Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
142
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 152 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 152 total reviews
1-20 of 152 reviews
great product
7/8/2009

Customer review by kaeleighsMom

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by kaeleighsMom
by kaeleighsMom

I bought this stroller when my daughter was 2 months old. She is now 12 months and I still use it with her graco safeseat numerous times a week. It drives very smoothly. It is so convienent to throw in our truck box and take everywhere we go. I also have the large stroller that goes to her carseat, but with this one I don't have to worry about it getting wet or dirty and becoming ruined, it dries nice and fast with no worry of mold developing. This stroller is also so lightweight that I can carry it up the stairs in one arm and carry her in the other when I get home. But mostly I leave it at the base of the stairway folded against the wall. It is so compact that it's not in the way, and I can grab it with my free hand on the way out. I love that I don't have to wake her when we get places and get out of the truck. It has held up great to multiple uses every week for the last 10 months, and is definetly worth every penny. Because I have the Graco SafeSeat my daughter still has plenty of growing room before she hits 30 pounds and we can still get plenty more use out of this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaeleighsMom
Upstate, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2010

Customer review by VAPea

4.0 stars 1/7/2010 by VAPea
by VAPea

This stroller frame was such a lifesaver when flying with our three month old over the holidays! We simply snapped our car seat in and away we went. It was very easy to collapse and open which was great when having to run between flights. Until my son is old enough to use the original Graco stroller that was part of our deluxe travel system, this stroller frame has taken it's place in the trunk of my car. The only thing I would complain about was that the cup holder needed to be larger and yes, the basket was very hard to retrieve things out of once the car seat was attached. Other than that, this is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VAPea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!!!
7/13/2007

Customer review by Lovinlife

5.0 stars 7/13/2007 by Lovinlife
by Lovinlife

My husband and I love this stroller. It is very easy to load and unload in the car. It is lightweight and the basket is perfect to hold your diaperbag, purse, ect. We highly recommend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovinlife
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
7/29/2009

Customer review by Dani25

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by Dani25
by Dani25

This Graco infant car seat carrier stroller is very easy to set up. Came right out of the box and snapped in wheels and it was ready to go! I really like how easy it is to fold up also. Graco snugride car seat fits nicely in it. Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dani25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buy this now!
8/26/2007

Customer review by OceanCityGirl

5.0 stars 8/26/2007 by OceanCityGirl
by OceanCityGirl

My husband and I LOVE this product! Our daughter was 10 lbs at birth so carrying her around in her infant car seat was not an option. Also our car is just a 4 door economy car without a lot of extra room for a large stroller. After a few fumbled outings with a stroller and the car seat we were frustrated. After purchasing this we've never complained again! We use this all the time and it feels wonderful. It's light, compact, allows our daughter to keep comfortably put. There's still room in the trunk for the groceries! It has great mobility and glide, and it's height adjustable handle is awesome. I love the storage underneath. The car seat locks in and is very secure. The only annoyance we've experienced is the fold-up mechanism. It can be tricky and the wheels tend to get in the way. A little practice makes perfect though. Best money we've spent on any baby product! We get compliments on it all the time. Pure genius!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OceanCityGirl
Seaside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this set up
2/11/2010

Customer review by SomeoneAutisticLovesMe

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by SomeoneAutisticLovesMe
by SomeoneAutisticLovesMe

I really love this set up I will be using it with the Graco carrier; it’s the most convenient snap and go I call it. Very light easy to assemble, as well to store, I recommend this product for new moms that can’t pick up heavy stroller after delivering c-section. This is perfect! Buy thru Wal-Mart online, than buying thru Babies Rus, is much more expensive!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SomeoneAutisticLovesMe
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/15/2010

Customer review by newbensmom

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by newbensmom
by newbensmom

We absolutely love this stroller. So easy to handle. Very light weight. Much better than the full size stroller. It's not suppose to fit Chicco carseat but it seems to fit our Chicco just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbensmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
1/18/2011

Customer review by MeticulousShopperMom

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by MeticulousShopperMom
by MeticulousShopperMom

