Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 243 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

243 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

243 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
167
4 stars
52
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 stars
3
1-20 of 214 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews
SPACE SAVER
5/12/2009

Customer review by pinkclover519

4.0 stars 5/12/2009 by pinkclover519
by pinkclover519

saves space on the shelves you would have otherwise used on the changing table. only holds maybe 12-15 diapers which is unfortunate. i have to refill it every other day which means i have to move the wipes and move my little box of diapers baggies to add more diapers. bulky so i had to move it to the end rather than the side so i could reach the baby. overall, very sturdy though and exactly what is described.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkclover519
midwest city, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Useful and versatile item
8/17/2007

Customer review by newmommy23

5.0 stars 8/17/2007 by newmommy23
by newmommy23

This diaper organizer has been very convenient for keeping all the diaper-changing essentials in one spot. I also found that it fits quite well on the side of our Pack'n'Play, which we've been using as a temporary crib & changing table due to limited space. The side containers are a convenient size - I can fit a jumbo pack of cotton swabs plus 2 tubes of diaper cream into one of the containers. My only minor complaint is that I've had the same experience as the other reviewer; sometimes when I try to pull a diaper out of the bottom slot an extra one will fall out. I've found that this happens most often when I've packed it really full of diapers, and when it's almost empty (down to the last few). Overall, though, a very handy product to have.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommy23
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice organizer
12/2/2008

Customer review by Brazilianonline

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by Brazilianonline
by Brazilianonline

I bought this product and used the site to store but it came broken. So I had to re order, this time to my home and it arrived fine. I loved it! Very nice simple clean look, and it is nice to have the box of wipes right there and all that I need, like his vitamin so I don't forget. The only bad thing is that I don't know how long it will last, it seems very fragile, but I guess I just need to be careful w/ it. Also the wipe warmer I want to get it doesn't fit, I tried it (Munchkin - Warm Glow Wipes Warmer). Other then that it's a great buy that's for sure!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brazilianonline
St. George, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Organization for your Dailys
11/20/2010

Customer review by Breonne

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by Breonne
by Breonne

Pictures are worth a thousand words....

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breonne
San Diego, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful!!
12/3/2010

Customer review by SweetHomeALGirl

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by SweetHomeALGirl
by SweetHomeALGirl

I don't know what I would do without this organizer. It is meant to hang on a changing table, but I use mine on the side of my pack & play which my baby sleeps in at night next to my bed. The organizer holds the wipes warmer, medicines, lotion, etc & diapers & makes it so easy to get to everything.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetHomeALGirl
Cullman, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality meets Value
8/30/2009

Customer review by AmBamBabymaker

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by AmBamBabymaker
by AmBamBabymaker

This product is so awesome. I would recommend it to EVERYONE having a little one. There was no set up required, the compartments for the changing accessories are perfect sized, and the diaper dispenser feature is so convenient!!! Plus I bought the Prince Lionheart diaper warmer as well and the two products are designed to go together, so the warmer has these grooves that allow it so fit safely and securely on the top so it doesnt fall off. All for the awesome price of 13 bucks! One of the best products I've purchased for the baby so far, and I'm sure it will become one of the most useful when my little one gets here.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmBamBabymaker
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
1/7/2008

Customer review by Boldilocks

1.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Boldilocks
by Boldilocks

I ordered this Diaper depot from the online store because it wasn't available anywhere nearby - I was so excited to get it because due to lack of space we currently have the wipes box *on* the changing table surface when changing my daughter, and she likes to kick it off. It arrived with a huge crack down the back of it, ready to split at any moment, and the flip-up top of the diaper container (on which the wipes box is supposed to rest) was broken in two pieces. I resolved to bring it back and have another sent to me, but before boxing it up decided to hang it on the changing table to get an idea of how it would look. The hook that is used to attach it is solid moulded plastic, so there is no room for adjustment, and when I tried to hang it the side of my changing table turned out to be too thick and the thing won't fit. Had never read anything like that in any reviews of this product before, and so I assumed that the hook would be universal or at least adjustable - it's not like the table was custom made or antique, it's widely available.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boldilocks
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it!
10/4/2007

Customer review by Korbensmom

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by Korbensmom
by Korbensmom

I bought this for my play yard which is in my living room. I have an 8 month old baby & I babysit a 6 month old. This holds 2 wipes cases (the big ones), diapers for both babies, 2 diaper ointments and hand sanitizer. I have it all packed in there really well but it works and it is the only organizer that will hold everything. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Korbensmom
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
10/12/2010

Customer review by Juky2010Mommy

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by Juky2010Mommy
by Juky2010Mommy

It's perfect, goes right over the side of my badger basket sleigh changing table. It is so convenient, my friend wanted one after seeing mine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juky2010Mommy
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a must need for babys
3/29/2014

Customer review by MommyyOf2

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by MommyyOf2
by MommyyOf2

love how it fits on crib or play yard. keeps everything nicely organized and neat. hold any size of wipes and diapers. I use one for newborn and one for my 2 yr old toddler

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyyOf2
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
2/15/2010

Customer review by spoazzy1

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by spoazzy1
by spoazzy1

We have this setting ont he side of our changing table as we do not have any shelves around the set things on. I have the wipe warmer that goes with it and it has been a God send! We really do not use it for the diaper dispenser portion as we took and wall mounted a diaper stacker on the wall, but I can see how it would need to be refilled on a regular basis and with the wipe warmer and all it can be a pain. All in all I am SO glad we decided to buy this, it was worth it. I did the ship to home option as I could not wait for the site to store and the shipping was reasonable (I had a few other items as well) and fast. I ordered it before we went into the hospital to have our daughter and it came the day before I we were sent home, just in time. Only took 3 days :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spoazzy1
SW FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2011

Customer review by FHet

4.0 stars 8/23/2011 by FHet
by FHet

The only problem: The Prince Lionheart wipe warmer doesn't fit on top.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FHet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good idea but....
5/29/2010

Customer review by Georgiamommie05

4.0 stars 5/29/2010 by Georgiamommie05
by Georgiamommie05

The product works exactly as stated- however- it will not fit on a contoured changing table. It will only hang on a flat surface- something I didn't think about when I ordered it. Good quality- but I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Georgiamommie05
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't work for me
7/18/2011

Customer review by Mamabaugh

3.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Mamabaugh
by Mamabaugh

My changing table has a wider edge so this wont fit on the side. Also the wipe warmer I got (same brand) does not fit on the top. Cool idea but doesn't work for my nursery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamabaugh
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok
1/9/2009

Customer review by Evelise

1.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Evelise
by Evelise

It’s a good organizer but it does not fit my baby girl’s cribs we have a smaller crib in the nursery and a large one in the master room and it does not fit on the sides or the changing tables

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evelise
tampa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Product
4/17/2008

Customer review by munchkin7

5.0 stars 4/17/2008 by munchkin7
by munchkin7

The organizer is wonderful. It fits preemie diapers plus the other sizes. Not bulky, and holds just enough things in the two side pockets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
munchkin7
North Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Useful to have
7/8/2013

Customer review by Glillies

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Glillies
by Glillies

Purchased as my infant daughter gained length and I needed more room on chaning table. This is all clear plastic and just hangs on to the side/railing of the table. No screws or drills needed as there are no major hooks or attachments. The smaller side cups attach to the larger center piece but sliding into place. Feels sturdy enough with large lotion bottles, little powders, diapers, wipes, etc. Keeps things at the right height and easily accessible during changes. My only dissapointment was that my Prince Lionheart wipe warmer was actually too big to fit on the top center section that is intended for the wipes. The regular wipe packages/containers fit perfectly, but a bulkier wipe warmer probably won't fit properly. Worst case scenario the warmer can sit atop this organizer, but hangs off the edge a little. You can still use the items together, or as I've done, nix the warmer and just use the regular wipe package. My daughter didn't seem to care either way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glillies
l.i., ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/2/2014

Customer review by Mom640

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Mom640
by Mom640

The hook isn't very big, so if you want to hang it on the end of the changing table you only have like an inch to work with. My husband had to remove the wood rail cap on our changing table so it would hang on the end. Otherwise, I like the fact that there is a place to put the wipes instead of on top of the changing table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom640
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the perfect size to fit what you need
2/21/2014

Customer review by motherdex

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by motherdex
by motherdex

I loved this diaper organizer because it is compact and holds just enough essentials that you need at the tip of your hands when you are changing your baby. I also liked it because my changing table needed something that could hang off it, since a strap couldn't wrap around it because of the way the edge is. Very sturdy so far--I see most people complained that it can't hold a ton of diapers, but it's not the end of the world!!! It holds enough!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherdex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE IT
2/15/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/15/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

it'd great. it has a pocket for powder, small towels, diaper cream... it stores diapers and dispenses them beautifly and conveniently. it is made to hold the prince lionheart wipes warmer but can also hold standard wipes cases. it hangs nicely over the side of changing table. everyone who sees the nursery loves it too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lakewood CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews