Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Charmed Season 4 on DVD
1/18/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For fans of Charmed I recommend this and all of the seasons. I was so happy I was able to find it on here, and at a decent price too. Received it within a few days after ordering. Very good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST SEASON!
12/27/2008

Customer review by Mattt

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Mattt
by Mattt

In my opinion, season 4 is the BEST. Nothing about this season was bad. Love it. BUY this one if your not a Paige fan. It's still great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mattt
Buckhannon, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
6/4/2011

Customer review by MGLover

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by MGLover
by MGLover

It was good to finally be able to get my wife the final season. This product should be available in stores, She got all other seasons at our local Wal-Mart at a lower price, and then they were suddenly not available. It is frustrating trying to get something at our store and had to go on-line to order. But the product was good as she expected. Would like to see more TV shows series available in local store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MGLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
A new begining For Charmed
3/12/2012

Customer review by jrlokz

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by jrlokz
by jrlokz

This season was really good! It begins with Piper(Holly Marie Combs) and Phoebe(Alyssa Milano) grieving over the loss of their older sister Prue(Shannen Doherty) when they learn they have a half sister half witch/whitelighter Paige(Rose Mcgowan) due to their mom having an affair with her whitelighter. Eventually they learn to love Paige and accept her into their lives to recreate the broken power of three. Also Shannen Doherty left the show due to some tension between fellow co-star Alyssa Milano.Overall this was a great season and reccomend this to anybody who wants a potion full of suspence, and magic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrlokz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Enjoyable Video
8/19/2007

Customer review by Tigs200

4.0 stars 8/19/2007 by Tigs200
by Tigs200

I had never watched this show while it was on, I caught it while it was on TV in the morning while I was on a workshop out of town. I started buying the series from my local WalMart but they didn't have season four in stock, so I ordered it on line. I found the service great, I got my product in a timely fashion and saved myself from making another long trip looking for it ( I live forty miles from the nearest WalMart). Thanks WalMart for your on-line store:)!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tigs200
Wyola, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
charmed
1/26/2015

Customer review by rissa2

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by rissa2
by rissa2

Waiting for season 5

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rissa2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this series
7/2/2007

Customer review by Arafel

5.0 stars 7/2/2007 by Arafel
by Arafel

I now have all of Charmed, the series. It is really a series about good verses evil and the good wins! I would recomend this to any Science Fiction or Fantacy fan. The girls are beautiful and they get the job done with humor and a love of family. Some of the moral values were a bit lax at times but that is the age we live in I guess.Otherwise, good entertainment and fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arafel
Fairview, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Best show ever!
9/30/2007

Customer review by Lisab2007

5.0 stars 9/30/2007 by Lisab2007
by Lisab2007

I love this show it's my favorite,I watch it 24/7. I bought this season at my local Wal-Mart,I cried when they showed Prue's funeral. I have 5 seasons so far I need 3 more. This is the best t.v show ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisab2007
Crystal Falls,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/8/2013

Customer review by brink83

1.0 stars 5/8/2013 by brink83
by brink83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love charmed, order my dvd, and over half of it does not play looks like its burned or something, home store would NOT take it back.. never again will I order for walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brink83
jasper IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great collection
8/3/2007

Customer review by echomoss

5.0 stars 8/3/2007 by echomoss
by echomoss

Season 4 is just as great as the first three. If you love Charmed, I recommend this. Not too hard to follow if you've never seen an episode before.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
echomoss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2/2010

Customer review by campwitch

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by campwitch
by campwitch

my kids love these shows and the prices on walmarts movies are almost always the best around

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
campwitch
North Syracuse, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
charmed all season
8/18/2007

Customer review by carlapink1

5.0 stars 8/18/2007 by carlapink1
by carlapink1

excellent love it price the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carlapink1
naugatuck , ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month