Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Leaves you wanting more!
6/30/2009

Customer review by JeWeLz88

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by JeWeLz88
by JeWeLz88

I really enjoyed this book, and although it has a cliffhanger-type ending it is an excellent read from beginning to end. I would suggest that when you purchase this book you go ahead and buy the 7th too because the ending leaves you needing and wanting to find out what happens next!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeWeLz88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
book harry potter
7/23/2009

Customer review by patchee

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by patchee
by patchee

it is a wounderful book many hours of reading and what excitment. I recomend Walmart for all my needs..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patchee
Roseburg,Ore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
coldness
2/12/2011

Customer review by lawlea

4.0 stars 2/12/2011 by lawlea
by lawlea

when i got it seemed cold and my daughter hates cold and well ya so she loves it is really warm now and well the about the author page was ripped!!! but she could still read it but we just want you to be more careful next time please.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawlea
Marquette, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
it's harry potter, what else can you say?
12/27/2007

Customer review by mustshop

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by mustshop
by mustshop

great price for this book. i needed the softcover for my nine year old, since the hardback is slightly difficult for her to handle. btw, i originally bought it at walmart, too! great price for books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustshop
ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
harry potter and the half-blood prince
8/19/2009

Customer review by peeves

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by peeves
by peeves

This is a great book, as is all of the Harry Potter books. I highly recommend the whole series

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peeves
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OUTSTANDING BOOK
7/10/2008

Customer review by spam81083

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by spam81083
by spam81083

BY FAR THE MOST SHOCKING POTTER BOOK ......CANT WAIT TO FINISH DEATHLY HALLOWS....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spam81083
MIAMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another big hit for Rowling!
3/2/2008

Customer review by KPHarryPotterObsessed

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by KPHarryPotterObsessed
by KPHarryPotterObsessed

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince leaves you with some questions to ponder. Is Snape the real bad guy of the books? Will Harry be able to finish the tasks before him? Will Ron ever ask Hermione out? LOL Again, a wonderful story full of surprises.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KPHarryPotterObsessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love these books!
11/26/2007

Customer review by Me82

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by Me82
by Me82

Great story!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Me82
Fort Benning, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
good price for book
3/19/2012

Customer review by frbshopper

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by frbshopper
by frbshopper

I bought this book to help my daughter complete her Harry Potter book set. I can't review the content of the book because I have not read anything Harry Potter, but I can say that I thought the price of the book was a fair one. The shipping on the book was super fast and was free with a site to store pick up. My daughter was thrilled about the book, so I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frbshopper
Converse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
absolutley brill
1/16/2008

Customer review by steel999

5.0 stars 1/16/2008 by steel999
by steel999

i have to say this book is brillant and a total page turner. i am not a big reader but i could not wait till the movie came out so i had to get the book, and boy am i glad i did. it was a total steal with regards to the price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steel999
shippensburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female