Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 24 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Very pleased
5/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The pendant is beautiful and everything I had hoped for. I can't wait to give it to my mom on mother's day!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful!!!
5/21/2009

Customer review by jonascroad

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by jonascroad
by jonascroad

I wasn't too sure about ordering jewelry off Walmart.com, but I am so glad I did. It was a great value, arrived earlier than expected and I had six stones placed in the tree and ALL were correct. My wife grinned from ear to ear and said that it was so beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (46) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jonascroad
Denver,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/29/2010

Customer review by VampireHeart

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by VampireHeart
by VampireHeart

I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she said it was one of the best gifts she's ever gotten! She loved it! Great product arrived sooner than expected' definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VampireHeart
Moore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Family tree
1/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Well i received my item today(arrived a week early ) wasn't happy about the necklace part it was all tangled up but once i got it untangled the necklace is very pretty all stones are there but they r a lot smaller then i thought they would be but still a very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wautoma WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gift!
12/10/2009

Customer review by happyChristmas

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by happyChristmas
by happyChristmas

This necklace is so beautiful, I ordered one for my mother in gold and my mother in law in silver and they both look great. It is an affordable, but sentimental gift that looks way more expensive than it is. I'm thrilled with them both, they are really lovely!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyChristmas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful necklace
3/18/2010

Customer review by mckc

4.0 stars 3/18/2010 by mckc
by mckc

I purchased the silver family tree pendant with eight birthstones and received it sooner than expected. It is beautiful. The stones are small, but the pendant is only an inch long. You can easily change the chain if you need a longer one. My only wish would be for the pendant to be slightly heavier, as it is very lightweight. I hope to get the gold pendant in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (51) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mckc
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than Expected!
3/29/2010

Customer review by TooManyKidsLOL

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by TooManyKidsLOL
by TooManyKidsLOL

Got this as a gift and cried!! It's beautiful! The sterling silver was a great pick! All the stones are there and they are just the right size. Had 6 of them placed on the tree. The best early Mother's Day gift ever!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TooManyKidsLOL
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not right at all
10/8/2009

Customer review by rbc23

1.0 stars 10/8/2009 by rbc23
by rbc23

I loved this necklace and was very excited when I oredered it for my mom....but I got it in the mail today and instead of the SIX birthstones that I had personalized it with, there were only THREE! I am having to return it and reorder this product in hopes that it will get here on time. I'm not happy at all about this!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rbc23
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
quick and correct
11/23/2010

Customer review by dri06

4.0 stars 11/23/2010 by dri06
by dri06

I was very nervous that I wouldnt recieve this in time for christmas. They gave me a possible delivery date of the week of christmas and since i was a present i couldnt help but worry. But to my surprise it showed up before thanksgiving!!! Everthing was correct and it is beautiful. I cant wait to give it to my mother in a month. i recommend this for someone you care about :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dri06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful Jewelry
12/3/2009

Customer review by mytwohearts

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by mytwohearts
by mytwohearts

I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I was a little concerned about ordering jewelry sight unseen. It arrived yesterday and I have to say that is is just beautiful. I had six stones put on it and did not think they were too small. I ordered the gold and it doesn't look cheap or tacky like I was afraid it might. Great value too. Just hope she likes it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mytwohearts
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
4/27/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I recieved this from my mom as a "extra" gift for Christmas. She needed something to stuff in my real gift, a handmade jewelry box she had made. It wasn't supposed to be the center of attention but it sure was. I get some of the most amazing compliments on it, more than my more expensive jewelry..

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Abilene, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
She loved it!
5/15/2016

Customer review by Sal75

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Sal75
by Sal75

She loved it! Good product at an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sal75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just pretty
3/11/2009

Customer review by rambomama

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by rambomama
by rambomama

i got this necklace from my boyfriend i thought it would be cheap but its so beatiful

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rambomama
reyn. pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a gift w/ a special touch:
11/24/2010

Customer review by grandmudder25

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by grandmudder25
by grandmudder25

was not expecting it till 12-6 or later & got it today!!!it meets my expections in every way. i ordered it w/ 7 stones & their ALL there!!! it's for my daughter & i think she will LOVE it!! i'm worried about the chain for every day use, but the pendant is worth the price alone!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmudder25
dayton , ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
So special!!
3/5/2009

Customer review by megannsmom

5.0 stars 3/5/2009 by megannsmom
by megannsmom

I received this for Christmas 2008 from my wonderful In-Laws.....I was wowed by such a beautiful and thoughtful gift. The necklace is very pretty, nice quality; I get compliments on it all the time!! I love that there was room for stones of our entire family....all ten of us!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
megannsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tree pendant
10/25/2009

Customer review by catboy

1.0 stars 10/25/2009 by catboy
by catboy

even thou it looks good and the price is good the stones are very very small you need a magnify glass to see the stones and make sure the all the stones are on it. if you just want it for the pendant it is nice to buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catboy
sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Pretty Pendant
10/7/2014

Customer review by asdflkjkasdf

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by asdflkjkasdf
by asdflkjkasdf

This pendant is fabulous.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asdflkjkasdf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I was expecting
12/22/2012

Customer review by Froggy1269

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Froggy1269
by Froggy1269

Ordered this as a Christmas present needless to say I returned it the day after I recieved it. The necklace looked cheap. Stones were very tiny. The pendant was bent. I would not recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Froggy1269
Plymouth, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great idea
12/24/2015

Customer review by Debb

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Debb
by Debb

Although I loved the idea of the family tree necklace at such a reasonable price, I had 9 stones in the one I ordered and they are extremely tiny and hard to see. I almost missed one of them completely when trying to count them to double check. I'm assuming that the more stones there are, the smaller they are to keep the price the same. I still love the look of the necklace and hope my Mom loves it as well. I just wish the stones could have been a tiny bit larger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
12/20/2015

Customer review by Andriamarie24

3.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Andriamarie24
by Andriamarie24

The product was really smaller than the pictures portrayed . The colors were had to distinguish

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andriamarie24
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews