Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Fan Gift
1/2/2015

Customer review by Ipom

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Ipom
by Ipom

This was a great gift for a Ron White fan. Ron's humor never disappoints for those that appreciate his approach to comedy.

Ipom
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
A Disappointment
10/10/2007

Customer review by dustyblue

1.0 stars 10/10/2007 by dustyblue
by dustyblue

Although I am a Ron White fan, this DVD performance was not an example of his best ability or talent. He was overly vulgar when the the jokes didn't call for it. He made some tasteless jokes about his grandmother and her religion, as well as some against females in general that weren't even a little funny. He had so much more class when he was with the Blue Collar Comedy Tour - his performances with them were his best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dustyblue
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/21/2009

Customer review by Emmalee

2.0 stars 1/21/2009 by Emmalee
by Emmalee

Ron White is absolutely vile in this DVD... I bought it for my Dad for Christmas and I we watched it together and wow... we will never watch it again! Definitely for adults only!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emmalee
DYT, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Funny
12/15/2007

Customer review by Texascpa

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by Texascpa
by Texascpa

This video is sooooo funny. It is vulgar, but hey, it's Ron White. If you like to laugh, you will love this dvd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texascpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sooooo funny!!!!
12/20/2009

Customer review by movieobsessed

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by movieobsessed
by movieobsessed

this has some of the funniest jokes i've ever heard from ron white, and i'm a huge fan of ron white!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
movieobsessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
An okay DVD
1/8/2009

Customer review by funridek10

3.0 stars 1/8/2009 by funridek10
by funridek10

This one was a little more vulgar than I had expected, but there were some funny parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
funridek10
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Not as good as I expected
5/20/2009

Customer review by chattychat08

4.0 stars 5/20/2009 by chattychat08
by chattychat08

I feel as though I had already seen all that dialog from the Blue Collar Comedy Tours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chattychat08
Apopka, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/5/2007

Customer review by fancygirl1

5.0 stars 12/5/2007 by fancygirl1
by fancygirl1

Gave this DVD as a gift, he loved it. The price was so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fancygirl1
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month