Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 55 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Good Buy for the Money
7/11/2007

Customer review by BluesGirl

5.0 stars 7/11/2007 by BluesGirl
by BluesGirl

I had bought the Sauder Miranda nightstand and also the TV stand and liked them very much, so when I saw on-line that they made a 4 drawer dresser to match, I bought it. It is a very nice looking dresser, looks much more expensive than it is. It makes a welcome addition to the bedroom. Nice sized drawers and nice accents (handle pulls and legs). I think it is a very good buy for the money, and I would highly recommend all of the Sauder Miranda collection furniture that I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluesGirl
San Anselmo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
9/10/2007

Customer review by mythicfaery

5.0 stars 9/10/2007 by mythicfaery
by mythicfaery

i love this dresser. it looks great in my bedroom and doesn't take up alot of space yet holds alot. i already had the nightstands/endtables and was very pleased with the quality. would buy more items from miranda. only wish they offered free shipping, but oh well great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mythicfaery
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to use
8/18/2007

Customer review by hishane

4.0 stars 8/18/2007 by hishane
by hishane

This product was very easy to put together.I love the way the drawers open so easy The dresser looks very elegant .I like that it does not take up alot of floor space, but yet it holds alot of garments

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hishane
Springfield, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tremendous Value
1/28/2008

Customer review by jwanders

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by jwanders
by jwanders

I am absolutely shocked how gorgeous this piece of furniture is for the price! Very sturdy and durable. It looks like I paid hundreds of dollars. My husband put it together while I was at work and when I saw it I was amazed. The drawers are really deep and hold a lot. There were a lot of pieces but he said it wasn't difficult to assemble. I highly recommend this if you want a quality look at a budget price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwanders
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good
1/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Product's assembly was easy to follow. The dresser is of good quality. The drawer handle broke in assembly. I emailed the company per the instructions (email or phone) included and they sent me the replacement via priority mail for no charge. It arrived at my residence within 4 days. Ordering the replacement could not have been easier. I highly recommend this product. The dresser comes with a five year warranty. The product is made in the U.S.A. (Ohio).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT VALUE
4/1/2008

Customer review by VALUEHAPPY

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by VALUEHAPPY
by VALUEHAPPY

THIS PRODUCT TURNED OUT TO BE MUCH MORE THAN I EXPECTED. LOOKS GOOD, STURDY, A LITTLE COMPLICATED TO PUT TOGETHER. I HAD THIS SENT TO A STORE IN A DIFFERENT STATE, MY DAUGHTER WAS ABLE TO PICK IT UP NEAR HER HOUSE. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT, AND THE SERVICE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VALUEHAPPY
CHICAGO, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a wonderful chest!
10/4/2007

Customer review by daisylove

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by daisylove
by daisylove

i just recieved my 4 drawer chest a few days ago and when i opened the box i was so happy, its so much more than what i expected it to be, the finish is so beautiful in person. also some what simple to put together, but the finished product is well worth the wait. really wish they had "site to store" for this chest , because shipping is really to much , but i'm so glad i bought it anyways! i also want to extend the collection with the sauder home tv stand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daisylove
albuquerque,nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice quality, great price.
2/5/2008

Customer review by SterlingH

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by SterlingH
by SterlingH

Fairly complex build. Heavy, Sturdy and it gets the job done. Very nice design. I own two of these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SterlingH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bureau
2/10/2008

Customer review by cmitsycal

5.0 stars 2/10/2008 by cmitsycal
by cmitsycal

This a terrific bureau, Nice color and the price is well worth it. The only thing wrong with it, is it took my son 3 hrs to put it together. So many pieces. I guess that is why it was only $ 129.00.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmitsycal
Brooksville, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Better than expected
10/27/2008

Customer review by firstwalmartfurniture

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by firstwalmartfurniture
by firstwalmartfurniture

After reading the reviews on this product, I decided to purchase it. I would first like to say that this dresser looks higher quality than something from Wal-Mart. Although it was a little time consuming to put together, the directions are easy to follow, and they take the time to make sure you put together a quality piece of furniture. I would say harder to put together than ikea furniture, but overall better quality. I am impressed by the dresser. My only concern is that the dresser drawers are a little shallow, however, it still holds a lot. Would recommend if you have another person to help you put it together. If doing it solo, don't try!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firstwalmartfurniture
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Miranda chest
10/28/2008

Customer review by Skycat

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by Skycat
by Skycat

Purchased this chest for my guest room along with the end table and audio rack from the Miranda collection. Great buy, easy assembly. Highly recommend as the pieces are well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skycat
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
NIIICE
2/9/2008

Customer review by Flickmomma

5.0 stars 2/9/2008 by Flickmomma
by Flickmomma

This is a nice piece of furniture. The drawers aren't as deep as we'd like, but is a nice piece, sturdy an handsome. Doesn't take up too much space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flickmomma
Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Piece of Furniture
12/15/2008

Customer review by michigan5

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by michigan5
by michigan5

My husband does not like to put things together and neither do I, so when we picked it up at the store and we had to put it together, well it wasn't the greatest. But we are happy to say it went together with no problem and it looks so nice in the bedroom, along with the night stand of the same. We wish other items that we have put together went together so well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michigan5
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well needed product
10/22/2008

Customer review by WalleWorldGirl

5.0 stars 10/22/2008 by WalleWorldGirl
by WalleWorldGirl

This product is very well made, not complicated to put together, is time consuming to put together, but well worth it. Can't wait to purchase more items from Sauder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalleWorldGirl
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
10/24/2008

Customer review by KingsMountain

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by KingsMountain
by KingsMountain

Drawers are sturdier than other chests I have had. The piece looks good and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingsMountain
West Gastonia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
You get what you pay for...
2/14/2008

Customer review by BrokeNCollege

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by BrokeNCollege
by BrokeNCollege

I bought this dresser because I had just moved out and had zero bedroom furniture. It was very inexpensive. I had it shipped to a nearby Wal-Mart so I avoided paying shipping, which was nice. When it arrived it was VERY heavy and I had to assemble it myself, which was a pain, but again saved me money. In the end, it's a pretty dresser which probably won't last six years, but it is attractive and will serve it's purpose for the time being. I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrokeNCollege
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice dresser
1/3/2008

Customer review by Matris

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by Matris
by Matris

I bought two dressers from Wal-Mart, the other was the Urban Lane 5-drawer in espresso. My son put both together and said this one had better directions and went together easier. I was very impressed with how nice-looking this dresser is and the drawers operate smoothly (dont' buy a dresser with plastic runners) since the runners are metal. My mother bought me a dresser that cost $250.00 and I think this one is just as nice at $130.00. I think it is worth the savings to spend 3-4 hours putting it together yourself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/29/2007

Customer review by Ijahman

5.0 stars 10/29/2007 by Ijahman
by Ijahman

Shipment was fast. Product was intact. It got easier to assemble after I got the hang of it. Advice: Get a friend to help. Overall it looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ijahman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A++
11/22/2007

Customer review by olala

5.0 stars 11/22/2007 by olala
by olala

Good product for the price. Had no problem to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WORTH TH MONEY
11/26/2007

Customer review by DAWNMOED

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by DAWNMOED
by DAWNMOED

This item was very pretty once finished, but if you are not handy with the screw driver forget it. It took me two hours to put this together and i was praying that a bolt was not missing. Once together very nice piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAWNMOED
HARLYESVILLE, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews