Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Perfect for my art / drafting table.
1/3/2013

Customer review by aspirationsOfEfficacy

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by aspirationsOfEfficacy
by aspirationsOfEfficacy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this to make interactive wrapping paper. It turned out to be a bit more translucent than I had anticipated but the kids never noticed and once they started drawing on their presents it didn't matter. I've made a spool for the remainder of the roll on my art table and pull out whatever amount I require. I've found that it's great for pen, pencil, charcoal, color pencil, pastels, & it took acrylic paint fairly well. I haven't tried water color on it yet but I am extremely pleased with the texture of this paper and how well it accepts media. And the kids thought it was cool that we could pull it across the table like a scroll. Overall I would highly recommend this to anyone with an interest in using it for artistic purposes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aspirationsOfEfficacy
Nevada, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used to make shooting targets
7/14/2012

Customer review by ewonk

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by ewonk
by ewonk

I use this paper to make shooting targets. Excellent quality paper. I make 2' x 3' targets, so I can get 50 targets out of a roll. At $15 per roll, that is around $0.30 per target, a pretty good price. I stick on orange Avery label circles for bulls eyes or use 5.5" Caldwell stick on targets on top of the paper, six bulls eyes or targets on one 2' x 3' sheet. Works very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ewonk
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
7/19/2012

Customer review by Tuppermore

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Tuppermore
by Tuppermore

Exactly what I wanted for some craft projects. The paper is heavy and worked perfectly. The price was excellent and free shipping to my local store made this a fast, easy purchase that met my needs and then some. I was able to use the paper for other projects.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tuppermore
Lawrence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Great paper for my kids to color on!
1/18/2013

Customer review by mommyof4b

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by mommyof4b
by mommyof4b
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very excellent for th amount and cost of paper. My kids love to have me roll it out and let them marker, color, sticker, stamp, or even paint!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyof4b
Sherwood, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality HP Product
6/2/2008

Customer review by ShopperManTF

5.0 stars 6/2/2008 by ShopperManTF
by ShopperManTF
Walmart associate

This paper is solid white. You can't make blueprints from it but you can make good prints from it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperManTF
Twin Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
4/11/2013

Customer review by fuzzy456

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by fuzzy456
by fuzzy456
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have a craft table for kids. The maker of the table no longer stocked this size paper. The paper size is the same as the original (22 inch x 150 feet) but the core was larger and did not fit on the spindle. Fortunately we had an old spool and re-rolled some of the paper onto it. The quality of the paper is great. The listing should mention the core and roll diameter size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fuzzy456
ST. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great paper for the DIYer design plans
1/26/2014

Customer review by DadinArizona

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by DadinArizona
by DadinArizona
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a reasonably big sheet of paper for making furniture plans, building plans, and landscape plans. The 24 inch wide paper on a roll is convenient. It fits my drawing board, erases reasonably easy, doesn't tear or scuff easily. It serves my purpose well. It probably is a good paper for a plotter since that is what is designed for. But I don't have a plotter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DadinArizona
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
we use this to plot drawings for work.
2/21/2013

Customer review by openbook

4.0 stars 2/21/2013 by openbook
by openbook

We have purchased this paper several times with no performance problems except for our last order. When we opened several boxes we noticed they were slightly damp which created an issue when we started printing. When the paper was coming out of the printer tray it started curling up instead of coming out flat. This was the first order of this type of paper that gave us problems and hopefully this was just an isolated case.

openbook
longview, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Simply the Best
3/27/2013

Customer review by Designer1945

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Designer1945
by Designer1945

HP Bright White Inkjet Paper is the best. I've used it in 24" x 150' rolls for years. The weight and brightness is perfect, and the prints are superb. Before I bought my own HP DesignJet (again, some years ago) I had someone else doing my printing for me, and the prints from that source were not even close in quality to those I produce myself using this HP paper (and related HP products).

Designer1945
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great but.....
8/4/2012

Customer review by pls16230

4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by pls16230
by pls16230

I really wish this paper came in 20# bond instead of 24#. I make a lot of copies of reference material that gets folded and put into project files so the lighter weight would lend to not having such bulky folded drawings. I had been getting it from a local supplier in the 20# weight but like your service and prices better.

pls16230
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fast, Efficient,Economical
5/8/2015

Customer review by GEPC

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by GEPC
by GEPC

Absolute Best Price. If you used to purchase this item from HP, this costs less via SAMS CLUB. The order was delivered the next day, and overall, I am very satisfied. The order and execution and follow through was fast, efficient and economical. I will be repeating this order next month.

GEPC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Inkjet Paper Roll
3/10/2012

Customer review by MegaMacDaddy

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by MegaMacDaddy
by MegaMacDaddy

I was a little nervous about using the roll, but the quality of the paper itself was great, the posters I printed off my DesignJet 110plus were fantastic! There was a lot of ink coverage in my design, and the paper held the color, didn't over saturate, and didn't curl! Good stuff.

MegaMacDaddy
Newark, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Sometimes you get more than you paid for...
3/5/2013

Customer review by pmichaelh

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by pmichaelh
by pmichaelh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This paper was much better quality than expected for the price and to be able to order it and pick it up locally with no shipping charge is a big plus when you're on a tight budget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pmichaelh
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only product I trust
8/29/2011

Customer review by LEOBEO

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by LEOBEO
by LEOBEO

I know when I order HP anything, it is going to be a product on which I can rely. My reputation is maintained by hard work and technical precision, so the end result, which is what the client receives, has got to be on the best medium possible; and that's HP paper.

LEOBEO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality
3/24/2011

Customer review by Lightnin23

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by Lightnin23
by Lightnin23

Using a HP plotter , paper and ink will always produce the best quality drawing product for our customers. This has kept us in demand for our Land Surveying work product. I can highly recommend Hp products.

Lightnin23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
3/17/2013

Customer review by skipper42

4.0 stars 3/17/2013 by skipper42
by skipper42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great HP Paper at a really great price with low cost shipping directly to my home. Thanks, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skipper42
Nesbit, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW....WalMart did a GREAT job!
12/14/2012

Customer review by TheKingLhn

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by TheKingLhn
by TheKingLhn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Getting me this product....Easy ordering, Great Price, and fast delivery! NO Complaints!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheKingLhn
Clearwater,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/14/2013

Customer review by STB1

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by STB1
by STB1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought three rolls for the price of one at the office supply stores!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STB1
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2012

Customer review by printerpartner

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by printerpartner
by printerpartner

Product was perfect for our printer. It met all of our needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
printerpartner
little rock, arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
good product
5/4/2010

Customer review by cheme1

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by cheme1
by cheme1

good paper weight. works well with hp 130r plotter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheme1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews