Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Gift Option
10/23/2007

Customer review by SuperMario89

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by SuperMario89
by SuperMario89

I got this for my girlfriend last Christmas and she loves it. She wears it almost everyday and it has no signs of fading at all. The heart is very beautiful, and for the price, it is a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperMario89
Winsted, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very Pretty
12/21/2009

Customer review by JBear65

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by JBear65
by JBear65

I bought this ring to replace a similar ring that was stolen. The ring is very pretty. The sparkle from the stone shown in the picture really shows through on the ring. The gold is very light but looks good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBear65
Montrose, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
7/24/2008

Customer review by spoiledgranny

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by spoiledgranny
by spoiledgranny

I was very happy with the quality of this ring. Sparkles great, lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spoiledgranny
fenton, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cutesie
3/9/2011

Customer review by VegasRosie

4.0 stars 3/9/2011 by VegasRosie
by VegasRosie

I really would've preferred the 3-heart pink sapphire ring, but since neither that, nor the pink sapphire butterfly ring were available, I got this one. I guess it's still cute. The heart is just bigger than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VegasRosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Girly
12/27/2007

Customer review by TheGifter

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by TheGifter
by TheGifter

Nice for girly girls! pink,gold and sweet!! nicely made it comes in a nice little box ready to be given away.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGifter
Westchester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY NICE!!
1/2/2008

Customer review by Hoz290

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Hoz290
by Hoz290

I bought this ring for my 13 yr. old step daughter. She LOVES it!! When I opened the box to inspect the ring before I wrapped it, I was very much surprised how nice this ring actually was!! It's a very pretty ring & the price is absolutely great!! This ring definitely worth the purchase. Highly recommended!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoz290
Hobart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pink Saphire Heart Shaped Ring
2/15/2008

Customer review by TennesseeIris129

4.0 stars 2/15/2008 by TennesseeIris129
by TennesseeIris129

this ring is simple and elegant looking at the same time. very happy with the look and quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TennesseeIris129
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
1/1/2008

Customer review by lovesrings

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by lovesrings
by lovesrings
Top 1000 contributor

this is a beautiful ring & priced right. Also correct size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovesrings
Orange, Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
Christmas Present for Daughter
1/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 17 year old daughter loves her gold and wanted to surprise her with another ring. I found this at Walmart On-Line. Sometimes you just come across an item that you just know you have to get. This was it for my daughter. Excellent price and the quality met my expectations. It was prettier when I seen it in person. My daughter loved it! Thanks Walmart , Terrie

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
debary, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wife loved it...
9/16/2014

Customer review by HappyInFremont

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by HappyInFremont
by HappyInFremont
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was a gift for my wife and she loved it. It's sturdy and beautiful. Definitely better than that ones I've seen at our local Walmart. Picture doesn't do it justice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyInFremont
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely ring
3/2/2011

Customer review by biglegs6

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by biglegs6
by biglegs6

I bought this ring for my 16 year god-daughter and I know she is going to love it. It is much prettier in person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
biglegs6
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
2/9/2012

Customer review by 27smiles

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by 27smiles
by 27smiles

I bought this for my special someone and she loves it she can't wait to put it on. she full of smiles

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
27smiles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
unable to wear
3/29/2014

Customer review by grampadad1

1.0 stars 3/29/2014 by grampadad1
by grampadad1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

both sides of the ring have sharp edges that scratch the fingers l & r of the ring!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grampadad1
48180
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.