Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 72 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
YES...it fits the Graco DuoGlider!
3/17/2008

Customer review by ephay

5.0 stars 3/17/2008 by ephay
by ephay

This is the only bag I found that would fit my montrosity of a stroller...the Graco DuoGlider! You have to be a little creative. You have to remove the front tray & the front sunshade. After that there is room to get it in the bag & the removed items will fit in the bag as well. Just be sure to put them in smartly or the sunshade's end may tear through! It took a little creativity to get the stroller itself in the bag. I stood the stroller on end once folded. I eased the bag over the top end and down one side. I layed the stroller on it's side (inside the bag) and then worked the bottom end into it. BE PATIENT! The gate agent was grateful for the bag and we had a pilot fetch it for us on the way home...he also commented on what a smart bag it was! No tears or issues with seams on either of our flights. Made of a thick canvess, it won't last forever...but it should last as long as we need it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ephay
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product, great price!
6/6/2009

Customer review by FrugleMommy

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by FrugleMommy
by FrugleMommy

I bought this stroller bag a the last minute when my husband made a good point about bringing our Bob stroller with us on a recent trip to Colorado. We were traveling early in the morning with a layover and returning late at night with a layover as well. So, my husband mentiond that it would ba good to have the stroller she our daughter could possibly lay in the stroller and fall asleep when we were in the airports. I looked for the stroller bag that is "for" the Bob strollers but it was $100! So, after reading some of the reviews on this one, I decided to get it. Even though I had to pay extra to have it shipped overnight, the money was well spent. It was plenty big enough for our stroller without even taking a wheel off, which was recommended. There was even enough room for us to stuff our jackets and a couple of her blankets in it! So, after loading it in and out of the bag 4 times in less than a week, it held up perfectly! No zipper problems or anything! The material is a tough and the large opening made it extremely easy to get the stroller in and out. I highly recommend it to anyone that needs a product like this!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrugleMommy
Hanover, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A great buy to protect your stroller.
1/2/2011

Customer review by Momof2dogs1baby

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Momof2dogs1baby
by Momof2dogs1baby

I don't know about you but I've seen how badly things can be damaged on an airplane. We bought this to protect our Peg Perego Skate stroller on flights over the holidays. The stroller fits the bag and isn't too difficult to carry. I gate checked the stroller and you could see that the bag was a little scuffed up, but that my stroller was fine. This was absolutely worth the price to help our stroller last longer. It is a bit cumbersome to set up, but I'd recommend that if you are flying with it that you have a few practice runs at home, that made it much easier to "execute" in the airport. This bag is totally worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof2dogs1baby
Evans, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/18/2007

Customer review by Odge

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by Odge
by Odge

Traveled via airplane (by myself might I add) with the stroller bag three times already and not a scratch on my stroller (and the bag still looks new). Bag is big enough to put other things in it (even the car seat), if need be. Was easy and fast to put stoller in the bag. **If I was to give advice to anyone on this bag, though, it would be for them to put the bag on the stroller, then flip the bag and stroller over and zip it up. Sticking the stroller in first is a mess.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Odge
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Stroller Bag Genius!
7/23/2008

Customer review by truckmom2

5.0 stars 7/23/2008 by truckmom2
by truckmom2

This bag is exactly what I needed. I was sick and tired of having my pricy strollers torn up by Airlines and getting damaged rolling around in the back of my truck. I have an absolutely gigantic Graco double stroller and it fits in with room to spare. I highly reccomend this bag to anyone with a large stroller who travels a lot, or just needs something to store it in to keep it out of the way.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truckmom2
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for travel system stroller
10/3/2007

Customer review by whitebelgianchocolate

4.0 stars 10/3/2007 by whitebelgianchocolate
by whitebelgianchocolate

Purchased this bag in order to bring our Graco travel system stroller back home. Not much extra room except for clothes and other small items. Travel system car seat and base would not fit with the stroller in the bag. For your info, the bag is not considered oversized by American Airlines.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whitebelgianchocolate
BRUSSELS, Belgium
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Totally Worth It!
5/27/2008

Customer review by Mariam0930

5.0 stars 5/27/2008 by Mariam0930
by Mariam0930

This is worth it's price and then some. We recently took this bag on our trip to Vegas. The price for 2 checked bags was $25 extra per person. We found that we could pack a lot more into our stroller bag and have it picked up at the gate for 0$! Now we just learned that each bag you check in will be charged. Take care of your extra baggage for free and keep your stroller clean!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariam0930
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
worked nicely
5/20/2009

Customer review by momndadtravel

4.0 stars 5/20/2009 by momndadtravel
by momndadtravel

I am glad we bought this, it saved our stroller from being riped, we have a very nice Graco stroller and wanted to keep it nice. After seeing how the baggage handlers toss bags, I was thankful for this. It came out with a tiny rip on the side, which looked like it was drug on the ground, if that was the stroller, it would have been a mess. I wish it has wheels like luggage, and maybe was a tad thicker material, but overall, for the cost, it was great and it kept the stroller nice and protected, plus, I could fit 2 weeks of diapers in the bag for travel as well. Keep the bag it comes in, and remember how to fold it back the way it was to keep for the next trip.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momndadtravel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not bad, but not the most durable
8/4/2011

Customer review by pindyj

3.0 stars 8/4/2011 by pindyj
by pindyj

Had a round trip flight. Worked great going down. I've heard strollers take a beating on flights. I have a Chicco stroller and it fit fine in this bag. The key thing is to put the stroller on the ground and then slide the bag over top of it. Don't try to put the stroller into the bag. You'll get frustrated! The bag is big enough to fit the stroller but folds up very small where it fit in my backpack with several other items. There is no padding in this so it basically just keeps dirt, dust, and scratches and things of that nature from happening which is good. For the flight down, it worked fine. For the flight back, it did as well, but on one of the sides, one of the seams has started to rip so it's about 6 inches right now. I should be able to get some more use out of it, but depending on how much it's tossed around will decide on how many more flights it could handle. In summary, if you just need something for a few times, I would recommend this, but if you need to do a lot of flying or traveling, then pay more to get something that would be more durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pindyj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Great simple travel bag
5/17/2016

Customer review by lulu124

4.0 stars 5/17/2016 by lulu124
by lulu124

It was simple, large and sturdy and fitted in my Eddie Bauer travel system stroller. The bag did get ripped but after four long haul flights I think that was more due to the airlines lack of care and my stroller had no damage what so ever. The only negative was once unfolded I was never going to get it folded as small as it arrived again. But it fitted nicely into the basket underneath my stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lulu124
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2010

Customer review by archmom

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by archmom
by archmom

we have a maxi cosi foray stroller and needed a bag big enough for the stroller since it does not collapse like typical stollers. The bag was big enough for our stroller and three winter coats and there was room for even more. We gate checked the bag twice and the bag shows no signs of wear and tear. I am very happy. Kept all the pieces of my stroller together and all in excellent condition!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
archmom
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
HUGE BAG
5/14/2016

Customer review by Maverickti

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Maverickti
by Maverickti

When I opened this bag, it kept unfolding and unfolding! It's HUGE! This bag will hold any stroller! When I gate check this bag, there will be no problem getting the stroller and hand cart I'll use to pull the car seat, inside this bag. I can zip my oldest son into this bag! He is 21! (I wonder if I can gate check him....hmmm)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maverickti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits Graco Fast Action Jogger
4/29/2016

Customer review by Jazzie

5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Jazzie
by Jazzie

I have yet to use this item - however - I travel often and I see what happens to items that are not placed in bags and I'm so grateful to have this for the future. This bag is huge! I could fit my Graco Fast Action Jogger in this bag. I did have to remove one of the tires - but that was super easy. Easier to carry than a closed up stroller. Not for the faint of heart bc my stroller is pretty heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Bag, Too small for Contours Options Tandem
12/5/2009

Customer review by HaveContoursOptions

4.0 stars 12/5/2009 by HaveContoursOptions
by HaveContoursOptions

I originally purchased this storage bag for my Contours Options Tandem stroller, but soon realized the bag was too small as the zipper wouldn't zip closed around the large wheels. I kept the bag and ended up using it to store extra stroller parts, several umbrella strollers and a portable shopping cart. The bag is versatile and is made of thick cordura material and has a shoulder strap as well as handles that velcro together for easier handling. I ordered a second bag that I plan on using for storing all my beach stuff. The bag measures roughly 41 long x 21 high x 13 wide in inches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HaveContoursOptions
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Just Right for a Graco Stroller!
11/8/2010

Customer review by NewDad77

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by NewDad77
by NewDad77

I bought the bag for our family trip overseas and was worried if our son's Graco stroller would fit (as several other bags I looked into didn't fit). We were pleasantly suprised to find out that this bag was large enough and still had enough room for accessories! If you need a really big bag to hold your kid's stoller for traveling purposes and/or storage.....this is it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewDad77
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
2/13/2009

Customer review by MomofJBug

2.0 stars 2/13/2009 by MomofJBug
by MomofJBug

This stroller bag was pretty easy to use. I practiced bagging the stroller before our trip to make sure that I could do it quickly once we were at the airport. I suggest that you lay the stroller on the floor and put the bag over the stroller instead of trying to put the stroller into the bag. The bag held up well on our first flight. However, on our return home flight the shoulder strap had been pulled off which was a nightmare for my husband to carry along with our carseat. If you have time you may want to remove the strap and just keep it with you until you pick it up at the gate again. I also noticed a small tear in the bag once we got home and I was putting it away. Not sure how much longer it will last. It did the job for our trip. Our stroller stayed free from germs and dirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofJBug
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great!
3/11/2009

Customer review by Brillious

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by Brillious
by Brillious

Works great but had to return. Check with the airport because some charge to check this and you cannot take on plane with you. I was going to be charged $50 if I checked this on plane!!!! That is almost as much as I paid for the stroller and bag together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brillious
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not as Described for Fit
8/17/2010

Customer review by WestPalmParents

2.0 stars 8/17/2010 by WestPalmParents
by WestPalmParents

This product says it fits the Quinny stroller,however it does not. Double check the measurements and then subtract about 2 inches. Quite a let down trying to zip this up at the airport while annoyed gate agents stare at you. We had to tie it closed with string to check it at the gate. It was so difficult to carry we just checked the stroller without the bag on the way home. It was like putting your stroller in a thick garbage bag with a carry strap. This is a big, soft rectangle bag. It has no actual structure, so if your stroller isn't the exact size of the bag, it can be difficult to carry. Your stroller will sort of flop/roll around and be difficult to manage. The fabric seems durable enough for the cost but probably won't last as long as your stroller!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WestPalmParents
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Nice and big stroller bag
6/2/2009

Customer review by mich2muc

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by mich2muc
by mich2muc

We used this with our snap & go stroller on a recent trip to Europe. It was great! We did get some white duct tape and spelled out "GATE CHECK" on the outside of each side. I think that was useful, because it made the bag stand out more so the luggage handlers didn't think it was just another black suitcase. We did have to ask two luggage handlers for it (one leg of the flight it was right there waiting for us when we got off the plane), but by being able to tell them it said "gate check" on it in big white letters on the black bag, they were quickly able to find it, remove it from the luggage cart, and bring it to us at the gate. Nice and sturdy product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mich2muc
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
fits jog stroller, zipper awful
11/28/2015

Customer review by BORIthacaNY

1.0 stars 11/28/2015 by BORIthacaNY
by BORIthacaNY

We were pleased that the jogging stroller fit the bag with rear wheels removed and placed inside. However, the zipper is awful, very poor quality. The zipper came apart on the first gate check flight! In the process of our trip, one of the cup holders is now missing. Charge more and get a decent zipper. We will have to look for another solution.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BORIthacaNY
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews