Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cyclops Spotlight
6/5/2008

Customer review by Dottiemow

1.0 stars 6/5/2008 by Dottiemow
by Dottiemow

I purchased this as a gift for my husband and when he saw it he loved it....Unfortunately when we tried charging it (two different nights) it would not take a charge...rather than have to figure out was wasn't working we had to return it to the store...Too bad, he really liked the fact that it could be charged at home and in his truck as well...not to mention the candlepower (of which it turned out to have none)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dottiemow
Otisfield, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/27/2007

Customer review by WhatSheBuys

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by WhatSheBuys
by WhatSheBuys

I gave this to my husband for Christmas and he loves it!! It is really bright and big, it comes with a strap for carrying it over your shoulder. He will get lots of use out of this flashlight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatSheBuys
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
All I can Say is WOW!
1/2/2008

Customer review by CountryLivingFan

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by CountryLivingFan
by CountryLivingFan

Purchased this product on sale. Wish I had purchased more for friends and family. The spotlight power is like having your own airport signal! The handle makes this easy to carry and the light emmited is fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryLivingFan
Kimball, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You need this if you tent camp.
3/1/2009

Customer review by getoffthecouch

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by getoffthecouch
by getoffthecouch

This spotlight is awesome and it's an absolute safety necessity if camping in the back woods or remote area's. If, I hear something in the middle of the night where I camp - I assure you it's not welcome. If, you like getting off the beaten path you should buy this spotlight. I have used this on at least 20 camping/fishing trips and works like a champ. Good Idea to top off the charge a couple of days before you leave. Good camping/fishing to you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
getoffthecouch
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
bright lights
11/28/2008

Customer review by trailrun

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by trailrun
by trailrun

I purchased this product to be able to view my property mostly at night when the wild animals come to eat. Because we have geese, the wild animals are always looking for their next meal. So this way I can count and find them more easily with this great bright light. I use it daily for that reason. It's heavy but worth carrying the load around. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trailrun
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cyclops 10 Mill
3/27/2008

Customer review by BlindbutIcanseenow

5.0 stars 3/27/2008 by BlindbutIcanseenow
by BlindbutIcanseenow

WOW !! This thing is HUGE. Great value for such a BIG flashlight. I could use this for headlights if they went out on my car. I would highly reconmend this product for any one that needs to see what they are doing. Easy charging and easy to use. Very light for a big flashlight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlindbutIcanseenow
Livermore CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good enough
4/14/2008

Customer review by ECRider007

4.0 stars 4/14/2008 by ECRider007
by ECRider007

I use this spotlight for general use and for nighttime photography of old buildings. It's big and cumbersome to carry, but it's not too heavy. It definitely lights things up for quite a ways. I've lit up grain elevators from 1/2 a mile away with my camera on a tripod beside me. My only gripe is at the high setting, it lasts about 30 minutes, tops and it won't run while on AC power.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ECRider007
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Huge Spotlight! HUGE!!!
6/17/2008

Customer review by Neuro

3.0 stars 6/17/2008 by Neuro
by Neuro

This seems like a good quality light that shines as bright as described. It's basically an automotive size light and bulb. I didn't realize it was as big as it was and WILL be using the shoulder strap that came with it or will wheel it around in a radio flyer wagon. This thing is the size of a dog and heavy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neuro
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Cyclops a looser!
5/6/2008

Customer review by phlw

1.0 stars 5/6/2008 by phlw
by phlw

Bought the 10 million CP Cyclops, charged it per the instructions and then when I wanted to use it, it didn't work. Checked connections and recharged. Still didn't work. This product needs a lot of improvement before I try it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phlw
Sherman, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
cyclops 10 million candle power
11/29/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 11/29/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I charged the battery for 15 hours as the literature said and nothing happened. I havent been able to use the product because the battery didnt acccept the charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No