Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/13/2007

Customer review by FLGatorinNY

4.0 stars by FLGatorinNY

The sage color of this basket is very pretty...much better than it looks online. The basket is very sturdy, but could be larger considering the price. However, the basket is still a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FLGatorinNY
Western New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute and soft
3/27/2008

Customer review by zachiel

5.0 stars by zachiel

i was looking for something like this and couldnt find it, finally i checked walmart online and there they were, i love them they fit perfect under changing table, recomended 2 anyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zachiel
chillicothe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the nursery
3/29/2008

Customer review by teacherandmom

4.0 stars by teacherandmom

I bought this product to be used in my baby's nursery. It holds a whole pack on Size 1 or Size 2 diapers. I have it next to the changing pad for easy access. When I first opened this product I thought that it might be to flimsy for holding diapers, but it has held up amazingly well. I plan on buying more of these bids to use for storage of toys and other things. The color of mine is the same as the picture as shown. I felt that it was money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teacherandmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good item
2/5/2008

Customer review by BabyButterfly

4.0 stars by BabyButterfly

A good item for putting small toys in. The folding up feature is really useful if you need to store the basket. The color of the basket in the picture is darker than in reality, so be careful if you are trying to match colors up like I was. Overall though, it is a good item for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BabyButterfly
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful in organizing
10/27/2010

Customer review by janesairplane

5.0 stars by janesairplane

I needed baskets to organize all of the miscellaneous baby stuff we did not have a place for so I ordered the Badger Baskets to help. They aren't the fanciest in value or construction, but they look nice enough to have on display. They are big enough to hold plenty of diapers, wipes, toys, etc. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
janesairplane
Belfast, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
good nursery storage
8/31/2007

Customer review by Lovely34

4.0 stars by Lovely34

Perfect for the nursery storage! Will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovely34
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
11/28/2007

Customer review by ShopaholicTX

4.0 stars by ShopaholicTX

Product is sturdy and offers great storage in a nursery, plus you could use it when your kids get older for other things. The sage green was not as expected. A little to dark. Thought is would be lighter but this is not a bad thing, it still looks good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShopaholicTX
Abilene, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks bigger than is
1/7/2009

Customer review by manure

4.0 stars by manure

I should have look at measurements instead of product description. I wanted for temporary toy boxes for granddaughters ,but the baskets are for sitting on dresser or in bathroom for small things like q-tips cotton balls.but sturdy and good for that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
manure
cheyenne,wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Works Well For Baby Toys
1/4/2009

Customer review by MikeysMommy00

3.0 stars by MikeysMommy00

A little flimsy, but it is good for small baby toys. I thought it would be a little bit bigger than it was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MikeysMommy00
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day