Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Very classy ring
7/30/2007

Customer review by bunnz

5.0 stars 7/30/2007 by bunnz
by bunnz

This is a beautiful ring -the picture doesn't quite capture it's beauty. This ring is intricately designed on the sides and has an estate-antique look to it as though it's been passed down from generations. The cushion cut really makes the stone sparkle. Keep this ring clean though. If it gets dirty, the stone gets cloudy and the diamonds surrounding it don't sparkle making the ring look fake. Also this is a 10k gold ring so the metal is harder and can be worn everyday- keeps it's shape very nicely. The price for this ring is incredibly low and well worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunnz
Sunrise, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this ring!!!
8/25/2008

Customer review by Noahsmommy23

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by Noahsmommy23
by Noahsmommy23

This ring had very good reviews and that is why I decided to go ahead and purchase it. I most definitely was not disappointed. It is gorgeous!! Like some others have said, you do have to keep it clean but it does sparkle like crazy!! I would most definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noahsmommy23
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY ENGAGMENT RING!
12/21/2007

Customer review by Rar1307

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by Rar1307
by Rar1307

I have been looking for months for an engagment ring. I have a $200 ring from a jewler in a mall, but was unhappy with the quality of the ring that I didn't want to go out of my way on speniding something ridicolous. Okay, the boy bought it, but wearing a $2,000 ring that I eventually wouldn't like wouldn't be worth it. A year before I got this ring, I got an $8 ring from walmart. The metal rusted, but the store look amazing and the small stones stayed in. This set my goal. I wanted something to sparkle like a $8 ring. I even went to custom jewlers that begged me for their service. I wasn't satisfied. I saw this ring in the store @ 5am in the morning and screamed "That's it!". We put it on layaway, and even got the ring within 10 days. The sizing is perfect since I wear an 8.75, and the quality of the ring is amazing! I have wore this ring now for over 3 months, and look at it every day. I wouldn't say anything negative except for keep this ring clean. I just use soap, hot water, and a tooth brush once or twice a week and I am happy! Oh yeah, and I get complements everywhere. It looks nothing like the online version. It will amaze you though, when you see it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rar1307
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
1/25/2008

Customer review by Momma31

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by Momma31
by Momma31

I received this ring as a present and I absolutely love it! It is beautiful and I receive numerous compliments on it all the time. I have been wearing it for over a month now and never take it off....I've banged it around a few times and it is holding up great. I would definately recommend this ring...my only issue with it is that it is a little difficult to clean from underneath the stone. It is definately a great ring for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma31
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/21/2007

Customer review by tvguru

5.0 stars 8/21/2007 by tvguru
by tvguru

this is such an awsome ring. It sparkles and shines under light so much I get compliments from everyone. It is truly a beautiful ring for the price. I would highly reccomend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tvguru
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so hotttt
9/20/2007

Customer review by tinylu

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by tinylu
by tinylu

When I first had seen this ring I hadn't fallen in love with it. I was looking for a cute promise ring thats not ugly like the other ones that they sell. When i went to my nearby walmart they actually had the RING! So, my boyfriend bought it for me...the only downfall was that it was like a size 7 and I'm a size 4.5! But, other than that it was amazing on my little finger... I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!' =) -Lu

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinylu
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!!!
4/14/2009

Customer review by nickandnoahsmommy

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by nickandnoahsmommy
by nickandnoahsmommy

My grandmother bought this ring for me as a late birthday present. I wasn't sure how big it was going to be judging by the picture but when I received it it was gorgeous. I couldn't believe the sparkle. I would definetly recommend this to someone as a promise ring or just because

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickandnoahsmommy
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2008

Customer review by dwn4bwn

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by dwn4bwn
by dwn4bwn

Ring is Beautiful! The cushion cut of the amethyst is outstanding! I bought 2 one for my Grandma and 1 for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwn4bwn
Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
4/7/2009

Customer review by 2mama

5.0 stars 4/7/2009 by 2mama
by 2mama

I was searching for the perfect engagement ring, wanting something vintage looking and unique. This ring fits the bill to a tee!! And with amethyst being my birthstone and my favorite color, it's all the more special. I get tons of compliments on the uniqueness of it and the vintage look. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2mama
Cuba City, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
12/25/2007

Customer review by BargainShopper50

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by BargainShopper50
by BargainShopper50

Ring is beautiful and definitely good value for price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShopper50
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Still beautiful today!
2/16/2009

Customer review by Crash4hope

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by Crash4hope
by Crash4hope

I've loved this ring since the moment I set eyes on it and still do. The details are simply beautiful and so many people say such nice comments about it. It still shines like the day that I got it back from resizing even after wearing it daily; of course I keep up with cleaning it though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crash4hope
DuBois, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The WOW Factor!!!
12/27/2007

Customer review by MeowPower

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by MeowPower
by MeowPower

This ring has the WOW factor!!! It is even more beautiful when you see it in person. This ring is a bargain for the price. I bought my ring about 5 months ago and the detail on this ring is impressive. I love wearing it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeowPower
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME
6/29/2009

Customer review by andyandme

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by andyandme
by andyandme

I have had this since May 09. I looked for months before I finally ordered. LOVE it. I wanted something that sparkled and looked like a estate piece with out the estate price.....this has met every factor. My only worry was that the stone would not hold up too everyday wear and tear. I have worn it every day and have had NO problems at all. I even took it to a jeweler to have al the prongs checked out. If you are considering ring..GO FOR IT!!!! If you dont like it take it back, its that simple.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andyandme
Ravenswood,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring!
11/5/2007

Customer review by hotcocow

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by hotcocow
by hotcocow

I saw this ring online and fell in love with it instantly so i ordered it right at that moment. When i received this in the mail, i was blown away and how beautiful it really was. I am so glad that Walmart has rings in different sizes, so when you order it online it comes to you within a few days in your perfect size so you don't have to wait to get it sized. That is just another great way Wal-Mart can bring great customer service. Thank you Wal-Mart for making my day!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotcocow
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very Pretty
1/6/2008

Customer review by mommyrules

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by mommyrules
by mommyrules

I thought it was a little bigger, but I do love it. I can wear it everyday. I thought it was a great ring for the price.... It has a beautiful stone too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyrules
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Gorgeous!
11/5/2008

Customer review by shoelover159

5.0 stars 11/5/2008 by shoelover159
by shoelover159

Everyone thinks that this is a very expensive ring. I can't believe how beautiful it is, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoelover159
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful
1/7/2008

Customer review by Cpowless

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Cpowless
by Cpowless

This ring is beautiful for a great price. The picture does not do it justice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cpowless
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Ring
5/1/2008

Customer review by GothicStar

5.0 stars 5/1/2008 by GothicStar
by GothicStar

I recieved this ring as a Birthday present from my husband (it is my birthstone). I love it, it is so beautiful and different! It looks a lot better than the amethyst rings in the high priced jewelry stores, and gets more complements!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GothicStar
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Stunning!
11/13/2007

Customer review by Hilary086

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by Hilary086
by Hilary086

I bought this ring to wear to work instead of my real diamond engagement ring because I was afraid of losing it and scratching it up too much. This ring is absolutely stunning. I can't really see the diamonds, but it just has so much sparkle to it. This is a perfect ring for the oerfect price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hilary086
Burlington, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
2/28/2008

Customer review by purpleringlover

5.0 stars 2/28/2008 by purpleringlover
by purpleringlover

This ring was given to me by my boyfrined as a gift we picked it out together and are both absolutely in love with it. I get compliments on it all the time! I love how it shines and sparkles. I wear it everyday and it takes the wear and tear very well there are no scratches or anything on the stone or metal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purpleringlover
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews