Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

MAX JOINT SUPPORT
7/22/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/22/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have a Rottwielr and she is going to be 10 years in january 08 the Rott only live 10 or 11 years but she is in good health except for her hip and in the winter time it get bad she has started to cry. I put her on the MAX JOINT SUPPORT and she has stoped crying so I'm hopeing to spend more time with her.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Willits Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Old Dogs
2/13/2009

Customer review by mapii

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by mapii
by mapii

I have a 14 yr old Chow who was near death it appeared from debilitating arthritis. After starting Her on these tablets, Her mobility and flexibility have doubled to where she acts like half her age. Even Her appetite increased. I would definitely recommend these for any elderly Dog as it will rejuvenate them and is the least we can do for our dear friends!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mapii
Columbia, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Dog Product
9/13/2010

Customer review by ILoveToPlayPool

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by ILoveToPlayPool
by ILoveToPlayPool

I get Max Joint Support for my black lab as he has bad knees. He is moving easier since taking this product. I believe it has reduced the inflammation in his knees.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveToPlayPool
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did the Job
8/3/2009

Customer review by sec9999

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by sec9999
by sec9999

Used the product as indicated and within a week my dog was completely healed without any, noticeable, after effects. I am still following the product instructions and will continue to use the product for the forseeable future. Mind you, this product was ordered and used after my vet suggested all kinds of MRI's. Thankfully, I was proactive and tried a much more convenient approach to animal care and succeeded.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sec9999
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This works!
8/16/2008

Customer review by countrygal51

5.0 stars 8/16/2008 by countrygal51
by countrygal51

We live on a ranch and have an 11 year old Australian Shepard. She was getting so stiff and sore she could not do any of her jumping tricks or jump into the pickup like she loves to do. We put her on this product several years ago and I can't tell you how much better she feels and acts. She is always ready to jump in for a ride in the country or chase a rabbit - she hasn't caught one yet but loves the game of tag.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrygal51
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No More Pain
9/2/2010

Customer review by happy2000usa

4.0 stars 9/2/2010 by happy2000usa
by happy2000usa

I have a 15 year old Rott mix who has experienced hip and joint problems for about 2 years. I've tried other animal products with mixed results. The only effective treatment has been feeding a half human tablet--hidden in cheese--a day. This product does work and has alleviated her joint problems. My only complaint is the size of the pill. The instructions say to cut it in half and feed half a pill twice a day. That's a tough chore as the pill is difficult to cut and crumbles. Consequently, I have been on whole pill, once a day. Fortunately my dog likes the taste and will chew it before swallowing. I would far prefer smaller half dose pills. The medication's price is reasonable, but not inexpensive by any stretch. It's worth the price, to me, because it works. I recommend it to those whose puppies are no longer puppies.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happy2000usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
3/21/2009

Customer review by cardsbytootsie

4.0 stars 3/21/2009 by cardsbytootsie
by cardsbytootsie

While the price is great I gave it just 4 stars overall because the liver tasting pills don't get past my dog's lips. He'll eat anything, any liver flavored pills I've thrown at him in the past so all I can think is these must not taste like anything because he can detect that thing in a quarter cup of margarine, or one whole slice of bread wrapped around it. The food goes down, and the pill comes right back out every time. So now the cost savings has been sucked up by the pack of bologna I have to keep in the fridge to get the pill past his suddenly gourmet taste buds. Aside from that, the pills seem to work great, and have more of the needed ingredients than anything I've tried so far.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardsbytootsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works like a dream
11/11/2008

Customer review by fluffybunny

5.0 stars 11/11/2008 by fluffybunny
by fluffybunny

I have used this for 3 months now and it works great. I had ordered my 2 order a little late and you could tell the difference. My american bulldog has hip displasia and when he is on these pills he acts like a the puppy he is. I can tell when it is time for his secound dose for the day too. These are amazing. I tried several diffent kinds that didnt work very well but these take care of it very well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffybunny
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!!
1/4/2011

Customer review by Sheilaanngarrison

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Sheilaanngarrison
by Sheilaanngarrison

I have a yellow lab that would be stiff and sore when he gets up. After giving him this supplement he is not limp anymore.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheilaanngarrison
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for joints
1/5/2009

Customer review by Haricotvert

4.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Haricotvert
by Haricotvert

This stuff is great for my 10-year-old Jack Russell's well worn joints. She is much more playful because of taking it. My only disappointment is she won't eat them even though they're liver flavored and chewable so I have to crush them and mix them in her wet food.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haricotvert
Annandale, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Product
4/12/2009

Customer review by gnvgatoress

4.0 stars 4/12/2009 by gnvgatoress
by gnvgatoress

This product seems to be working just as well as the Glyco Flex III and is much more reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gnvgatoress
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/17/2009

Customer review by tnts

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by tnts
by tnts

it helped my 12 year old dog with his joint pain

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnts
vancleave,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Saved my dog!
7/19/2010

Customer review by barginshopper2010

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by barginshopper2010
by barginshopper2010

Was not expecting this to work for my 8 year old dog. When she would run a little the next day she could not walk. After a few weeks after taking this I saw improvment. Now she can run all day long and the next day she may be sore a little in the morning, till she gets moving around. Then shes perfect!!! She is now a happy dog thanks to this product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barginshopper2010
Seneca, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my dog loves it
2/9/2010

Customer review by cowboysno1fan

4.0 stars 2/9/2010 by cowboysno1fan
by cowboysno1fan

My dog takes this pill very well and seems to like the flavor. It helps with her hip movement.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cowboysno1fan
belen, nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product for your pet
5/28/2012

Customer review by shnzlve154

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by shnzlve154
by shnzlve154

My dogs like this better than the expencive stuff you get at your vet.Would like to get it in my store and save to go on line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shnzlve154
Junction City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2008

Customer review by Elizv

1.0 stars 3/9/2008 by Elizv
by Elizv

This did not work at all! Where is Joint Eze?????? My dog loved it and it worked!

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elizv
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day