Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ityy Bitty and will ride up
12/1/2007

Customer review by Potty

1.0 stars 12/1/2007 by Potty
by Potty

These panties are horrible. The are itty bitty and are supposed to stretch to fit perfectly but they do not. They ride up in the rear and are very uncomfortable. I purchased them because I couldn't find the hanes that I usually wear and that was a huge mistake.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Potty
Would recommend to a friend? No
The best panties EVER
2/14/2008

Customer review by vewatson

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by vewatson
by vewatson

I have worn these panties for about 5 years now and HIGHLY recommend them. This style does not show panty lines (even under white linen pants). They are SO comfortable: they stay where their supposed to, yet are stretchy and not too tight. I wear very low rise pants and these work great under those (but they aren’t so extremely low that they don’t cover where they need to). Every once in a while, they are hard to find in stores and I buy other panties and I'm always disappointed and never wear them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vewatson
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2008

Customer review by noclue1

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by noclue1
by noclue1

Nice material. Very stretchy. Good fit, flexible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noclue1
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2008

Customer review by nedy56

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by nedy56
by nedy56

i loved this product!!! it fit verry snug on my waist

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nedy56
boliver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
my favorite
10/27/2008

Customer review by bruinmom4

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by bruinmom4
by bruinmom4

These are my favorite because they fit on you, they dont dig in or move. The fabric is light and comfortable. Would recommend ( just dont put in the dryer, they turn into a ball to be undone, lol)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bruinmom4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
LIGHT WEIGHT PANTIES
9/22/2008

Customer review by THEGOGETTER

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by THEGOGETTER
by THEGOGETTER

THESE PANTIES ARE JUST LIKE PANTY HOSE THEY STRETCH AND ARE SEE-THROUGH GREAT FOR HOT WEATHER WHEN YOU WANT SOMETHING LIGHT UNDER THERE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THEGOGETTER
CARTHAGE, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
so...comfy!!!
7/27/2008

Customer review by Donnelle

5.0 stars 7/27/2008 by Donnelle
by Donnelle

I bought these before and I ready now to buy another package because I want to keep adding to what I have. I love wearing these....they are so comfy, do not show a line when you wear even thin white pants or shorts. THE BEST PART IS THEY DO STAY IN PLACE, from the time you put them on until you take them off!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donnelle
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Comfortable!
1/12/2008

Customer review by ShoppingExpertInMaine

4.0 stars 1/12/2008 by ShoppingExpertInMaine
by ShoppingExpertInMaine

I was looking for something that wouldn't show pantilines. What I got was not only just that, but major comfort as well. They are very stretchy...so when I pulled them out of the package, I was a little worried. When I tried them on, I didn't feel like they were restricting and they didn't create a "Hangover" at my waistline. They stretched to FIT perfectly. I LOVED this product and plan to order more. Go with the size you would normally wear!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingExpertInMaine
Kittery, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SAVE YOUR $$
1/5/2009

Customer review by Lov2Laff

1.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Lov2Laff
by Lov2Laff

This was by far the worst underwear purchase I've ever made. They were cheap feeling, very thin, and did not stay up for the 5 hours I wore a pair. I had to return them because I couldn't even justify having them in my drawer. Save your money, save your time, and save the money you will spend on shipping. There are far better and less expensive undies out there if you are looking for a bargain. Sorry to those of you that love them....and I really can't see how!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lov2Laff
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never