Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Excedes Expectations
9/17/2008

Customer review by Miranne

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by Miranne
by Miranne

I was really impressed with this set of books! At first I was a little hesitant to spend the money without seeing them; and the website didn't describe what each book was like. One is a sensory book that has teething areas, different textures, and a place to smell. The second has mirrors. The third is called "Who Loves Baby?" and has places to put photos. And the last is a "peek-a-boo" book with flaps. All are made of soft materials that are OK for going in little mouths.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miranne
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
great value
11/14/2007

Customer review by cKeRcHeVaL

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by cKeRcHeVaL
by cKeRcHeVaL

I loved this product, it really exceeded my expectations. My son has found lots of fun from the different features in the seperate books. One of his favorite is the book called, "Who Loves Baby" and you can place pictures inside of loved ones. Being that my husband is deployed, it is a great way for him to always see Daddy! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cKeRcHeVaL
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Books for Little Ones
12/6/2008

Customer review by pegasusaj

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by pegasusaj
by pegasusaj

These books are very colorful and entertaining for my great grandsons. I would definately recommend them. I was impressed with the size and content of each one of the books. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pegasusaj
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Favorite
12/10/2008

Customer review by BBunch

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by BBunch
by BBunch

This is one of those toys that you are suprised how early on your baby will take to. My 9 year old still has her photo album from when she was a baby that comes in this set and now I have purchased it for our new baby who loves it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBunch
Santa Fe, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute books
12/28/2007

Customer review by emminathanmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by emminathanmom
by emminathanmom

My son is 11 months and loves these books. They are nice because they are vinyl and can get wet and be chewed on. The photo book is so cute and he loves to look at the pictures we put in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emminathanmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mommy & Daddy Time
12/31/2007

Customer review by TJ07DSE

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by TJ07DSE
by TJ07DSE

These books are a great product. It is a great thing for Mommy & Daddy time. When he sits in our laps and we are reading to him and he is very attentive to what is being read to him. He loves the Peek A Boo book because of the mirror. THey are all great books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJ07DSE
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
12/31/2007

Customer review by JamieF

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by JamieF
by JamieF

We bought one of these book for my daughter when she was little and she still has it! My son is 9 months old and these books are perfect for him. He still loves to chew on everything and with these, I don't have to worry. I love the picture book, we still use it with my year old to help her learn names to different places and things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamieF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
12/30/2007

Customer review by RachaelE

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by RachaelE
by RachaelE

I got this for my 3 month old son. He is just starting to grab things, and these are perfect! They are simple and fun for him, he can grab them, stick them in his mouth, and I get lots of smiles when I read them to him! I'm really glad I got these for him!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachaelE
Tillamook, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good item
11/5/2008

Customer review by babeedi

5.0 stars 11/5/2008 by babeedi
by babeedi

good soft books for the baby to play with. my son liked the book with the mirror where he can look at himself. there's also a book to put 3x5 pics of family and friends. cute item overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babeedi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Cute
11/4/2008

Customer review by jcoggan

5.0 stars 11/4/2008 by jcoggan
by jcoggan

These books were adorable! I was hesitant to buy them online as it didnt show what they were, but they are cute and short, and half of them can go in the bathtub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcoggan
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent for a 1 yr. old
11/16/2007

Customer review by proudgrandmaof5

5.0 stars 11/16/2007 by proudgrandmaof5
by proudgrandmaof5

easy wash pages, even has a little photo album in it. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudgrandmaof5
Nebo, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sassy's -Babys first four books,set of four
11/19/2008

Customer review by oliviasgma

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by oliviasgma
by oliviasgma

After purchasing suggested infant books for my 8 month old Grandaughter, these are the best! They are colorful, safe, and most of all, I feel secure when she puts them in her mouth. They are adorable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oliviasgma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Welcome Gift
11/28/2008

Customer review by DiverseDiva

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by DiverseDiva
by DiverseDiva

I know my grandson to be..isn't here yet..but he will be here Soon! And I plan on reading these books to him..as do his parents and other family members... They are well constructed and very colorful..I'm sure they will soon become a favorite of his..and he can chew on them without us worrying about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiverseDiva
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Books
12/12/2007

Customer review by AustinLoveToShop

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by AustinLoveToShop
by AustinLoveToShop

I love the books. My baby loves the books. My only complaint is when I first took the books out of the packaging they had a very very strong plastic odor...it was overwhelming. The odor has since subsided and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AustinLoveToShop
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WISH I WAS A CHILD !!
1/23/2008

Customer review by zzuebe2

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by zzuebe2
by zzuebe2

I can only imagine what's going through my grandaughter's mind as she fiddle's with these GREAT little books! They have captured her mind and imagination ever since I purchased them for her first birthday. These are great!! Seeing her little face "light-up" only makes me WISH I WAS A CHILD again!! This is a great product which will last for years. Very well manufactured with no noticable hazards. Nothing sharp to cut or puncture your child. You can rest easy while they wonder with amazement as the time goes by!! I highly urge you to try this product...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zzuebe2
East Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
the grandchildren love it
12/31/2007

Customer review by lildebs

4.0 stars 12/31/2007 by lildebs
by lildebs

I have 7 grandchildren, with the youngest being 5 months old. The 3 youngest ( 27 months old, 1 year old and the 5 month old) all enjoy looking at the books. Very easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lildebs
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Product
8/14/2008

Customer review by BTMOM

4.0 stars 8/14/2008 by BTMOM
by BTMOM

I had been looking to buy this product for my son since his was about 6 months old. I had forgot about it until I was looking to buy something for his 2nd birthday. It was great. He tries to destroy the picture album, but at two he loves to have something he can read by himself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BTMOM
Plainfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful product
11/9/2008

Customer review by applegood

4.0 stars 11/9/2008 by applegood
by applegood

Very good books for little guys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
applegood
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sassy Books
12/4/2007

Customer review by Annlynn

4.0 stars 12/4/2007 by Annlynn
by Annlynn

My daughter loves this book set. I also like the book where you can put pictures of whatever you want I think it holds 8 photos. She is just crazy about Hello Bee , Hello Me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annlynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
12/3/2008

Customer review by ladyofgiving

4.0 stars 12/3/2008 by ladyofgiving
by ladyofgiving

I ordered this for our two month old granddaughter and was very impressed with the colors of the books and the materials they are made of. I enjoyed putting some pictures of our family in the one book, so she will know how much she is loved by our entire family. Great books for an infant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyofgiving
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews