Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My media cabinet
8/31/2007

Customer review by Putsy

5.0 stars 8/31/2007 by Putsy
by Putsy

I am so pleased with this cabinet. It is simple but very pleasing to look at. It would be wonderful for an apartment or dorm room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Putsy
Winnemucca NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice for the price
11/19/2007

Customer review by imtucci2

4.0 stars 11/19/2007 by imtucci2
by imtucci2

It's a nice looking peace and fairly innexpensive. It will hold a lot of DVD's or CD's. I'm keeping some books there too. It's also pretty easy to put together too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imtucci2
Weehawken, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Cabinet
1/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this cabinet to match my new Fox Glenn entertainment center, and it matches great! I was looking for something that would hide the ugly DVDs and VHSs and this did the trick. Easy to put together and holds lots. I just wish they made a bigger one that has shelves on the door so I have room to expand. I hope everyone else enjoys it as much as I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
So. Sioux City, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Storage Cabinet
2/1/2008

Customer review by loveroftech44

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by loveroftech44
by loveroftech44

My storage cabinet is wonderful. It looks nice and holds lots of cd`s and vcr tapes. Love product. Fairly easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveroftech44
Lorain, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet
2/3/2008

Customer review by WJCMSJAK1983

5.0 stars 2/3/2008 by WJCMSJAK1983
by WJCMSJAK1983

really beautiful thing we really loved to put it in our dining room where the children can enjoy seeing the cds or tapes with little TV on the other side they can watch while I am cleaning or cooking. That is real cool place to put it in to be matched with my china buffet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WJCMSJAK1983
Troy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Product
10/16/2007

Customer review by Cooldad07

5.0 stars 10/16/2007 by Cooldad07
by Cooldad07

I am very pleased with the finished product once put together. It is exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this product to anyone. Not difficult to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cooldad07
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Useful and just the right size
10/27/2007

Customer review by GladToReview

5.0 stars 10/27/2007 by GladToReview
by GladToReview

This product worked well within our household. Many other similar products were just too big and expensive. Glad I found this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GladToReview
Rutland, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cabinet
12/12/2007

Customer review by EMetJM

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by EMetJM
by EMetJM

Standard effort to put together. Well designed. No problems. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMetJM
Liverpool, NY - USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/19/2008

Customer review by pooh16829

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by pooh16829
by pooh16829

did not hold as many dvds as it said

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pooh16829
state college
Would recommend to a friend? No
attractive cabinet
1/30/2008

Customer review by qvack

4.0 stars 1/30/2008 by qvack
by qvack

I am pleased with the style and color of the wood. It was easy to assemble, but I had trouble positioning the door hinges so that the doors would not rub the bottom shelf. Also, I would have liked each group of shelf support holes drilled the same distance apart from top to bottom. presently there are big spaces in two areas. This makes it hard to adjust the sheves for a mixture of media sizes. I use the product only for DVD storage, so was able to set the the shelf spacing OK for that size media.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qvack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes