Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lovely Pink Butterfly Ring!
7/23/2007

Customer review by Beulah60

5.0 stars 7/23/2007 by Beulah60
by Beulah60

I love this ring! I ordered this one and the purple one. Now, I want the blue one and the red one. However, the red one hasn't been available for some time. If it ever becomes available, I will buy those. That's how much I love them! Of course, I am partial to butterfly rings anyway. I show off these rings often and, even though I have a lot of other rings, I wear these often. They are some of my favorites.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beulah60
NW Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what you think it is!
7/30/2011

Customer review by angolagirl

1.0 stars 7/30/2011 by angolagirl
by angolagirl

This ring looks great BUT it is not what you actually get or pay for. The ring they sent me was not gold it was silver with a gold over lay...that's not what the description says. I ordered a specific size...that's not what I got. When I went to my local store to get it sized they sent it back unsized stating it was worth less than 50.00 and silver. HMMMMM.....that is NOT what I paid for. DO NOT BUY THIS RING if you expect to get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angolagirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Wonderful
5/15/2009

Customer review by jvcp

5.0 stars 5/15/2009 by jvcp
by jvcp

I bought this ring for my mother-in-law for mother's day. And when i opened it i loved is soo much i wanted to keep it for myself!! So when she opened it she fell in love with it. It's the perfect size and very shiney. I very much recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jvcp
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SO NICE
5/3/2011

Customer review by CADDYCAT17

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by CADDYCAT17
by CADDYCAT17

WAS ALWAYS OUT OF STOCK, FINALLY GOT THIS LOVELY RING. iT IS VERY SPARKLY, DAINTY AND PERFECT FOR DRESS UP.NICELY MADE BUT I WOULDNT WEAR IT EVERYDAY. IT IS NICE FOR ANY AGE, I AM A SENIOR AND JUST LOVE IT. NOT GAWDY AT ALL. WISH I COULD AFFORD THE PENDANT. CAME WITHIN TWO DAYS TOO. I WOULD GIVE IT A TRY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CADDYCAT17
CLIFTON PARK, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Pretty in pink!!!!!!!!
1/20/2008

Customer review by mandee1000

5.0 stars 1/20/2008 by mandee1000
by mandee1000

This ring is so pretty !!!!!!!! It was more than I expected. I'm very happy with the quality of the ring. Doesn't look cheap at all for the price. If they have the ruby butterfly ring, I would buy it in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandee1000
Long Island City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A perfect gift
1/10/2008

Customer review by Shopper64

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by Shopper64
by Shopper64

My daughter collects butterflies, and loves anything pink. This is a perfect combination of both. Seeing her face light up when she opened it at Christmas made my holiday complete.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper64
Parsons, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sparkles like mad
7/20/2009

Customer review by gemstonelover

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by gemstonelover
by gemstonelover

This is a beautiful ring. It is not too small, and the pink stones sparkle like crazy! I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the ring in person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gemstonelover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing stones
1/4/2008

Customer review by ncsunshine

1.0 stars 1/4/2008 by ncsunshine
by ncsunshine

My husband bought me this ring for my birthday and within a week the stones started falling out. I'm not pleased with the quality at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncsunshine
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice ring
1/19/2009

Customer review by chief43

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by chief43
by chief43

wife love the ring, looks are more better then the picture shows . Very good ring for the price, Looks like it cost alot more....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chief43
waller tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
butterfly ring
9/3/2009

Customer review by foxyroxy55

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by foxyroxy55
by foxyroxy55

wonderful and pretty ring just wish the band was thicker... but love it any way....would buy it again in another color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxyroxy55
ava, missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day