Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just like the original
1/30/2008

Customer review by Sabber

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by Sabber
by Sabber

This is like the original Mario for the first Nintendo. Not that kids now even know what that is :o) A lot of fun, has little mini games that are fun too. Nice to be able to play as the 'girl' for once.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabber
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Super Princess Peach DS
1/10/2008

Customer review by madalesky

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by madalesky
by madalesky

My 3 daughters love this game. My children range in age and ability and they all like this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madalesky
Stratford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fun
12/30/2007

Customer review by masonshopper

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by masonshopper
by masonshopper

Santa brought this for my 6 year-old daughter. We both love that the princess rescues the men instead of the other way around! She plays it every chance she gets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masonshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun
1/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It can be hard but none the less it is super fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Colo Spgs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game
11/9/2007

Customer review by Meeturplayer

5.0 stars 11/9/2007 by Meeturplayer
by Meeturplayer

This is a great game. Don't let the effeminate packaging fool you. This is a game for all ages and genders. A new classic to add to the Mario family of games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meeturplayer
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
AMAZING!
11/19/2007

Customer review by malli

5.0 stars 11/19/2007 by malli
by malli

I have an older brother and all of our lives we had some kind of Nintendo, we love mario games! I went to Wal-Mart about 7 months ago to buy a NDS game, when I came across this one. The person who worked there said that it was just like the Mario games but you actually play with peach! Also, you get to play with Mario, DK, Wario, Baby Bowser and of course Peach! This game is SO amazing! And it's not only for girls but anybody can play it! (My brother does) Any Nintendo fans HAVE to get this game, it's really fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
malli
Newfoundland, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a cool twist to the classic mario bros. theme
12/10/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/10/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very cool..played nintendos all my life and this fits right in...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
shepherdsville.KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An interesting twist on the mario franchise
1/19/2008

Customer review by LWentworth8567

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by LWentworth8567
by LWentworth8567

This game is interesting that Peach is in the spotlight. Her main weapon is Perry the umbrella. She can attack by using her umbrella or her moods that are, Joy, Fury, Gloom and calm. Other than that it is the same old 2D Mario you know and maybe love. The controls are nothing new however the puzzles are interesting at times and require you to think and use your moods to a new extent. If anything that would be a problem is that the best item is only obtainable after you are done 100% and is completely useless then.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LWentworth8567
Webster, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing fun!
9/13/2007

Customer review by thumbellina

5.0 stars 9/13/2007 by thumbellina
by thumbellina

Wow! This game is so incredible! I have hardly been able to put the game down since I bought it. It is greatly enhanced with the rumble pack. Definately fun for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thumbellina
Bemidji, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Rumble Pak
1/19/2008

Customer review by GameFreakGrl

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by GameFreakGrl
by GameFreakGrl

I bought this game because of my rumble pak. I loved it, this game not only met my expectations but it worked wonderlfully with my rumble pak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GameFreakGrl
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FUN!!
11/25/2007

Customer review by ILLIGALLYBLONDE

4.0 stars 11/25/2007 by ILLIGALLYBLONDE
by ILLIGALLYBLONDE

When i got this game i expected a little more interactivaty, but it is just like a game boy advanced game... not very exciting, but still a lot of fun!! This game has major girl power, and could become a classic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILLIGALLYBLONDE
Buies Creek, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month