customer review by lutherlaw

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by lutherlaw
by lutherlaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

nice size for 18 inch doll

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lutherlaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Grand Daughter loved this item,
7/19/2016

Customer review by Satisfied

4.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Satisfied
by Satisfied
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We thought it would be hard to put together. It was very easy to put together. Took only about five minutes. Great fun for my Grand Dughter

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bummer!
11/22/2011

Customer review by mamaoftwinsplus1

1.0 stars 11/22/2011 by mamaoftwinsplus1
by mamaoftwinsplus1

This Secret Santa is not impressed. I tried to put it together before I wrapped this Secret Santa gift and the holes are drilled too big for the screws. What should be a 10 minute assembly turned into a frustrating venture. Now I hope I can find 4 matching screws for it in my workbench. I am so glad I attempted to assemble it for my Secret Santa child. Can you imagine the disappointment on Christmas morning if her home did not have the needed longer screws to put it together for her?

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamaoftwinsplus1
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 416 total reviews
1-20 of 416 reviews