Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GOOD STORY!
9/22/2010

Customer review by Steveshot2

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by Steveshot2
by Steveshot2

I would say a good movie for everyone. Most husbands will watch it as well. Has a nice story line. SW

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steveshot2
BUENA VISTA, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Love this movie
11/19/2010

Customer review by raebug

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by raebug
by raebug

The movie itself was in great shape however the inside thing that holds it in was broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raebug
Hazard, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a geat chick fllick
1/2/2008

Customer review by everafter

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by everafter
by everafter

funny and tears. . . a great combo you can't go wrong with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
everafter
union city, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
GREAT movie but site to store ship was brutal
3/11/2011

Customer review by Lakergirl73

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Lakergirl73
by Lakergirl73

First I want to say the movie is great. I watch this at least once a year. Its so relatable to women in general. The focus is on friendships... and its funny too. Both my husband and my 10yr old neice loved it! Second, I want to warn you about Site to Store shipping. HOLY COW talk about a long wait! It took 3wks by the time I ordered it to the time it arrived. Thats CRAZY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lakergirl73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
The Best Family Movie Ever
11/29/2010

Customer review by BertlovesErnie

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by BertlovesErnie
by BertlovesErnie

The Movie has you guessing what will happen next, on your seat kind of movie. The actors are superb! Emotions run thin at times but keeps you loving what the character will do next.Great family movie, young girls 16 to 92 will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BertlovesErnie
Lower Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A GREAT Story!
10/8/2010

Customer review by WingedDream

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by WingedDream
by WingedDream

This movie is amazing. There's plenty of laughs and tearful moments. Kathy Bates is an amazing actress!!! It's great to watch over and over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WingedDream
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
excellent movie
7/14/2009

Customer review by bustersue

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by bustersue
by bustersue

This is a classic tear jerker. Funny, great to watch with girlfriends or alone. Saw when it first came out, but enjoyed it ever since and wanted it in my collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bustersue
Henderson, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
If you have a Southern bone in you....
11/19/2009

Customer review by TQMOMMY

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by TQMOMMY
by TQMOMMY

This is a fun, at times dark, movie but it reminds me of my mother's side of the family in Alabama - the food, the silliness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TQMOMMY
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A MUST HAVE!
10/4/2011

Customer review by SuperMommyOfIrvine

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by SuperMommyOfIrvine
by SuperMommyOfIrvine

If you enjoy movies that make you feel good that you can enjoy with your entire family, then this DVD should be in your collection. It's absolutely fantastic! WE LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperMommyOfIrvine
Irvine, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
HORRIBLE MOVIE!!!
10/7/2014

Customer review by mlpoknijuhb

1.0 stars 10/7/2014 by mlpoknijuhb
by mlpoknijuhb

VERY BAD movie!!! Had many sexual incinuations, a drinking scene, and CANNIBALISM!!! WORST MOVIE I HAVE EVER WATCHED!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlpoknijuhb
Would recommend to a friend? No