Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
147
4 stars
65
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 stars
2
1-20 of 199 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 199 total reviews
1-20 of 199 reviews
Perfect for my 2 year old
5/17/2014

Customer review by mommyga23

4.0 stars 5/17/2014 by mommyga23
by mommyga23

I bought this because my 2 yo daughter was ready to be at the table with the big kids and I needed the highchair for my one yo. She loves it! It's almost the perfect height, but I do wish it was height adjustable. Our chair backs are curved so I was worried about it not fitting tight enough but it worked out perfectly. I've only had it for a day so I haven't used it anywhere else, but I will be. I love that it comes with a removable liner that's easy to clean and a carry case. This product is definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyga23
Waycross, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
8/9/2007

Customer review by leeniebeans

5.0 stars 8/9/2007 by leeniebeans
by leeniebeans

I love this chair! I take it everywhere and my daughter loves it too! I get lots of compliments also. It folds up nicely and travels easily. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leeniebeans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great booster chair for a reasonable price.
11/19/2013

Customer review by MKSGLewis

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by MKSGLewis
by MKSGLewis

Love this chair! My 2 yr old daughter does too! I needed her old chair (with tray) for her 9 mo brother so I was looking for a chair for her since she's still too small to sit on the adult chair and reach the dining table. I found this online and figured 'hey, why not?' I like that it's portable, use it indoor and out. I know there was a review that food still spills on the sides of the liner but hey..they're kids of course they'll make a mess! right? My daughter is no exception. She loves rice so rice tends to be everywhere but since you can wipe the chair and liner clean or wash it--this works for us really well. She likes the cup holder. To me, it is a bit small, a child would need help putting the cup in it but that alone does not deter my enthusiasm about this chair. I like it--she likes it--her brother will eventually be using it--it works for us. I think that it's a win-win situation purchaing this chair.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MKSGLewis
Bryan, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Portable booster seats
2/2/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie

These are the cutest things, I can fold them up and put them in the bag and keep them out of the way, I purchased these for my grandsons. They think they are big shot sitting in them. I love these chairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Regalo Booster
2/7/2016

Customer review by KAM04

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by KAM04
by KAM04

I am using chair for my great granddaughter. Booster chair is well built for the price. Easy and lite weight, can bring it to any restaurant for use. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAM04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the chair
2/5/2016

Customer review by stratcat

4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by stratcat
by stratcat

great item, we use it for our grandson when he visits us in the RV. packs up easily and easy to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stratcat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome product!
1/31/2016

Customer review by SCLopez

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by SCLopez
by SCLopez

This is great for travel to in laws, restaurants, anywhere! My daughter is 6 months old and is too talk for the low chair backs in most places.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCLopez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super multi-purpose chair
5/8/2010

Customer review by FLMomOf1

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by FLMomOf1
by FLMomOf1

Our 15 month old loves this chair, we probably should have bought it for him sooner. We take it to relatives homes, restaurants, parks, the beach and the baseball stadium. (would work great in a movie theater too-the metal frame helps hold the seat at the stadium or theater down and the child is secured) He even uses it at home in our living room. Only complaint...the cupholder is a little small for some of his sippy cups. The seat is about 6" off the floor. You can see how it sits compared to our recliners in the picture. Our son is 25lbs and 31 1/2" tall.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLMomOf1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
1/20/2016

Customer review by Avery0019

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Avery0019
by Avery0019

Great for travel. Easy to fold. Secures nicely. Little one loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Avery0019
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOW HE EAT BETTER
1/16/2016

Customer review by Leando

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Leando
by Leando

SINCE I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON HE LIKE IT AND STAR EATING BETER

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Regalo Portable Booster (My Chair)
2/8/2009

Customer review by GMoney108

4.0 stars 2/8/2009 by GMoney108
by GMoney108

Construction: The Ragalo chair frame is of steel construction with a nylon seating pad, much like the popular portable adult chairs. Features: It's light weight, compact design and portability make this simple chair versatile and multifunctional. The bottom of the chair has rubberized nylon running the entire perimeter to provide extra grip. The low height and center of gravity provides added stability and reduces the chances of the chair toppling over. The seat backing velco's around the the rear posts when open to prevent accidental closure and collapse. It comes with a nylon sac to store the chair when collapsed and allows for easy portability. The chair comes with an additional sheer nylon cover which drapes over the top backing and velcro's to the front of the chair. Maintenance: The nylon wipes easily and for those tough stains, can go through a scrub in the sink or tub. It doesn't have any crevices which house food and crumbs. Downfalls: One downfall to this chair is that the 3-point harness is sewn into the chair itself and the straps are not removable for washing. The nylon straps used to secure the seat to the adult chair are completely removable. I've thrown them into the washing machine in a garment bag and they fine. The only other downfall to this chair is that it's not very high. While it does help prevent toppling, if you look at the advertised picture, you will see that the table is at the child's armpit level, which is not an ideal height for eating. Overall: Despite these downfalls, my 1 year old loves this chair. It's light enough that she can drag it wherever she goes and she always has a seat that's easy to get in and out of. We don't use this seat much for feeding, but we take it with us everywhere we go. For feeding check out my review for the Fisher Price Healthy Care Booster Seat. I do recommend this chair even though it comes at the same price of a adult size one.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GMoney108
Macomb, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great booster chair
1/13/2016

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Heather
by Heather

My daughter loves it, makes it a lot easier to get her at the table to eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
decent product
11/17/2007

Customer review by mikaelasmom

3.0 stars 11/17/2007 by mikaelasmom
by mikaelasmom
Walmart associate

This product is a very good price and easy to use but I found it difficult to clean and it didn't make it through the time when my child needed it. I chose it because it is low and soft because it is hard to use the solid plastic ones with some seating. Unfortunately the seat wasn't high enough in some chairs and stretched out so much after extended uses that I had to throw it away. It definately lasted longer than it's moneys worth but I wish it had lasted longer. Would recommend it to someone that didn't need to use it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikaelasmom
Santa Rosa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
perfect
1/5/2016

Customer review by KidsPOP

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by KidsPOP
by KidsPOP

works great, perfect for grand kids visiting and the RV

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KidsPOP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for price and flexible
5/29/2011

Customer review by ameducch

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by ameducch
by ameducch

This is great for the price, it is easy to pack up and is more flexible than the plastic booster seats, also still easy to clean up, my almost 2 yr old that is 40 lbs fitsin it great

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ameducch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for traveling
7/27/2012

Customer review by lovesmybebes

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by lovesmybebes
by lovesmybebes

We bought this for our 15 month old while we prepare to move overseas (his full size high chair had to be shipped a few months ahead of time). It's a very basic product, but for the price you can't really complain. It is essentially a baby-size folding camping chair. The straps connect to a full size chair or they can sit int he chair on the ground. The seat belt is OK....my little one has already figured out how to wiggle himself out though. Overall great for the price and it is small enough to fit in our suitcase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovesmybebes
Fort Knox, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The chair itself would have been great..
7/16/2013

Customer review by vitagirl82

1.0 stars 7/16/2013 by vitagirl82
by vitagirl82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chair would have been great...however, when I finally picked it up from the store and brought it home to use, I noticed my toddler was able to pull out one of the clasps on the belt that goes around him. I investigated it further and discovered that the clasp was broken. :( I was disappointed. So, I returned it back to the store and went on the Walmart.com website and decided to order a different style travel chair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vitagirl82
Pasco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not enough support to sit child at table level
6/5/2012

Customer review by AlysMom2

2.0 stars 6/5/2012 by AlysMom2
by AlysMom2

I returned this chair. I used this with my 11 month old, and 2 1/2 year old nephew and it sagged so low that neither of them could reach the table. The more the child weighs the, the lower it sits, keeping them too low to eat off a table. The idea is cute and would work for the beach or if the child doesn't need to eat off a table.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlysMom2
Maryville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect
7/8/2014

Customer review by Mudgirljen

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Mudgirljen
by Mudgirljen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works fantastic for my little 1 year old niece who has spina bifida. She was able to have her own little camping chair, they used a tent stake to stake it down so it couldn't tip over. It is pretty stable on it's own but they wanted to be extra careful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mudgirljen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay..
7/27/2008

Customer review by mnjinluv

4.0 stars 7/27/2008 by mnjinluv
by mnjinluv

I love this chair. You can use it everywhere, without having to strap it to a chair. The only thing is to make sure you can use both of the straps on the bottom. I put my son in this chair on a picnic table, only able to use the one strap and he leaned back and fell off. Good thing we were on the sand!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mnjinluv
Baltimore,Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 199 total reviews
1-20 of 199 reviews