Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Cars Folding Table
10/22/2007

Customer review by Redd2287

2.0 stars 10/22/2007 by Redd2287
by Redd2287

Within two weeks, there was a cut on the top of the table because it is made of soft material.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redd2287
Would recommend to a friend? No
TODDLER PERFECTION
12/22/2007

Customer review by NANA12

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by NANA12
by NANA12

THIS TABLE AND CHAIR SET IS EXCELLENT FOR ANY TODDLER, GIVING YOUR LITTLE ANGEL THEIR OWN PLACE TO EAT, DO COLORING & CRAFTS, AND OWN THEIR OWN SPACE THAT IS JUST THEIR SIZE! YOU WILL BE AMAZED AT HOW YOUR TODDLER WILL ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO SITTING AT THEIR OWN TABLE! IT IS ALSO SAFE, WITH LOCKS ON TABLE LEGS AND FOLDING CHAIRS AND SMALL ENOUGH AND PORTABLE TO TAKE WITH YOU TO GRANDPARENTS OR FRIENDS HOUSE!! MY FIRST CHOICE AS A "NANA" TO 12 BEAUTIFUL GRANDCHILDREN! YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS WALMART PURCHASE! AND WHEN YOUR CHILD OUT-GROWS THIS, JUST FOLD IT UP FOR GUESTS OR WAIT FOR YOUR GRANDCHILDREN TO COME ALONG AND ENJOY IT FOR MANY YEARS TO COME! NANA IN CENTERBURG, OHIO

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NANA12
CENTERBURG, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Set!
1/24/2008

Customer review by ananda924

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by ananda924
by ananda924

This table and chair set is perfect! My 2 1/2 year old son loves it. It is very sturdy, great addition to his Cars theamed room. He loves it & uses it all the time. And you can't beat the great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ananda924
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Product
12/26/2007

Customer review by CarLovinGranny

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by CarLovinGranny
by CarLovinGranny

Bought this for my grandson who absolutely loves "Cars". He was enthralled and is so happy. The surface is easy to clean. Endless possibiliites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarLovinGranny
Douglasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!!
6/9/2008

Customer review by DEME108

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by DEME108
by DEME108

I love this table set. I bought it for my 2 year old son who is very destructible and so far so good. He hasn't had it long, but it feels really durable and I love the surface. It can be easily wiped off for cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEME108
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/14/2008

Customer review by carlau

5.0 stars 6/14/2008 by carlau
by carlau

Just as cute as it can be. The surfaces are very easy to clean and the tble and chairs are easy to set up. 4 chairs or the option to buy two more would have been nice, but I wouldn't let that keep me from buying it. My 2 yr old great-grandson just loves it. The minute he saw it he said Mqueen and mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carlau
Fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as advertised!
12/25/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This table and chairs are lightweight but sturdy. The chairs have a lock so that they don't fold up unexpectedly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Trussville, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just perfect
12/9/2008

Customer review by Frugalshoppingisthebest

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by Frugalshoppingisthebest
by Frugalshoppingisthebest

It is a very well built table with great safety locks so the kids can't get hurt from the table legs or chairs closing on accident. My kid just loves it and is light weight enough that he can pick up the chair without hurting himself. I recommend this table is great for play time and eating time, it cleans very easily since it is a soft plastic top same as the chairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frugalshoppingisthebest
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the table!
10/9/2007

Customer review by SqueakyMom

5.0 stars 10/9/2007 by SqueakyMom
by SqueakyMom

I am very pleased with this purchase. If you are looking for a table for your son that can play on but be put away when not in use, this is great! Sets up quickly and easily and puts away just as easily. Chairs have a nice safety feature so it won't fold up on your child. Padding on the seat and back are very nice - too bad I exceed the weight limit! The table top is very nice, padded and easy to clean. My son is a big Cars fan and loves his lightening table. Good for imaginary play too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SqueakyMom
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Activity Table!!
12/28/2007

Customer review by MissGoose

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by MissGoose
by MissGoose

I bought this set for my niece and nephews who reside in a small apartment with their father. This worked out excellent because it can be folded up and put away when not in use. It wipes off nicely and is built very durable!! One of my nephews has cerebral palsy and has difficulty setting in some children's chairs, but this one is no problem. I am very pleased with this purchase:-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissGoose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality table and chairs
6/30/2008

Customer review by Justvee

5.0 stars 6/30/2008 by Justvee
by Justvee

I loved the table and chair set. I love everything about it (color, size, weight, etc.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justvee
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Activity Table & Chairs
10/28/2007

Customer review by augiedoggie

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by augiedoggie
by augiedoggie

This is just what I needed for my grandkids. Only thing wrong with this item is the fact that there only 2 chairs and I would like to have at least 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
augiedoggie
Johnsonville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great gift
1/6/2008

Customer review by CTTJ

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by CTTJ
by CTTJ

This table was purchased for my 4 year old son for Christmas. He loves it, he is seen carrying it from various rooms to play on and eat at.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTTJ
West Point, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love it!
2/22/2008

Customer review by eccom

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by eccom
by eccom

-The chairs and table fold, so it is easy to store them. -They are very sturdy. -The chairs have safety, they do not fold unexpectedly. -They are easy to clean. -The only downside may be the soft table top, it is vinyl and can be punctured with a sharp object especially in the hands of a 3-4 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eccom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
7/3/2008

Customer review by christina21

5.0 stars 7/3/2008 by christina21
by christina21

My 2 year old loves this table. It is the pefect size for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christina21
Oktaha Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded expectations
7/7/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This table and chair set really exceeded my expectations. The picture on the table is bright and exciting - my toddler couldn't stay away from it. The size is perfect for kids, and the construction is sturdy. The chairs have a nice locking feature so they don't close up unexpectedly, and even better, they come with screws so you can make them even safer and impossible to close when your kid stands on the chairs and does acrobatics. The one thing I worry about on this set is the vinyl cover on the table. It's well made, but it's still vinyl, and my 3 year old could rip it with a sharp toy or a pair of pointy scissors (which I try to keep away from him anyway). The chair back and seats are also made of the same stuff. Someday an accident will happen I'm sure, after all, my adult card table has a hole in it too. I would rate the vinyl top as sturdy as what you get on an adult's card table top. The set only comes with 2 chairs, but since the table will spend all its time either against a wall or in a corner, there is only room for 2 chairs anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Little Table
2/24/2008

Customer review by photomonica

5.0 stars 2/24/2008 by photomonica
by photomonica

The table was perfect for my 21mo.old son! He loves anything to do with cars. The table and chairs are fantastic and safe with the children safety locks and they wipe clean! Chairs are wide enough for his knee to climb up-to sit down and don't topple over. I originally bought the circle table w/circle chairs---HORRIBLE. Anytime my son leaned over so did the table!--This square set is really sturdy. I did the ship to store option which was cheaper and convienent for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photomonica
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/30/2007

Customer review by Gidget1992

5.0 stars 7/30/2007 by Gidget1992
by Gidget1992

This table chair set is very sturdy and easy to clean. I also like that it is taller than mosty sets. My 2 and 3 year old sons love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gidget1992
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Son loved it!
1/7/2008

Customer review by mommysince05

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by mommysince05
by mommysince05

My son loved this he will be turning 3 in Feb. He plays with his cars at this table and also eats all his meals at this table in our dining area. The surface is easy to clean, which is also a plus!! Great product and I wouldn't hold back it's worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommysince05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great buy
1/7/2008

Customer review by insertfunnynamehere

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by insertfunnynamehere
by insertfunnynamehere

I've seen this same set at numerous other stores costing more; anywhere from 3 to 10 dollars. Easy to set up and even easier to clean. Great for art projects and a "kids" table for holiday eating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
insertfunnynamehere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews