Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
180
4 stars
51
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 220 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 220 total reviews
1-20 of 220 reviews
Love it!
2/10/2010

Customer review by LillikinsMom

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by LillikinsMom
by LillikinsMom

I bought this product to hold my wipe warmer. I really didn't want a warmer, but my mother bought it for me and I love it. The organizer holds the warmer at the end of my changing table as well as diaper cream, brush, etc. I put a large pump bottle of lotion on one side as well. I change the baby and have everything within reach. I also dress her after a bath on the table. This and the warmer are my favorite, most useful baby products

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LillikinsMom
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size!
12/29/2012

Customer review by ArmyWifeAmanda9

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by ArmyWifeAmanda9
by ArmyWifeAmanda9

I was amazed at how small it is. Takes up very little room on the dresser and could easily fit an end table. NOT designed for all warmers. I easily fixed this problem by putting a couple baby washcloths under one edge of the warmer and now it fits fine. it holds 20 size 1 diapers and the side compartments easily hold lotion and other useful items.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArmyWifeAmanda9
Fort Riley, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
8/24/2010

Customer review by Steph4babe

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Steph4babe
by Steph4babe

This product is great for the value! Helps to keep everthing organized on your changing table/dresser.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steph4babe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A Must Have for Every New Mom!
7/25/2007

Customer review by GracesMom

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by GracesMom
by GracesMom

I have had this "Diaper Depot" for 9 months and I can honestly say that this is the most useful baby product I own. It's great because it keeps everything right at hand and you don't have to worry about looking away from your baby while you're searching for something. Right now I have diapers, wipes, cream, powder, a brush, thermometer, and nose drops all stored in it. I can find whatever I need without having to rummage through drawers or baskets. Now that my daughter is older, it only holds a few days worth of diapers, but it keeps them so nice and organized, it's worth it. I forsee using this for at least another year (or until her diapers get too big to fit in it). This would make a perfect gift for any new mom, even if she hasn't registered for it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GracesMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great option for diaper station organization!
10/25/2013

Customer review by TurboDawn

4.0 stars 10/25/2013 by TurboDawn
by TurboDawn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

While working on baby number two, I have spent much time reflecting on the lessons learns red form baby number one. One of the issues was the late night diaper changes. Trying to find the items needed that May have strayed away thought the day. Especially when you have a newborn, there are many items need for the early diaper changes. One of the aspects I like about this item is the fact that it accommodates larger diapers. I stocked it with a package of newborn ones and was able to fit an entire package. There is much room left lengthwise so clearly it will work for many sizes to come. I did purchase the prince lionheart wipe warmer which fits perfectly on top. I stocked the sides with powder, Vaseline and diaper rash creams. I will be adding some lotion for a use after tubby time! So far, very happy with the purchase. Although baby #2 isn't here yet, I don't see the usefulness of the product will change.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurboDawn
Middletown, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
5/17/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

Good but little small

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
5/17/2016

Customer review by TF024

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by TF024
by TF024

Better quality than I expected, very glad I bought it. It holds everything that WAS scattered all over the dresser; diapers, butt cream, lotion, infant tylenol, aspirator, and brush. All is now nicely organized. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TF024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't fit all wipe warmers
9/30/2007

Customer review by boysmama

2.0 stars 9/30/2007 by boysmama
by boysmama

I got this product and had to return it. Appearantly it only fits the Prince Lionheart wipes warmer and I have a Munchkin wipes warmer.=(

Was this review helpful? (23) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boysmama
Clarksville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great item
10/19/2007

Customer review by idmom

5.0 stars 10/19/2007 by idmom
by idmom

Love this. It keeps everything handy and organized, and stays put on the counter/table/shelf. $11.88 well spent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
idmom
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best product parents can have
7/21/2007

Customer review by percious

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by percious
by percious

I think this best product every parents should have for there newborn baby

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
percious
wetumpka al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this caddy
4/3/2016

Customer review by MissouriGal

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by MissouriGal
by MissouriGal

It fit perfectly on the changing table!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissouriGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great organizer.
3/13/2016

Customer review by Walmartlover

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by Walmartlover
by Walmartlover

I love it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good storage.
3/4/2016

Customer review by Tidiaz

4.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Tidiaz
by Tidiaz

Love how it carries so many diapers! But I do wish the little side pockets carried more stuff. Overall very good quality though and looks really pretty on top of the dresser.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tidiaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/21/2016

Customer review by Christelle

4.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Christelle
by Christelle

You get what you see. It's a great little organizer. I wish the side pockets held a little more, but I make it work. It's very functional. It's easy to clean. It's no hassle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps me organized!
5/11/2010

Customer review by LizE0312

4.0 stars 5/11/2010 by LizE0312
by LizE0312

A great item for organizing my life, especially with a little one. I can have everything right there for me and ready to go instead of searching for it. I am a little disappointed by the quality though. It's made out of cheap plastic and mine has scratches.bubbles in the plastic. But other than that... it holds everything nicely. A must have for any mom!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizE0312
APO, AP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great organizer
9/16/2012

Customer review by BabyIn2012

4.0 stars 9/16/2012 by BabyIn2012
by BabyIn2012
Walmart associate

I got this for our new baby - the first child in our house. It's been great for organizing his diapers and creams with his wipes on top. So far it has held diapers up to size 3 but not sure if it will hold bigger diapers since we are not there yet. Definitely recommend to those needing a little organization.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyIn2012
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
convenient!!
4/23/2008

Customer review by clkonlyone

4.0 stars 4/23/2008 by clkonlyone
by clkonlyone

This product is helpful on the changing table/dresser that we purchased for our new baby. it holds the most important needs close at hand, while keeping them organized. the only drawback that i noticed is that the side wells arent very wide and some of my baby care neccessities that i purchased in the larger economy sizes do not fit. i was pleased with the ease of set up, my nine year old daughter took it out of the box and put it together in about 1 minute and had diapers and wipes and all the baby care neccessaries in it in less then a minute after that. it is easy to clean, and has even withstood being dropped on our hardwood floors without chipping or breaking. I do recommend this product to anyone that has limited space or has an active baby (one hand operations can get crazy!!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clkonlyone
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Prince Lionheart Dresser
11/21/2008

Customer review by undiscovermom

1.0 stars 11/21/2008 by undiscovermom
by undiscovermom

when i opened up the box i saw that the product had several scratches on it like it had been used and the when i put the little lid on top of it i realized that one of the little pieces was broken off. so it will not attach correctly. i wish i hadnt bought this through my site to store because i threw my proof of purchase away at walmart store cause than i would have just returned it for another one. It a nice product other than that. I just wisdhed the side compartment was a little bit bigger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
undiscovermom
savannah ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really good organizer
3/5/2010

Customer review by nunyabusiness

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by nunyabusiness
by nunyabusiness

I think this was a pretty good organizer. When I got it it, the plastic was cracked (don't know if it was from shipping or packaged that way). I just used a little clear craft glue down the crack and it was like new. It fits the diapers really well. It holds about 20 size 4 diapers easily. I like that the two side containers are attachments. You can take them off at any time if you get tired of them or need to put organizer in a smaller space. Trying to get the top piece lined up with the three notches to put the top on was a bit difficult but once it was on it was pretty sturdy for an organizer. I was a little sad that it was kind of cheaper (flimsier) plastic. However, I didn't pay that much for it. And it fits on practically anything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nunyabusiness
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Diaper Organizer!!! :)
9/29/2009

Customer review by Nikkeh06

4.0 stars 9/29/2009 by Nikkeh06
by Nikkeh06

I really like how its clear and seems sturdy enough for newborns and almost all of their little needs can be fit into this organizer! I ordered it way before I needed it, but now I'm full term and I can't wait to see how it goes but, I trust that its just fine! I already had a wipe warmer by Dex product from a yard sale. It works fine but, I dont have to have it ontop of the organizer, instead I'll have my breast pump up there when it's not in use or something else that's soft and smaller 'just in case'. It's not worth returning just because I don't have the wipe warmer to match, plus id rather have the munchkin wipe warmer. The dex one makes the wipes turn a little yellow (just add water to keep them moist**). =]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikkeh06
Cadillac, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 220 total reviews
1-20 of 220 reviews