Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 57 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Very nice for price
6/21/2009

Customer review by Shae89

5.0 stars 6/21/2009 by Shae89
by Shae89

I was hoping the "cream" color would be a bit lighter, its more light yellow than I wanted but its not bad at all, it would look better in a room with colored walls than my apartment's white ones. I bought the queen and put it on my full mattress until I get a larger bed, it really works okay on a full bed, I might just get a set of full sheets until I upgrade to queen because they are quite big, but everything else is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (8) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shae89
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Product
11/5/2010

Customer review by LuvDeco

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by LuvDeco
by LuvDeco

I wanted to purchase a black scarf to wrap around a long 102" decorative rod that I already had curtain panels hung on. I found these scarves on my web search and saw other reviews. The price fit my budget so I purchased 2 of the scarves. They look terrific and I have received many complements! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvDeco
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great window scarf
1/12/2012

Customer review by ThomasinaTRP

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by ThomasinaTRP
by ThomasinaTRP

These look as good as ones that are a lot more expensive. So glad that I checked Walmart before buying them somewhere else; it saved me lots of money. They are priced so that I may buy more so I can change colors to match my table cloths!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThomasinaTRP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
9/6/2009

Customer review by nowimnothing

5.0 stars 9/6/2009 by nowimnothing
by nowimnothing

I bought this to drape over my wrought iron canopy bed. It is EXACTLY what I was looking for and for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nowimnothing
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Go to the store to purchase.
11/19/2012

Customer review by HScrapper

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by HScrapper
by HScrapper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The colors online aren't even close to the color you get. Go to the store, plus they have a larger color selection.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HScrapper
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/3/2012

Customer review by patty11

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by patty11
by patty11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I looked for some time for the right curtain and the right color. This is described as red, but it is more like a burgundy. It was just the right color I was looking for, and the price was great. Thank you Walmart!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patty11
Merritt Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
2/1/2012

Customer review by gcr711

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by gcr711
by gcr711

This scarf is very nice. It is long and made of a nice material. Also, a great price when compared to a similar product at a different store. They come out of the package with a lot of wrinkles, but they come out easily with an iron/steamer. I really like this curtain and I am pleased with my purchase. The color is nice too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gcr711
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
good choice
2/17/2012

Customer review by ecolleen

4.0 stars 2/17/2012 by ecolleen
by ecolleen

The color was a bit lighter than expected and there are no instructions included, so it doesn't look anything like the picture. But the material appears to be of quality and I couldn't find it cheaper in this color anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ecolleen
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good Quality
1/16/2016

Customer review by Robin

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Robin
by Robin

This scarf is good quality and I'm very happy with it. I had wide curtain rods and couldn't find curtains with a large enough rod pocket, so I purchased this scarf and wrapped it around the rods so that you can't see them. It makes the scarf shorter than shown, but that was fine for a teenager's room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Item is as described, but......
10/7/2011

Customer review by BGinVA

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by BGinVA
by BGinVA

This item is exactly as described, however, it was not an easy installation. My girls picked this window treatment because they liked the way it could be hung with one side short and the other longer in their bedroom being that their bunkbeds meet up with the window frame. It seemed simple enough, we started with the long end and wrapped it around the rod as the picture showed. Nope, not so simple, before we got the rod hung it had spun tightly around the rod. Then we hung the rod and tried to adjust it, but it kept sliding towards the middle, wrapping tightly around the rod. After too long of this comical activity of trying to hang a window scarf, we pulled out the big guns, safety pins and craft wire. We were finally able to get it to resemble the picture by safety pinning each loop to the fabric on the other side, followed by running craft wire through the safety pin nearest each end and hooking it to the bracket that holds the curtain rod. Maybe we were missing something, but we just couldn't get it to work any other way. Now that they are finally up, they look great!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BGinVA
Unionville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
to think
4/3/2016

Customer review by kimmybmore

1.0 stars 4/3/2016 by kimmybmore
by kimmybmore

was to think and not sheer

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimmybmore
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice!
11/21/2014

Customer review by Sparkle101

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Sparkle101
by Sparkle101

The color "green" wasn't exactly what I expected. May have just been my computer resolution, but will work. Quality is great and I prefer how they drape better than my older ones. Will probably order same brand in the future.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparkle101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Drape
7/8/2009

Customer review by McLovinwallyworld

4.0 stars 7/8/2009 by McLovinwallyworld
by McLovinwallyworld

The scarf looks great in my living room. I only bought one just to see what it looked like first and I love it. It really adds to the style in my living room. I'm planning on purchasing 2 more to finish my living room windows.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McLovinwallyworld
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
3/25/2016

Customer review by Red123

4.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Red123
by Red123

It is a lot thinner than I expected, but the length is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Red123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good quality product.
3/19/2016

Customer review by Nita

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Nita
by Nita

Purchased for a backdrop for a wedding. Very good quality and fit my needs well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scarf
3/5/2016

Customer review by Suzy

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Suzy
by Suzy

purchased this scarf for bedroom and was very happy on the material and when hung up on window how nice it looked and made the room also look nice .Did look around at other retailers and Wal-Mart was the cheapest and also had the color in stock. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/4/2010

Customer review by HoHo24

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by HoHo24
by HoHo24

Fabric quality is outstanding!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoHo24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good material, low cost.
3/10/2016

Customer review by Lucu

4.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Lucu
by Lucu

I used the scarf as a valance. It is long and good material for the amount I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good curtains
11/13/2009

Customer review by Kimmj82

4.0 stars 11/13/2009 by Kimmj82
by Kimmj82

They look really nice in the living room. The material is what you would expect...very stubborn and hard to get exactly how you want them. But after a lot of trying and patience I did it and they look great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmj82
Dallas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect curtain
1/25/2016

Customer review by abbisamma

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by abbisamma
by abbisamma

We bought two of these 216" curtains to use as a drape, with lights, over a twin bed. They're perfect for our project.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abbisamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews