Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A good movie
9/20/2008

Customer review by MonkeyBoy220

5.0 stars 9/20/2008 by MonkeyBoy220
by MonkeyBoy220

this is a good movie with a good message. the music and singing is fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonkeyBoy220
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
6/3/2008

Customer review by musicallover1441

5.0 stars 6/3/2008 by musicallover1441
by musicallover1441

This movie is AWESOME!!! The DVD is great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicallover1441
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fantastic Movie!!!
4/7/2009

Customer review by Elenya

5.0 stars 4/7/2009 by Elenya
by Elenya

I have been unable to see Rent performed on stage, despite my extreme interest in the show. So I was thrilled when it became available in movie form. It is beautifully portrayed and very well done, exceeding my highest expectations. The new members of the cast integrated very nicely with the returning members, which eased my trepidations about the project tremendously. I highly recommend this movie!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elenya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
The plot was unexpected
12/29/2009

Customer review by fancytsr

3.0 stars 12/29/2009 by fancytsr
by fancytsr

Going into this movie I had NO idea this was about AIDS. It was actually pretty good. I bought it for my son and he loved it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fancytsr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Rent
3/30/2011

Customer review by jond619

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by jond619
by jond619

This movie is awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jond619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Love it.
2/22/2008

Customer review by KristenP

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by KristenP
by KristenP

I bought this for my fiance. He is corrupting all his friends making them watch it. Cute movie, sad but funny in parts. If you like musicals I think you will enjoy this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristenP
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Favorite Movie!
1/24/2014

Customer review by makennasmommy13

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by makennasmommy13
by makennasmommy13

I got this movie when it first came out in 2005 and fell in love with it.. Watched it so much that I basically can recite it word by word. Lost it years ago, and am planning on buying it again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makennasmommy13
Middletown,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome movie
5/23/2008

Customer review by Amarillo71

5.0 stars 5/23/2008 by Amarillo71
by Amarillo71

This is such a great movie. Never before have I watched a movie, and felt like I was a part of their lives. By the end of the movie, you are so much a part of it all. So emotionally fulfilling. Also the music is so powerful, it's amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amarillo71
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOve it!
3/3/2011

Customer review by Arie08

4.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Arie08
by Arie08

Awesome Movie! Great edition!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arie08
Western Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days