Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 462 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

462 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

462 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
323
4 stars
114
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
13
1-20 of 415 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 415 total reviews
1-20 of 415 reviews
She will love it!
12/15/2016

Customer review by Korik

5.0 stars 12/15/2016 by Korik
by Korik
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for granddaughter for her new American girl doll, easy to assemble and just like picture.

Korik
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good accompaniment, not Outstanding
12/31/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/31/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Santa thought in addition to the Changing Station that Bunk Beds might be fun---although they were not requested. Well, they are okay. The ladder seems a bit unnecessary, and for this to accompany the rolling Badger Doll Crib with Cabinet (A++++) and the Badger Changing Station (A++) one might expect the scale of the toys to be the same. The Bunk Beds sit a little lower than the other two items. In the picture on-line it appears the pillows and the blanket are separate. They are not---which is good as you don't have to keep up with the pillows and the blankets. However, the child then needs to find a blanket to put atop of the doll. It's a little, petty nuisance to me, not my child. This toy isn't played with much, but we only have one favorite doll. So, if there is a need to put multiple dollies down to sleep, this would be a great and fairly inexpensive answer.

Was this review helpful? (54) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Big D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
12/20/2010

Customer review by Babbsqq

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Babbsqq
by Babbsqq

The blanket idea was cute but cheap looking, so i made my own Blanket & Pillow.. over all i love this bed it will be used for my grandaughter's american girl doll....

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babbsqq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Loved it!
1/3/2009

Customer review by LRMomx2

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by LRMomx2
by LRMomx2

My daughter has two American Girl style dolls and was wanting a bed for them for Christmas. I found this product online and did the Site to Store option. I picked it up with no problems at all. My daughter opened it on Christmas and loves it! Her dolls both fit perfectly! What a great find!

Was this review helpful? (63) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LRMomx2
Little Rock, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/22/2009

Customer review by golfngirl

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by golfngirl
by golfngirl

This is a precious bunk bed! We bought it for our daughter's American girls and they fit perfectly in it! My husband had it assembled in only minutes and she loves the fact that two of the dolls are together. Overall, a great alternative to the pricy American girl beds and a good quality product for the money. I would and have recommended this bed to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (110) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
golfngirl
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bed
10/13/2016

Customer review by Satisfied

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by Satisfied
by Satisfied

my granddaughter loves her babies bunk bed... It was larger than I expected and that was great. It's wood and sturdy good product

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
badger bunk beds
1/5/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great item, my daughter has American Girl dolls and this bed fits them perfectly. Its great to have an option for American Girl that is not outrageously priced. All of our girls now have beds and my daughter absolutely loves this item. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great doll bed
12/29/2015

Customer review by Heathergeek

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Heathergeek
by Heathergeek

We purchased 3 of these beds for Christmas gifts for our 4, 6, and 8 year old daughters. They all got 2 American girl dolls for Christmas and could not see spending so much on the beds from American girl. The beds are very sturdy and seem to be made to last. My only complaint would be the bedding is less than impressive but we just made pillows and blankets for them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heathergeek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
12/5/2016

Customer review by lutherlaw

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by lutherlaw
by lutherlaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

nice size for 18 inch doll

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lutherlaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good sturdy frame for price
1/13/2016

Customer review by Drinkhealthywater

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Drinkhealthywater
by Drinkhealthywater

We purchased this thru walmart.com for my daughter's 18" doll. I was a bit afraid of some previous reviews about some mistakes on drilled holes etc. we got the bunk bed very fast and we assembled it in 15 mints max. You might need 2 people to do so. Nothing complicated. Bunk Bed looks very good, very simple, ladder is loose which is best because is not on the way so is your option to use or not. Some people complain about bed breaking fast or within some weeks very flimsy. NOTE: Please dont let your child climb on top, of course it would break since is not real wood is for DOLLS not for CHILDREN. Overall is a good bunk bed and great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drinkhealthywater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute!
1/10/2017

Customer review by Jdoug

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Jdoug
by Jdoug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is very cute and was easy to put together. My girls love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jdoug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to assemble. Beautiful little bed.
1/9/2017

Customer review by JuJu1948

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by JuJu1948
by JuJu1948
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble. Worked great for the twin dolls my granddaughter received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JuJu1948
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't buy
1/4/2017

Customer review by MeandWalmart1

2.0 stars 1/4/2017 by MeandWalmart1
by MeandWalmart1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cute bed but not sturdy at all. Put the bed together as described and the holes are too big for the screws. Use glue to help it hold up. Didn't feel like disappointing a little girl by sending it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeandWalmart1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
1/6/2010

Customer review by patsied

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by patsied
by patsied

I purchased 2 of these beds for my 2 granddaughters American Girl dolls based on another review I read. I wasn't steered wrong. These beds are cute and much less expensive that buying the AG brand beds! The dolls fit perfectly. They were a hit and look expensive. The ladders aren't functional and could have been eliminated, but they look cute with the bed. I did make them blankets for the bed as the bedding that comes with does not work for the purpose of covering the dolls. But VERY VERY CUTE and a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patsied
Hemet
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Doll Bed
1/1/2017

Customer review by dWest419

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by dWest419
by dWest419
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Granddaughter LOVES it for her American Girl dolls. Wants another one for her other dolls!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dWest419
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bunk beds
12/30/2016

Customer review by DoctorD

5.0 stars 12/30/2016 by DoctorD
by DoctorD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Seems to be well crafted. Easy to put together, although I could have used another pair of hands. Granddaughter was pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoctorD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bund bed
12/31/2016

Customer review by YolysRiver

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by YolysRiver
by YolysRiver
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was easy to ensamble, my daughter love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YolysRiver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Built to Last
6/13/2016

Customer review by Sisty

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Sisty
by Sisty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with my purchase of this Doll Bunk Bed with Ladder. My husband put it together within minutes and since it's built out of fiber board and solid wood, it will last for several generations. This bed is kept at my house for my two granddaughters to use when they come to visit. Each one can now have a place for their dolls to sleep. It comes with a comforter and pillow which are connected. I plan to make a blanket and bedspread for it. You really can't beat the price for a bed of this quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sisty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
12/29/2016

Customer review by Nana8

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Nana8
by Nana8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This doll bunk bed was excellent quality, size and price. Easy to assemble and perfect for her dolls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
12/28/2016

Customer review by Aerbyrat

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Aerbyrat
by Aerbyrat

Got this last year for my girls' American Girl dolls. Still holding up strong. They love it and doesn't take up much space. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aerbyrat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 415 total reviews
1-20 of 415 reviews