Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Check Store first for christmas 2007
11/18/2007

Customer review by CovinaWalmartShopper

5.0 stars 11/18/2007 by CovinaWalmartShopper
by CovinaWalmartShopper

I saw these pearls on line, but went to my local Walmart to see them first....They are gorgeous and imagine my suprise on sale for $14.77 in the store, this was as of 11-17-07. Nicely boxed i bought an extra set for myself....i came home with three sets....this will make a lovely gift for any woman in your life.......or your best gal pal!!! I'll be wearing this set ALOT

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CovinaWalmartShopper
covina,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A beautiful gift
8/10/2007

Customer review by JewelQueen

5.0 stars 8/10/2007 by JewelQueen
by JewelQueen

I gave this gift to my mom for her birthday and she liked it very much. The gift came in the specified complimentary gift box with a printed note from me. The set was constructed very well, and was shipped exactly as described. I would recommend this set to anyone who likes pearls at an extraordinary value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JewelQueen
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart supplier
Classic, simple and beautiful
1/19/2008

Customer review by MaryInHouston

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by MaryInHouston
by MaryInHouston

These are so pretty. I can wear them with everything from jeans and a tee to a dressed up night out. I didn't want huge pearls, they always seem too "big" on me. And the necklace is so soft, don't know how to describe it. Cannot believe the price paid for these. My friends and family think we spent a lot more. I ordered the set in black and also a couple of sets for gifts, since my friends are so envious. This is just a perfect "everyday" set, and has become my signature set of jewelry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryInHouston
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good value for the amount of money spent
4/7/2008

Customer review by SeaWillow

4.0 stars 4/7/2008 by SeaWillow
by SeaWillow

satisfied with the purchase...also gave one as a gift...the pearls are small though larger than expected...great value for the amount of money spent...The clasps are also small and a little difficult top open and close.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeaWillow
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great gift!
8/3/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered these pearls for the bridesmaids in my wedding. I have a very simple, classic taste and these worked perfectly. They are petite, but they are so beautiful. Def. something the girls can wear again. Everyone loved them. I also ordered the free gift box with it and those were very nice. I def. recommend this pearl set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great Value
11/25/2007

Customer review by CutiePrincess

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by CutiePrincess
by CutiePrincess

I am so glad that I picked this great set up today! Everything about this set is awesome. The earrings are comfortable, the bracelet looks elegant, and the necklace ices the cake! I do have an antique set of pearls that I save only for special occasions, but this is going to be my everyday set! Go get these while they are hot! -Jen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CutiePrincess
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
5/20/2008

Customer review by mavsky

5.0 stars 5/20/2008 by mavsky
by mavsky

I looked everywhere for a nice pearl SET and they are very hard to find. I bought these for my mother for mothers day and I think they were perfect. Not to big, but not to small, and a beautiful creamy white color. The only problem was size. Not everyone is the same size and the bracelet was made a little small. Other than that a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mavsky
Argyle, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year