Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 23 reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Fried Green tomoatoes
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
loved the movie, it's a classic and should be a part of everyone's library.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fried green tomatoes
9/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been looking everywhere for this movie and finally found it! It's a really good movie and the price is great as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
8/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent movie
7/14/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a classic tear jerker. Funny, great to watch with girlfriends or alone. Saw when it first came out, but enjoyed it ever since and wanted it in my collection.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT movie but site to store ship was brutal
3/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First I want to say the movie is great. I watch this at least once a year. Its so relatable to women in general. The focus is on friendships... and its funny too. Both my husband and my 10yr old neice loved it! Second, I want to warn you about Site to Store shipping. HOLY COW talk about a long wait! It took 3wks by the time I ordered it to the time it arrived. Thats CRAZY.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DVD purchase
3/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The DVD is an excellent value, as it was hard to find, being an older film. It was ordered, and received at the in store pick up with no problem, Thank You!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Best Family Movie Ever
11/29/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Movie has you guessing what will happen next, on your seat kind of movie. The actors are superb! Emotions run thin at times but keeps you loving what the character will do next.Great family movie, young girls 16 to 92 will love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Uplifting
2/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great story!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie
2/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Classic movie glad Walmart had it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Movie
11/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fried Green Tomatoes ANNIVERSARY $5.00
9/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fantastic movie at a fantastic price !!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fried GreenTtomatoes
5/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Awesome, touching and heartwarming
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fried Green Tomatoes
5/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this movie. Finally have it on DVD and not VHS.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Daughter And I Like This.
5/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It Is Another Great Movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A MUST HAVE!
10/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you enjoy movies that make you feel good that you can enjoy with your entire family, then this DVD should be in your collection. It's absolutely fantastic! WE LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The movie is good!
3/11/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I haven't received it !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A GREAT Story!
10/8/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
This movie is amazing. There's plenty of laughs and tearful moments. Kathy Bates is an amazing actress!!! It's great to watch over and over.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
If you have a Southern bone in you....
11/19/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a fun, at times dark, movie but it reminds me of my mother's side of the family in Alabama - the food, the silliness.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HORRIBLE MOVIE!!!
10/7/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
VERY BAD movie!!! Had many sexual incinuations, a drinking scene, and CANNIBALISM!!! WORST MOVIE I HAVE EVER WATCHED!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fried Green Tomatos
12/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this movie because I love all the actors and love the story. It is a movie that I play over and over.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643922, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-