Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 249 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

249 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

249 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
176
4 stars
50
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 215 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 215 total reviews
1-20 of 215 reviews
Love it!
2/10/2010

Customer review by LillikinsMom

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by LillikinsMom
by LillikinsMom

I bought this product to hold my wipe warmer. I really didn't want a warmer, but my mother bought it for me and I love it. The organizer holds the warmer at the end of my changing table as well as diaper cream, brush, etc. I put a large pump bottle of lotion on one side as well. I change the baby and have everything within reach. I also dress her after a bath on the table. This and the warmer are my favorite, most useful baby products

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LillikinsMom
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size!
12/29/2012

Customer review by ArmyWifeAmanda9

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by ArmyWifeAmanda9
by ArmyWifeAmanda9

I was amazed at how small it is. Takes up very little room on the dresser and could easily fit an end table. NOT designed for all warmers. I easily fixed this problem by putting a couple baby washcloths under one edge of the warmer and now it fits fine. it holds 20 size 1 diapers and the side compartments easily hold lotion and other useful items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArmyWifeAmanda9
Fort Riley, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
8/24/2010

Customer review by Steph4babe

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Steph4babe
by Steph4babe

This product is great for the value! Helps to keep everthing organized on your changing table/dresser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steph4babe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A Must Have for Every New Mom!
7/25/2007

Customer review by GracesMom

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by GracesMom
by GracesMom

I have had this "Diaper Depot" for 9 months and I can honestly say that this is the most useful baby product I own. It's great because it keeps everything right at hand and you don't have to worry about looking away from your baby while you're searching for something. Right now I have diapers, wipes, cream, powder, a brush, thermometer, and nose drops all stored in it. I can find whatever I need without having to rummage through drawers or baskets. Now that my daughter is older, it only holds a few days worth of diapers, but it keeps them so nice and organized, it's worth it. I forsee using this for at least another year (or until her diapers get too big to fit in it). This would make a perfect gift for any new mom, even if she hasn't registered for it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GracesMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/21/2016

Customer review by Christelle

4.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Christelle
by Christelle

You get what you see. It's a great little organizer. I wish the side pockets held a little more, but I make it work. It's very functional. It's easy to clean. It's no hassle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great option for diaper station organization!
10/25/2013

Customer review by TurboDawn

4.0 stars 10/25/2013 by TurboDawn
by TurboDawn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

While working on baby number two, I have spent much time reflecting on the lessons learns red form baby number one. One of the issues was the late night diaper changes. Trying to find the items needed that May have strayed away thought the day. Especially when you have a newborn, there are many items need for the early diaper changes. One of the aspects I like about this item is the fact that it accommodates larger diapers. I stocked it with a package of newborn ones and was able to fit an entire package. There is much room left lengthwise so clearly it will work for many sizes to come. I did purchase the prince lionheart wipe warmer which fits perfectly on top. I stocked the sides with powder, Vaseline and diaper rash creams. I will be adding some lotion for a use after tubby time! So far, very happy with the purchase. Although baby #2 isn't here yet, I don't see the usefulness of the product will change.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurboDawn
Middletown, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item
10/19/2007

Customer review by idmom

5.0 stars 10/19/2007 by idmom
by idmom

Love this. It keeps everything handy and organized, and stays put on the counter/table/shelf. $11.88 well spent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
idmom
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best product parents can have
7/21/2007

Customer review by percious

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by percious
by percious

I think this best product every parents should have for there newborn baby

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
percious
wetumpka al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't fit all wipe warmers
9/30/2007

Customer review by boysmama

2.0 stars 9/30/2007 by boysmama
by boysmama

I got this product and had to return it. Appearantly it only fits the Prince Lionheart wipes warmer and I have a Munchkin wipes warmer.=(

Was this review helpful? (21) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boysmama
Clarksville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Keeps me organized!
5/11/2010

Customer review by LizE0312

4.0 stars 5/11/2010 by LizE0312
by LizE0312

A great item for organizing my life, especially with a little one. I can have everything right there for me and ready to go instead of searching for it. I am a little disappointed by the quality though. It's made out of cheap plastic and mine has scratches.bubbles in the plastic. But other than that... it holds everything nicely. A must have for any mom!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizE0312
APO, AP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great organizer
9/16/2012

Customer review by BabyIn2012

4.0 stars 9/16/2012 by BabyIn2012
by BabyIn2012
Walmart associate

I got this for our new baby - the first child in our house. It's been great for organizing his diapers and creams with his wipes on top. So far it has held diapers up to size 3 but not sure if it will hold bigger diapers since we are not there yet. Definitely recommend to those needing a little organization.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyIn2012
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
convenient!!
4/23/2008

Customer review by clkonlyone

4.0 stars 4/23/2008 by clkonlyone
by clkonlyone

This product is helpful on the changing table/dresser that we purchased for our new baby. it holds the most important needs close at hand, while keeping them organized. the only drawback that i noticed is that the side wells arent very wide and some of my baby care neccessities that i purchased in the larger economy sizes do not fit. i was pleased with the ease of set up, my nine year old daughter took it out of the box and put it together in about 1 minute and had diapers and wipes and all the baby care neccessaries in it in less then a minute after that. it is easy to clean, and has even withstood being dropped on our hardwood floors without chipping or breaking. I do recommend this product to anyone that has limited space or has an active baby (one hand operations can get crazy!!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clkonlyone
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Prince Lionheart Dresser
11/21/2008

Customer review by undiscovermom

1.0 stars 11/21/2008 by undiscovermom
by undiscovermom

when i opened up the box i saw that the product had several scratches on it like it had been used and the when i put the little lid on top of it i realized that one of the little pieces was broken off. so it will not attach correctly. i wish i hadnt bought this through my site to store because i threw my proof of purchase away at walmart store cause than i would have just returned it for another one. It a nice product other than that. I just wisdhed the side compartment was a little bit bigger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
undiscovermom
savannah ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really good organizer
3/5/2010

Customer review by nunyabusiness

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by nunyabusiness
by nunyabusiness

I think this was a pretty good organizer. When I got it it, the plastic was cracked (don't know if it was from shipping or packaged that way). I just used a little clear craft glue down the crack and it was like new. It fits the diapers really well. It holds about 20 size 4 diapers easily. I like that the two side containers are attachments. You can take them off at any time if you get tired of them or need to put organizer in a smaller space. Trying to get the top piece lined up with the three notches to put the top on was a bit difficult but once it was on it was pretty sturdy for an organizer. I was a little sad that it was kind of cheaper (flimsier) plastic. However, I didn't pay that much for it. And it fits on practically anything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nunyabusiness
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Diaper Organizer!!! :)
9/29/2009

Customer review by Nikkeh06

4.0 stars 9/29/2009 by Nikkeh06
by Nikkeh06

I really like how its clear and seems sturdy enough for newborns and almost all of their little needs can be fit into this organizer! I ordered it way before I needed it, but now I'm full term and I can't wait to see how it goes but, I trust that its just fine! I already had a wipe warmer by Dex product from a yard sale. It works fine but, I dont have to have it ontop of the organizer, instead I'll have my breast pump up there when it's not in use or something else that's soft and smaller 'just in case'. It's not worth returning just because I don't have the wipe warmer to match, plus id rather have the munchkin wipe warmer. The dex one makes the wipes turn a little yellow (just add water to keep them moist**). =]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikkeh06
Cadillac, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
7/9/2014

Customer review by VM89

4.0 stars 7/9/2014 by VM89
by VM89
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer for my Prince Lionheart Wipe Warmer and it fits and looks great. I actually got it shipped to my home. It's acrylic and has removable sides where I decided to put my diaper cream, baby powder and hand sanitizer. I thought it would be a bit bigger but for my needs it's great. It is a bit fragile I think because Irecieved mine a bit cracked on one of the sides but it didn't really bother me because the removable side containers cover it up and I honestly didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it and then getting another one shipped out to me. I would recomend this product to the people that are working in a tight space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VM89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Faulty
5/23/2015

Customer review by Brit111111

2.0 stars 5/23/2015 by Brit111111
by Brit111111

Maybe this is an isolated issue but the lid on my warmer won't stay closed. It's not broken, all the pieces are in tact, but it just won't stay closed! Sometimes I can get it to latch but as soon as I walk away it pops up like a Jack in the box!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brit111111
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this product plus over $200 in other products and when I received this item it was broken. I was 35 weeks pregnant and had to stand in line at the post office to send it back (which is 30 minutes away) pay for tape to tape it bc the box was not purchased from the post office and then it took a week and a half to get the new one. Product isn't as big as expected and can't fit everything in it like I expected. If had to do over I would just buy a basket with dividers in it or something.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Diaper holder dresser thingy
2/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is great, and it will definitely make those bleary eyed first few weeks/months much easier, especially in the middle of the night. As a third time mom, well, #3 is due in 5 weeks, I am so pleased that I bought this product, and cannot wait to use it, the only caveat is that I wish it were a little bigger. I will have to get trial sizes of products like powder and stuff to put in the side holders as it is not big enough to accomadate a full size baby powder container.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DEFFINATELY A MUST HAVE!!!!
3/6/2009

Customer review by Allieof5

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by Allieof5
by Allieof5

This product is AWESOME!!! I WISH I HAD THIS WITH MY SECOND CHILD WHEN I HAD TO BUT A BABY CHANGER! I place this now by the crib (since she still can not sit up) I change her in her crib (becuase its about the height of a baby changer) or my high bed. Keeps all things VERy well organized and just the things I need for a diaper change. This product is great for people like myself whom live in small home or apartment. I like to keel all things off teh floor and well organize. Also since space is limited products like this help keep things in its right place!!! I wish this was out available in many stores! I found this product online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allieof5
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 215 total reviews
1-20 of 215 reviews