Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 247 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

247 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

247 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
169
4 stars
52
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 stars
4
1-20 of 218 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 218 total reviews
1-20 of 218 reviews
SPACE SAVER
5/12/2009

Customer review by pinkclover519

4.0 stars 5/12/2009 by pinkclover519
by pinkclover519

saves space on the shelves you would have otherwise used on the changing table. only holds maybe 12-15 diapers which is unfortunate. i have to refill it every other day which means i have to move the wipes and move my little box of diapers baggies to add more diapers. bulky so i had to move it to the end rather than the side so i could reach the baby. overall, very sturdy though and exactly what is described.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkclover519
midwest city, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Organization for your Dailys
11/20/2010

Customer review by Breonne

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by Breonne
by Breonne

Pictures are worth a thousand words....

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Breonne
San Diego, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great!
2/15/2010

Customer review by spoazzy1

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by spoazzy1
by spoazzy1

We have this setting ont he side of our changing table as we do not have any shelves around the set things on. I have the wipe warmer that goes with it and it has been a God send! We really do not use it for the diaper dispenser portion as we took and wall mounted a diaper stacker on the wall, but I can see how it would need to be refilled on a regular basis and with the wipe warmer and all it can be a pain. All in all I am SO glad we decided to buy this, it was worth it. I did the ship to home option as I could not wait for the site to store and the shipping was reasonable (I had a few other items as well) and fast. I ordered it before we went into the hospital to have our daughter and it came the day before I we were sent home, just in time. Only took 3 days :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spoazzy1
SW FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice organizer
12/2/2008

Customer review by Brazilianonline

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by Brazilianonline
by Brazilianonline

I bought this product and used the site to store but it came broken. So I had to re order, this time to my home and it arrived fine. I loved it! Very nice simple clean look, and it is nice to have the box of wipes right there and all that I need, like his vitamin so I don't forget. The only bad thing is that I don't know how long it will last, it seems very fragile, but I guess I just need to be careful w/ it. Also the wipe warmer I want to get it doesn't fit, I tried it (Munchkin - Warm Glow Wipes Warmer). Other then that it's a great buy that's for sure!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brazilianonline
St. George, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Useful, convenient organization
5/11/2013

Customer review by Amy3901

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by Amy3901
by Amy3901

My only complaint would be I wish it came in different (darker) colors to blend more with changing table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amy3901
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
1/7/2008

Customer review by Boldilocks

1.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Boldilocks
by Boldilocks

I ordered this Diaper depot from the online store because it wasn't available anywhere nearby - I was so excited to get it because due to lack of space we currently have the wipes box *on* the changing table surface when changing my daughter, and she likes to kick it off. It arrived with a huge crack down the back of it, ready to split at any moment, and the flip-up top of the diaper container (on which the wipes box is supposed to rest) was broken in two pieces. I resolved to bring it back and have another sent to me, but before boxing it up decided to hang it on the changing table to get an idea of how it would look. The hook that is used to attach it is solid moulded plastic, so there is no room for adjustment, and when I tried to hang it the side of my changing table turned out to be too thick and the thing won't fit. Had never read anything like that in any reviews of this product before, and so I assumed that the hook would be universal or at least adjustable - it's not like the table was custom made or antique, it's widely available.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boldilocks
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Useful and versatile item
8/17/2007

Customer review by newmommy23

5.0 stars 8/17/2007 by newmommy23
by newmommy23

This diaper organizer has been very convenient for keeping all the diaper-changing essentials in one spot. I also found that it fits quite well on the side of our Pack'n'Play, which we've been using as a temporary crib & changing table due to limited space. The side containers are a convenient size - I can fit a jumbo pack of cotton swabs plus 2 tubes of diaper cream into one of the containers. My only minor complaint is that I've had the same experience as the other reviewer; sometimes when I try to pull a diaper out of the bottom slot an extra one will fall out. I've found that this happens most often when I've packed it really full of diapers, and when it's almost empty (down to the last few). Overall, though, a very handy product to have.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmommy23
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Useful to have
7/8/2013

Customer review by Glillies

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Glillies
by Glillies

Purchased as my infant daughter gained length and I needed more room on chaning table. This is all clear plastic and just hangs on to the side/railing of the table. No screws or drills needed as there are no major hooks or attachments. The smaller side cups attach to the larger center piece but sliding into place. Feels sturdy enough with large lotion bottles, little powders, diapers, wipes, etc. Keeps things at the right height and easily accessible during changes. My only dissapointment was that my Prince Lionheart wipe warmer was actually too big to fit on the top center section that is intended for the wipes. The regular wipe packages/containers fit perfectly, but a bulkier wipe warmer probably won't fit properly. Worst case scenario the warmer can sit atop this organizer, but hangs off the edge a little. You can still use the items together, or as I've done, nix the warmer and just use the regular wipe package. My daughter didn't seem to care either way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glillies
l.i., ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful!!
12/3/2010

Customer review by SweetHomeALGirl

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by SweetHomeALGirl
by SweetHomeALGirl

I don't know what I would do without this organizer. It is meant to hang on a changing table, but I use mine on the side of my pack & play which my baby sleeps in at night next to my bed. The organizer holds the wipes warmer, medicines, lotion, etc & diapers & makes it so easy to get to everything.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetHomeALGirl
Cullman, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality meets Value
8/30/2009

Customer review by AmBamBabymaker

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by AmBamBabymaker
by AmBamBabymaker

This product is so awesome. I would recommend it to EVERYONE having a little one. There was no set up required, the compartments for the changing accessories are perfect sized, and the diaper dispenser feature is so convenient!!! Plus I bought the Prince Lionheart diaper warmer as well and the two products are designed to go together, so the warmer has these grooves that allow it so fit safely and securely on the top so it doesnt fall off. All for the awesome price of 13 bucks! One of the best products I've purchased for the baby so far, and I'm sure it will become one of the most useful when my little one gets here.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmBamBabymaker
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/4/2007

Customer review by Korbensmom

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by Korbensmom
by Korbensmom

I bought this for my play yard which is in my living room. I have an 8 month old baby & I babysit a 6 month old. This holds 2 wipes cases (the big ones), diapers for both babies, 2 diaper ointments and hand sanitizer. I have it all packed in there really well but it works and it is the only organizer that will hold everything. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Korbensmom
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Always love a diaper depot
10/26/2015

Customer review by Frances

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Frances
by Frances

I have 2 (15yr & 9 yr old) kids and just about to have my 3rd. I'm so glad that the diaper depot is still around. I had one for each of our changing tables and would not do without this time around. Always nice to have the diapers, wipes and other baby goodies right within reach just as I need em!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frances
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a must need for babys
3/29/2014

Customer review by MommyyOf2

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by MommyyOf2
by MommyyOf2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love how it fits on crib or play yard. keeps everything nicely organized and neat. hold any size of wipes and diapers. I use one for newborn and one for my 2 yr old toddler

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyyOf2
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY CONVENIENT
3/27/2009

Customer review by RRoyH

5.0 stars 3/27/2009 by RRoyH
by RRoyH

First of all let me say it looks cheap out of the box, but it is a very useful item and seems very durable after 4 weeks of useage, I clipped it on the side of the changing table and it is so convenient when I change my daughter I just put her on the table I have a wipes warmer from the same manufacturer as this organizer so it fits ot the top not perfectly but good so you have everything at your reach you can change the baby without moving from the table. For nwborn pampers after stacking the pampers in the organizer you have to put a few upright at the bck so when you reach for one you dont push it away from the opening as th pamper size increases you have to put less pampers at the back to stop them from moving. the little storage compartments are ideal for rash ointment, alcohol pads etc so you can have everything there at your reach. You will be happy you got this organizer once you start using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RRoyH
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this!
10/12/2010

Customer review by Juky2010Mommy

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by Juky2010Mommy
by Juky2010Mommy

It's perfect, goes right over the side of my badger basket sleigh changing table. It is so convenient, my friend wanted one after seeing mine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juky2010Mommy
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I didn't like it.
10/26/2015

Customer review by Rita

1.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Rita
by Rita

To cheap looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rita
Would recommend to a friend? No
useful baby organizer
2/20/2010

Customer review by wizardoz

4.0 stars 2/20/2010 by wizardoz
by wizardoz

I saw this and thought it would help to organize the lotions, powders, diapers,... and to save space. It is a handy LITTLE shelf and we are enjoying using it but it does not really save space. The diaper holder is the best part of the item. It holds enough diapers and they are easy to reach and get out. The holder on each side is barely wide enough to hold one bottle of baby powder if you are using the larger container and the same with the baby lotion. If you use smaller containers it would hold more but the large bottles take up the entire side area for one. It is very nice to have a place for the wipe warmer to sit though. That is the best part of the organizer. The biggest draw back has been that you must hang the organizer on a straight edge of your bed or changing table. Our table only has one straight edge- at the front- which is where the drawer is. So you cannot get to the drawer if you use the container. We are using the drawer for things that we don't need daily but that is a drawback. We love the organier but you have to take these things into consideration when buying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wizardoz
Pine Mt, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not fit my wipe warmer.
9/29/2015

Customer review by SAHMOF3

3.0 stars 9/29/2015 by SAHMOF3
by SAHMOF3

I bought this mainly to hold the wipe warmer, but the wipe warmer did not fit in the area it was suppose to so I had to return the item and get a different one. It seemed to be made pretty good and fit good on my changing table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SAHMOF3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
10/5/2015

Customer review by TheRealGem

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by TheRealGem
by TheRealGem

Awesome product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheRealGem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good idea but....
5/29/2010

Customer review by Georgiamommie05

4.0 stars 5/29/2010 by Georgiamommie05
by Georgiamommie05

The product works exactly as stated- however- it will not fit on a contoured changing table. It will only hang on a flat surface- something I didn't think about when I ordered it. Good quality- but I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Georgiamommie05
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 218 total reviews
1-20 of 218 reviews