Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Just what I needed.
6/20/2016

Customer review by TheMan

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by TheMan
by TheMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/28/2011

Customer review by mollygoat

4.0 stars 10/28/2011 by mollygoat
by mollygoat

My 2 year old loves this. Only complaint was the hardware that came with it to install it was too long so another board had to be added behind.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mollygoat
Lawrence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Play set sterring wheel
1/19/2010

Customer review by dealshoppinmom

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by dealshoppinmom
by dealshoppinmom

Great product will work with just about any wooden swing set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dealshoppinmom
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for
9/22/2008

Customer review by Mommy2KMK

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by Mommy2KMK
by Mommy2KMK

My kids LOVE to "drive", so I wanted to get some steering wheels to put up in their fort. This is perfect. They love to go up their and pretend they're driving all sorts of things like cars, boats, planes, trains, etc. I installed it myself in just a few minutes. It looks like it will last a long time. I'm happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2KMK
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not so pleased
7/13/2009

Customer review by lynn2boy

2.0 stars 7/13/2009 by lynn2boy
by lynn2boy
Top 500 contributor

This wheel needs bearings or something cause it doesn't spin for long, maybe halfway around for a child under two. We're not happy with it for that reason. Other than that, it was a cinch to install...be sure to screw it into a thick enough piece of wood, or else the screw will stick out the back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynn2boy
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Wanna Drive?
3/22/2010

Customer review by onetwothreego

4.0 stars 3/22/2010 by onetwothreego
by onetwothreego

Bought this last fall and finally attached it to the Walmart playset we built last summer. Went up easily with the screw provided. Will see how the Grandboys like it next time they're over to play. Green color matches the set perfectly. Decent price, and ship to store worked great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onetwothreego
Neenah, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
1/16/2016

Customer review by MIKE

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by MIKE
by MIKE

easy to install

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MIKE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best value out there!
10/19/2015

Customer review by NanaMarcy

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by NanaMarcy
by NanaMarcy

This wheel will make an excellent addition to our play station area. Very strong material, great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaMarcy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Twins playset steering wheel
7/2/2015

Customer review by Bam8675309

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by Bam8675309
by Bam8675309

Very easy to install! No complaints about this item. A suggestion maybe a horn in the middle to honk?otherwise pretty easy fun accessiory for a wooden playset. A great price$10 bux, you cant go wrong.all install

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bam8675309
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
an added affect for the playset
6/9/2009

Customer review by DGAR

3.0 stars 6/9/2009 by DGAR
by DGAR

The color of green is good for this steering wheel for my daughter's playset... However, the bolt used with this product is too large to adhere it to the playset... if used as is it will split the wood on the playset... we had to get a much smaller bolt to use on the playset.... My daughter saw this green steering wheel and this is what she wanted. She is happy and that is what matters to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DGAR
Alexandria, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
installed with 1 large bolt/screw
8/2/2015

Customer review by goodbattery

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by goodbattery
by goodbattery

Easy install. Junk to me but kid loves to spin wheel. Sturdy wheel too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodbattery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Steering Wheel
7/31/2015

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Mark
by Mark

Well Made

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Player steering wheel
6/20/2015

Customer review by Kt97

4.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Kt97
by Kt97

It is a nice addition to the swing set

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kt97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just like Daddy
7/29/2008

Customer review by cre33

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by cre33
by cre33

My son loves this! He gets to drive his imaginary car, truck, tractor, or boat whenever he wants to, just like Daddy! If you are going to spend the money for a wooden playset anyway, what's another $16? LOL Your kids will love it and it's of good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cre33
Alta, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cool ad-on
8/4/2008

Customer review by Starsdaddy

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by Starsdaddy
by Starsdaddy

Bought this for my 5 year old daughters swing set. She absolutly loves it. Just don't mount it over the rock wall or slide. The neighborhood kids found it gets in the way if mounted near the entrance or exit of the club house part of the swing set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starsdaddy
solano county, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for imaginations.
7/18/2008

Customer review by Momaofmany

5.0 stars 7/18/2008 by Momaofmany
by Momaofmany

Just what I expected. The kids love to pretend with the steering wheel. We have it in their tree house and they spend hours pretending to be driving a boat, car, truck, even buldozer. Just a great accessory for the playset.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momaofmany
Lafayette,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
19 month old loves it
10/20/2008

Customer review by wb46

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by wb46
by wb46

My 19 month old grandson loves it. I have it mounted to a bookcase in his play area in our home . He always goes back to it and hasn't tired of it yet. I put on The Big Red Car song by the Wiggles and he runs right to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wb46
Mentor , Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Great value
11/21/2008

Customer review by 2dogmama

4.0 stars 11/21/2008 by 2dogmama
by 2dogmama

Exactly what I thought it would be. It is more the size of a riding mower steering wheel. It is a heavy duty plastic so I am not sure how it would weather, but my son loves it and it isn't even attached yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2dogmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neat addition to swing set
6/15/2009

Customer review by grammyshouse

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by grammyshouse
by grammyshouse

Purchased this product to mount on a wooden swing set also purchased from Walmart. It was very easy to mount and is very durable. The grandchildren love to pretend they are driving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammyshouse
Carriere, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent quality for the price!
7/2/2014

Customer review by Kendallsnan

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Kendallsnan
by Kendallsnan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a heavier plastic and much better quality than I expected when I saw the price. I was afraid it would be hollow or thin, and it's neither! It's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kendallsnan
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews