Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 248 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

248 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

248 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
176
4 stars
49
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 214 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews
A Must Have for Every New Mom!
7/25/2007

Customer review by GracesMom

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by GracesMom
by GracesMom

I have had this "Diaper Depot" for 9 months and I can honestly say that this is the most useful baby product I own. It's great because it keeps everything right at hand and you don't have to worry about looking away from your baby while you're searching for something. Right now I have diapers, wipes, cream, powder, a brush, thermometer, and nose drops all stored in it. I can find whatever I need without having to rummage through drawers or baskets. Now that my daughter is older, it only holds a few days worth of diapers, but it keeps them so nice and organized, it's worth it. I forsee using this for at least another year (or until her diapers get too big to fit in it). This would make a perfect gift for any new mom, even if she hasn't registered for it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GracesMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't fit all wipe warmers
9/30/2007

Customer review by boysmama

2.0 stars 9/30/2007 by boysmama
by boysmama

I got this product and had to return it. Appearantly it only fits the Prince Lionheart wipes warmer and I have a Munchkin wipes warmer.=(

Was this review helpful? (21) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boysmama
Clarksville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great item
10/19/2007

Customer review by idmom

5.0 stars 10/19/2007 by idmom
by idmom

Love this. It keeps everything handy and organized, and stays put on the counter/table/shelf. $11.88 well spent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idmom
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best product parents can have
7/21/2007

Customer review by percious

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by percious
by percious

I think this best product every parents should have for there newborn baby

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
percious
wetumpka al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great option for diaper station organization!
10/25/2013

Customer review by TurboDawn

4.0 stars 10/25/2013 by TurboDawn
by TurboDawn

While working on baby number two, I have spent much time reflecting on the lessons learns red form baby number one. One of the issues was the late night diaper changes. Trying to find the items needed that May have strayed away thought the day. Especially when you have a newborn, there are many items need for the early diaper changes. One of the aspects I like about this item is the fact that it accommodates larger diapers. I stocked it with a package of newborn ones and was able to fit an entire package. There is much room left lengthwise so clearly it will work for many sizes to come. I did purchase the prince lionheart wipe warmer which fits perfectly on top. I stocked the sides with powder, Vaseline and diaper rash creams. I will be adding some lotion for a use after tubby time! So far, very happy with the purchase. Although baby #2 isn't here yet, I don't see the usefulness of the product will change.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurboDawn
Middletown, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Prince Lionheart Dresser
11/21/2008

Customer review by undiscovermom

1.0 stars 11/21/2008 by undiscovermom
by undiscovermom

when i opened up the box i saw that the product had several scratches on it like it had been used and the when i put the little lid on top of it i realized that one of the little pieces was broken off. so it will not attach correctly. i wish i hadnt bought this through my site to store because i threw my proof of purchase away at walmart store cause than i would have just returned it for another one. It a nice product other than that. I just wisdhed the side compartment was a little bit bigger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
undiscovermom
savannah ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
8/24/2010

Customer review by Steph4babe

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Steph4babe
by Steph4babe

This product is great for the value! Helps to keep everthing organized on your changing table/dresser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steph4babe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it!
2/10/2010

Customer review by LillikinsMom

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by LillikinsMom
by LillikinsMom

I bought this product to hold my wipe warmer. I really didn't want a warmer, but my mother bought it for me and I love it. The organizer holds the warmer at the end of my changing table as well as diaper cream, brush, etc. I put a large pump bottle of lotion on one side as well. I change the baby and have everything within reach. I also dress her after a bath on the table. This and the warmer are my favorite, most useful baby products

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LillikinsMom
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size!
12/29/2012

Customer review by ArmyWifeAmanda9

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by ArmyWifeAmanda9
by ArmyWifeAmanda9

I was amazed at how small it is. Takes up very little room on the dresser and could easily fit an end table. NOT designed for all warmers. I easily fixed this problem by putting a couple baby washcloths under one edge of the warmer and now it fits fine. it holds 20 size 1 diapers and the side compartments easily hold lotion and other useful items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyWifeAmanda9
Fort Riley, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great organizer
9/16/2012

Customer review by BabyIn2012

4.0 stars 9/16/2012 by BabyIn2012
by BabyIn2012

I got this for our new baby - the first child in our house. It's been great for organizing his diapers and creams with his wipes on top. So far it has held diapers up to size 3 but not sure if it will hold bigger diapers since we are not there yet. Definitely recommend to those needing a little organization.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyIn2012
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Keeps me organized!
5/11/2010

Customer review by LizE0312

4.0 stars 5/11/2010 by LizE0312
by LizE0312

A great item for organizing my life, especially with a little one. I can have everything right there for me and ready to go instead of searching for it. I am a little disappointed by the quality though. It's made out of cheap plastic and mine has scratches.bubbles in the plastic. But other than that... it holds everything nicely. A must have for any mom!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizE0312
APO, AP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this product plus over $200 in other products and when I received this item it was broken. I was 35 weeks pregnant and had to stand in line at the post office to send it back (which is 30 minutes away) pay for tape to tape it bc the box was not purchased from the post office and then it took a week and a half to get the new one. Product isn't as big as expected and can't fit everything in it like I expected. If had to do over I would just buy a basket with dividers in it or something.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cracked
5/8/2013

Customer review by Chmame

1.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Chmame
by Chmame

This item was cracked in three places when I got it so I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chmame
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointment
12/26/2012

Customer review by lawwalton

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by lawwalton
by lawwalton

This product was a disappointment because it arrived broken! Secondly, it is much smaller than what you would image it to be. It may hold about 10 to 15 diapers not as many as shown in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawwalton
mobile, al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
WORST PRODUCT
5/17/2009

Customer review by AidensMommy247365

1.0 stars 5/17/2009 by AidensMommy247365
by AidensMommy247365

Firstly when they shipped it to my house it was broken!! I was very disappointed because i was looking for something useful for diapers ect..So i got it out just to see even though it was broken it did not hold barely any diapers maybe 20 if i stuffed it tight and i always buy big packs! would not recommend it to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AidensMommy247365
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very handy
3/31/2008

Customer review by elmartin

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by elmartin
by elmartin

We have not used this product yet, our baby isn't born yet, but we've got it set up on our dresser next to our changing pad and it keeps everything you might need so handy. It will be so nice to have the diapers, wipes, powder and cream right there beside you when you're changing the baby's diaper. It was so simple to snap the extra compartments together , and it looks nice and keeps everything organized. I can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elmartin
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/30/2008

Customer review by lzfan

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by lzfan
by lzfan

Should have bought this as soon as i set up the wipes warmer(a gift). have a diaper stacker, good to keep all diapers, but this organizer is good to keep diapers you need NOW. very easy to pull them out in a hurry. you know what im talking about moms. side bins good feature. buy it at walmart- less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lzfan
el paso tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the product
1/28/2008

Customer review by Lovetostayathome

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Lovetostayathome
by Lovetostayathome

I love this product, and even though I haven't used it yet...I don't know how I lived without it! I was planning to purchase it from Target, but found that walmart had the same thing, but at a cheeper price!! :) We did the site to store shipping and that worked just fine. This is a smart product, and I can't wait to put it into use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetostayathome
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The perfect organizer for mothers
6/8/2008

Customer review by shoptilyouarecrazy

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by shoptilyouarecrazy
by shoptilyouarecrazy

The diaper depot is just the thing for organizing diapers powder,lotions etc. It seems very durable,sits on the dresser top or other surface,and every thing is in reach. you don't have to look for items as they are within arms reach when tending baby. This is the best idea I have seen in a while. Every new mother should have one! It holds a good bit also. I wish I had of had one when my children were babies! I would recommend this to all mothers,and Dad's too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoptilyouarecrazy
Abbeville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best baby product!
8/4/2008

Customer review by AMANDALOVESTOSHOP

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by AMANDALOVESTOSHOP
by AMANDALOVESTOSHOP

I love that this is clear so if you put something small into the side spots, you can see what is down in there. The prices is absolutely CHEAP and we are probably going to order another one for our bathroom. It's just easier to have the diapers, comb, brush, etc. in there for after bath. Every new Mommy and Daddy needs this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMANDALOVESTOSHOP
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews