Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
7/19/2012

Customer review by Tuppermore

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Tuppermore
by Tuppermore

Exactly what I wanted for some craft projects. The paper is heavy and worked perfectly. The price was excellent and free shipping to my local store made this a fast, easy purchase that met my needs and then some. I was able to use the paper for other projects.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tuppermore
Lawrence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect for my art / drafting table.
1/3/2013

Customer review by aspirationsOfEfficacy

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by aspirationsOfEfficacy
by aspirationsOfEfficacy

I used this to make interactive wrapping paper. It turned out to be a bit more translucent than I had anticipated but the kids never noticed and once they started drawing on their presents it didn't matter. I've made a spool for the remainder of the roll on my art table and pull out whatever amount I require. I've found that it's great for pen, pencil, charcoal, color pencil, pastels, & it took acrylic paint fairly well. I haven't tried water color on it yet but I am extremely pleased with the texture of this paper and how well it accepts media. And the kids thought it was cool that we could pull it across the table like a scroll. Overall I would highly recommend this to anyone with an interest in using it for artistic purposes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aspirationsOfEfficacy
Nevada, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used to make shooting targets
7/14/2012

Customer review by ewonk

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by ewonk
by ewonk

I use this paper to make shooting targets. Excellent quality paper. I make 2' x 3' targets, so I can get 50 targets out of a roll. At $15 per roll, that is around $0.30 per target, a pretty good price. I stick on orange Avery label circles for bulls eyes or use 5.5" Caldwell stick on targets on top of the paper, six bulls eyes or targets on one 2' x 3' sheet. Works very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ewonk
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great paper for my kids to color on!
1/18/2013

Customer review by mommyof4b

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by mommyof4b
by mommyof4b

Very excellent for th amount and cost of paper. My kids love to have me roll it out and let them marker, color, sticker, stamp, or even paint!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof4b
Sherwood, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality HP Product
6/2/2008

Customer review by ShopperManTF

5.0 stars 6/2/2008 by ShopperManTF
by ShopperManTF

This paper is solid white. You can't make blueprints from it but you can make good prints from it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperManTF
Twin Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Great paper for the DIYer design plans
1/26/2014

Customer review by DadinArizona

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by DadinArizona
by DadinArizona

I needed a reasonably big sheet of paper for making furniture plans, building plans, and landscape plans. The 24 inch wide paper on a roll is convenient. It fits my drawing board, erases reasonably easy, doesn't tear or scuff easily. It serves my purpose well. It probably is a good paper for a plotter since that is what is designed for. But I don't have a plotter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DadinArizona
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
5/4/2010

Customer review by cheme1

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by cheme1
by cheme1

good paper weight. works well with hp 130r plotter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheme1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
10/13/2012

Customer review by printerpartner

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by printerpartner
by printerpartner

Product was perfect for our printer. It met all of our needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
printerpartner
little rock, arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW....WalMart did a GREAT job!
12/14/2012

Customer review by TheKingLhn

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by TheKingLhn
by TheKingLhn

Getting me this product....Easy ordering, Great Price, and fast delivery! NO Complaints!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheKingLhn
Clearwater,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sometimes you get more than you paid for...
3/5/2013

Customer review by pmichaelh

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by pmichaelh
by pmichaelh

This paper was much better quality than expected for the price and to be able to order it and pick it up locally with no shipping charge is a big plus when you're on a tight budget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmichaelh
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/14/2013

Customer review by STB1

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by STB1
by STB1

I bought three rolls for the price of one at the office supply stores!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STB1
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only product I trust
8/29/2011

Customer review by LEOBEO

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by LEOBEO
by LEOBEO

I know when I order HP anything, it is going to be a product on which I can rely. My reputation is maintained by hard work and technical precision, so the end result, which is what the client receives, has got to be on the best medium possible; and that's HP paper.

LEOBEO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product
8/15/2010

Customer review by tnlt

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by tnlt
by tnlt

Fast delivery, good product and good service

tnlt
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Quality
3/24/2011

Customer review by Lightnin23

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by Lightnin23
by Lightnin23

Using a HP plotter , paper and ink will always produce the best quality drawing product for our customers. This has kept us in demand for our Land Surveying work product. I can highly recommend Hp products.

Lightnin23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product very fast shipping
10/13/2011

Customer review by TBUX

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by TBUX
by TBUX

great product this roll of paper will last a long time thank you for an easy and cheap and fast transaction

TBUX
Holt, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Inkjet Paper Roll
3/10/2012

Customer review by MegaMacDaddy

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by MegaMacDaddy
by MegaMacDaddy

I was a little nervous about using the roll, but the quality of the paper itself was great, the posters I printed off my DesignJet 110plus were fantastic! There was a lot of ink coverage in my design, and the paper held the color, didn't over saturate, and didn't curl! Good stuff.

MegaMacDaddy
Newark, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy to load
11/7/2012

Customer review by Zick

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Zick
by Zick

Don't waste time/money on paper from other vendors. Too difficult to load.... Amazing quality!

Zick
Mequon, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Simply the Best
3/27/2013

Customer review by Designer1945

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Designer1945
by Designer1945

HP Bright White Inkjet Paper is the best. I've used it in 24" x 150' rolls for years. The weight and brightness is perfect, and the prints are superb. Before I bought my own HP DesignJet (again, some years ago) I had someone else doing my printing for me, and the prints from that source were not even close in quality to those I produce myself using this HP paper (and related HP products).

Designer1945
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price, fast FREE shipping, quality product
9/18/2013

Customer review by chainstrainer

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by chainstrainer
by chainstrainer

All on-line purchase experiences should be as great as it is at the HP Store. Finding the item and placing the order were very simple. The NEXT DAY shipping was FREE. And then there was the DISCOUNT code off of a very reasonable price to begin with. What else could a customer ask for? I won't be shopping around anywhere else.

chainstrainer
Central Coast California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A little thinner paper then I'd expected
4/15/2013

Customer review by aaroninNeb

4.0 stars 4/15/2013 by aaroninNeb
by aaroninNeb

Thinner then expected, otherwise great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaroninNeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews