Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Unique Engagement Ring
3/21/2009

Customer review by BillyJoeBob

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by BillyJoeBob
by BillyJoeBob

I love this ring! It looks great above my wedding band; it's so unique and pretty. I have had it for 2 years now and it's very sturdy-although it looks small and delicate.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillyJoeBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Ring
8/16/2007

Customer review by LovesPinkHearts

5.0 stars 8/16/2007 by LovesPinkHearts
by LovesPinkHearts

For anyone who loves jewelry as much as I do (especially Pink Sapphires), this is the ring for you. I'm a sucker for heart-shaped jewlery to begin with and I have other Pink Sapphire jewelry but nothing's as nice as this. The stones are light pink, not the dark pink that some of them are and it sparkles beautifly. I wear it everyday, especially with anything Pink that I wear. I LOVE THIS RING!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovesPinkHearts
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2009

Customer review by luvmypinksapphire

5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by luvmypinksapphire
by luvmypinksapphire

I just love my ring. The color,shine,quality. It was even more beautiful seeing it in person. I would differently recommend this ring to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmypinksapphire
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Beautiful- Great Value!!
12/7/2007

Customer review by cutie915

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by cutie915
by cutie915

I love jewelry, though I do not have very many. I had no rings. My boyfriend had this shipped to me as an early Christmas gift. I love pink and the pink sapphires are absolutely stunning in this piece. The fact that they are pink and are heart shaped makes it the ultimate romantic gift. I have go get a manicure since I will definately be showing it off on Christmas to my family and friends. I would DEFINATELY recommend this ring to anyone that likes jewelry, or anyone needing a gift for a significant other. I LOVE IT!! Also the fact that walmart.com let him put a cute personalized message in with it made it that much cuter, it was delivered 5 days earlier than expected which was great, and it came in a cute little navy ring box tied with white ribbon. I will definately order from walmart.com in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cutie915
Madison, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very beautiful ring
10/5/2009

Customer review by Pollyanna333

5.0 stars 10/5/2009 by Pollyanna333
by Pollyanna333

This ring is gorgious! It is the perfect size as far as not being too large or small. It's size is in very good taste. The pink hearts are so pretty in the light. The shipping is around $8.00, which I thought was a bit much, but other than that, I'm very satisfied with the ring.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pollyanna333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A beautiful product
5/1/2011

Customer review by Sue9c

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by Sue9c
by Sue9c

It is truely a beautiful ring. It sparkles in the light. The design on the sides of the ring with the diamond accents make it a beautiful piece to look at. It is a mite large on my finger but a ring guard took care of that problem. I would have loved it if I caught a sale on the ring but it was to beautiful to pass up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sue9c
Atlantic City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What a nightmare.....
12/18/2007

Customer review by leapressler

1.0 stars 12/18/2007 by leapressler
by leapressler

I bought this ring as a Birthday Gift for my daughter. It was 1/2 a size to big for her. The first night she got it and wore it to bed, the ring got caught on her blankets and the ring bent and all the stones fell out. I was so disappointed as she loved this ring. I will never buy any jewlery from Walmart again!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leapressler
St. Clairsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Pretty but not for me
7/9/2009

Customer review by Cosmicstar

4.0 stars 7/9/2009 by Cosmicstar
by Cosmicstar

This is a very pretty ring. It didn't work for me because it had some sharp edges on it that I didn't think I could get used to. The points at the end of each stone were so rough that I was afraid I would injure myself with them. It is a pretty ring and might work for someone else. I had to return it. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cosmicstar
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stunningly Beautiful!
2/4/2008

Customer review by KellyAnne18

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by KellyAnne18
by KellyAnne18

This ring is so beautiful. I received so many compliments on it the first time I wore it. I am so happy that I got it (I bought the ring when it was only $67 on sale). It looks so nice with anything that I wear and I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KellyAnne18
Manahawkin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Ring -- Great Value
11/12/2011

Customer review by carolsboy

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by carolsboy
by carolsboy

I bought this ring for my wife to celebrate our 20th anniversary... I was originally looking a t rings over $400 and my wife said that I shouldn't spend that much money. I found this ring online and bought it and my wife is very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carolsboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gorgeous
9/21/2008

Customer review by Ladibugg0203

5.0 stars 9/21/2008 by Ladibugg0203
by Ladibugg0203

I love the ring. It was my bday present. I wear it everyday and probably will forever. It is so pretty and glimmers. The pink is just the right color...the diamonds down the side make it look that much more perfect..I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladibugg0203
mishawaka,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stones fell out
10/4/2011

Customer review by soldierswife07

3.0 stars 10/4/2011 by soldierswife07
by soldierswife07

my husband got this for me for Christmas last year and i loved this ring i wore it daily! after only 6 months a side stone fell out. maybe it should be used as a special occasion ring

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soldierswife07
Fort Gordon GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
12/9/2008

Customer review by pmpok

4.0 stars 12/9/2008 by pmpok
by pmpok

I ordered this for my son, who was getting it for his girlfriend. Awesome ring, she loved it. I'm thinking of buying one for myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pmpok
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
3/1/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 3/1/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this ring was to smalll when it arrived. You barely can see the diamond. The ring will get stuck on your finger if it's small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!
11/7/2007

Customer review by shygurl43

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by shygurl43
by shygurl43

I love jewelry although I'm not usually a pink person..but I LOVE this ring. It is beautiful and perfect for everyday wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shygurl43
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW!
2/19/2008

Customer review by cheristally

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by cheristally
by cheristally

This is a gorgeous little ring! Stones are a beautiful bright pink! Setting is well designed! Well worth the price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheristally
Fairfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful ring, but the wrong size.
1/19/2009

Customer review by Ginna

4.0 stars 1/19/2009 by Ginna
by Ginna

The ring itself is gorgeous, but they sent a size larger than I ordered so it slips around my finger :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginna
Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
adorable product
12/9/2007

Customer review by jazzercisebabe

5.0 stars 12/9/2007 by jazzercisebabe
by jazzercisebabe

I wanted something dainty but not too small for my teenage daughter. This was perfect. She loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazzercisebabe
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simply beauty
6/18/2008

Customer review by mertina2000

4.0 stars 6/18/2008 by mertina2000
by mertina2000

i bought it for my daughters 18th birthday and she loved it. its so nice simply elegant

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mertina2000
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome product for value
12/8/2007

Customer review by smalltowngirlinks

5.0 stars 12/8/2007 by smalltowngirlinks
by smalltowngirlinks

is a very beautiful ring. pink color is bright looks expensive but very affordable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smalltowngirlinks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes