Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 465 reviews
5 stars
326
4 stars
114
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
13
Sort by: 
1-20 of 418 reviews
1-20 of 418 reviews
Good accompaniment, not Outstanding
12/31/2007
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Santa thought in addition to the Changing Station that Bunk Beds might be fun---although they were not requested. Well, they are okay. The ladder seems a bit unnecessary, and for this to accompany the rolling Badger Doll Crib with Cabinet (A++++) and the Badger Changing Station (A++) one might expect the scale of the toys to be the same. The Bunk Beds sit a little lower than the other two items. In the picture on-line it appears the pillows and the blanket are separate. They are not---which is good as you don't have to keep up with the pillows and the blankets. However, the child then needs to find a blanket to put atop of the doll. It's a little, petty nuisance to me, not my child. This toy isn't played with much, but we only have one favorite doll. So, if there is a need to put multiple dollies down to sleep, this would be a great and fairly inexpensive answer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (55)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
12/20/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The blanket idea was cute but cheap looking, so i made my own Blanket & Pillow.. over all i love this bed it will be used for my grandaughter's american girl doll....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved it!
1/3/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter has two American Girl style dolls and was wanting a bed for them for Christmas. I found this product online and did the Site to Store option. I picked it up with no problems at all. My daughter opened it on Christmas and loves it! Her dolls both fit perfectly! What a great find!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (64)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
1/22/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a precious bunk bed! We bought it for our daughter's American girls and they fit perfectly in it! My husband had it assembled in only minutes and she loves the fact that two of the dolls are together. Overall, a great alternative to the pricy American girl beds and a good quality product for the money. I would and have recommended this bed to my friends.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (113)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
badger bunk beds
1/5/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great item, my daughter has American Girl dolls and this bed fits them perfectly. Its great to have an option for American Girl that is not outrageously priced. All of our girls now have beds and my daughter absolutely loves this item. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great doll bed
12/29/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased 3 of these beds for Christmas gifts for our 4, 6, and 8 year old daughters. They all got 2 American girl dolls for Christmas and could not see spending so much on the beds from American girl. The beds are very sturdy and seem to be made to last. My only complaint would be the bedding is less than impressive but we just made pillows and blankets for them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good sturdy frame for price
1/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased this thru walmart.com for my daughter's 18" doll. I was a bit afraid of some previous reviews about some mistakes on drilled holes etc. we got the bunk bed very fast and we assembled it in 15 mints max. You might need 2 people to do so. Nothing complicated. Bunk Bed looks very good, very simple, ladder is loose which is best because is not on the way so is your option to use or not. Some people complain about bed breaking fast or within some weeks very flimsy. NOTE: Please dont let your child climb on top, of course it would break since is not real wood is for DOLLS not for CHILDREN. Overall is a good bunk bed and great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent value
1/6/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased 2 of these beds for my 2 granddaughters American Girl dolls based on another review I read. I wasn't steered wrong. These beds are cute and much less expensive that buying the AG brand beds! The dolls fit perfectly. They were a hit and look expensive. The ladders aren't functional and could have been eliminated, but they look cute with the bed. I did make them blankets for the bed as the bedding that comes with does not work for the purpose of covering the dolls. But VERY VERY CUTE and a great value for the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Birthday present!
8/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ordered this as a birthday present for 8y/o granddaughter. Arrived in good condition. Have not attempted to assemble as birthday is a few weeks away. Looks like it will be simple.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/10/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Super cute little bunk beds, perfect for my daughter's Bitty Twins. She puts them to bed each night. Definately worth it for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/29/2007
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
works perfect for american girl dolls and was easy to put together. Wasn't big and bulky so it doesn't take up a lot of space.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Granddaughter loves it
8/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Sturdy, fits her dolls, is played with already.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bed
10/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my granddaughter loves her babies bunk bed... It was larger than I expected and that was great. It's wood and sturdy good product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just as indicated.
1/19/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My two girls, ages 4 and 2, love this bed. Their Cabbage Patch Kids from Santa sleep in it. It was simple to put together and seems to be durable thus far. Some see the fact that the ladder does not attach as a negative. I enjoy watching my 4-year old build her coordination by putting it where it belongs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Meets Expectations
1/6/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this bed about 8 days before christmas and it arrived within a few days. The bed had to be put together, but was very easy. It is sturdy and large enough for all my daughters larger dolls. There is ample room between the top and bottem beds (which I was worried about). The olny thing is that the ladder does NOT attatch to the bed. It only leans on it. To solve this problem, I used some fun tac to attatch it, which still enables my daughter to move the ladder from place to place on the bed when she wants to. The bed is very cute and is exactly what my daughter wanted! I would reccomend this product to friends.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Built to Last
6/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am very pleased with my purchase of this Doll Bunk Bed with Ladder. My husband put it together within minutes and since it's built out of fiber board and solid wood, it will last for several generations. This bed is kept at my house for my two granddaughters to use when they come to visit. Each one can now have a place for their dolls to sleep. It comes with a comforter and pillow which are connected. I plan to make a blanket and bedspread for it. You really can't beat the price for a bed of this quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this bunkbed for my granddaughters american girl doll. It is a christmas gift and she is going to love it. It is made very well and it's a great price. If your little girl wants a bed for her 18 inch doll I would recommend this one, the price and quality can't be beat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great beds
11/17/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recieved the beds and my husband put them together very easily. They are adorable and I plan on giving them to my 7 year old for Christmas to go with her American Girl Doll's. These are a great product at a great price! Very adorable
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bummer!
11/22/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This Secret Santa is not impressed. I tried to put it together before I wrapped this Secret Santa gift and the holes are drilled too big for the screws. What should be a 10 minute assembly turned into a frustrating venture. Now I hope I can find 4 matching screws for it in my workbench. I am so glad I attempted to assemble it for my Secret Santa child. Can you imagine the disappointment on Christmas morning if her home did not have the needed longer screws to put it together for her?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bunk bed
10/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great for the american girl doll! or any 18 inch
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-