The stroller frame is such a good idea. I don't know why anyone would by the big bulker strollers. It is so easy to move around tight spaces. It is light weight and compact, but sturdy at the same time. There is plenty of storage space in the basket on the bottom and you can collapse it with one hand (very important).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeticulousShopperMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
1/22/2011

Customer review by Thumpers3

4.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Thumpers3
by Thumpers3

Seems great so far - love how much less space this stroller takes up in the trunk of my car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thumpers3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Sad to move on...
10/13/2009

Customer review by 320lilliesmom

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by 320lilliesmom
by 320lilliesmom

While pregnant I saw a mom pushing one of these around the museum and I had to have one. I haven't used the matching stroller and don't plan to because of bulk (my husband and I both drive cars). I wasn't sure about room in the trunk, but most recently I fit a large roller suitcase, her bouncy seat, two adult pillows, the boppy, a small cooler and three small bags along with this stroller in the trunk of my car. The bonus of cup holders and a large basket give it even more worth. I haven't had any issues accessing the basket and have used it for many shopping bags during end of season sales. The transition from car to stroller is effortless and wonderful for sleeping babies. Unfortunately my little one is moving on to an umbrella stroller soon and I will miss the extra room and having her face me. Time to look out into the world.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
320lilliesmom
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Get it!!!
3/10/2012

Customer review by sohumbled

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by sohumbled
by sohumbled

So when I first got this, when I was about to have my baby I kinda thought hmm not too cute but I'll give it a try....now 10 months later I can't imagine life without it! It's light, folds flat enough to put behind the passenger seat in my Stratus, the basket underneath is big enough (and strong enough# for 2 full grocery bags under the car seat and using it as a cart I have carried #on several occasions) 2 30lb. bags of dog food! Now that my baby is out of his infant car seat and I don't use the snap and go for him I'm still using it as a cart. The only thing I would change about it would be the plastic wheels they don't offer much shock absorption but it's not a deal breaker- I just wouldn't take any long journeys over bumpy terrain. I've probably put 100 miles on this thing and it's still going... It's a great deal for the amount of use I've gotten out of it and it shows no signs of wear yet after 8 months of every day use and the last two months of every other day use... you can't go wrong buying it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sohumbled
sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
1/14/2011

Customer review by Roseta24

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by Roseta24
by Roseta24

I am so happy I decided to buy this product! I recently had my second child, and I thought I would be economical and re-use our first child's car seat and stroller.. One day of Christmas shopping quickly changed my mind...I had forgotten how bulky, and heavy the stroller was. This is smaller, fits better into my trunk and is much easier to use. I absolutely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roseta24
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Light weight simple stroller
12/13/2009

Customer review by SammyStarr

5.0 stars 12/13/2009 by SammyStarr
by SammyStarr

I like this stroller because it's 12 pounds and is easy to snap on the car seat. I wasn't aware that it came in other colors, so you don't have to settle for black. I would look to find a color that will match your car seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SammyStarr
Boston MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Stroller
1/15/2008

Customer review by mestizaku

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by mestizaku
by mestizaku

This is the neatest stroller for our baby. This is my 3rd child, and use to have one of those bulky travel systems that were so hard to manuever. However, I will say, practice folding it and unfolding it till you really get the hang of it. A few times when we were out in the hot Aug. sun, we had forgotten how to unfold the stroller and a few frustrated words came out of our mouths about this product, but like I said, once we got the hang of it. No problems. I know I will be a bit sad when my daughter outgrows this product. We get tons of compliments all the time. You won't regret this buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mestizaku
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!!
4/11/2010

Customer review by Razbery26

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by Razbery26
by Razbery26

This carrier stroller is awesome! So light weight and extremely easy to put together. The car seat we bought (graco 35) fit right in w/no problems. One handed takedown but need two hands to ensure it pops open again and locks. But VERY easy!! I would buy this product again and again! You won't regret it and the price is... AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Razbery26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Car Seat Stroller Frame
4/26/2009

Customer review by genniex

4.0 stars 4/26/2009 by genniex
by genniex

I have to admit, this stroller was easier to put together than I thought it would be, and it is completely compatible with an older Snugrider carseat I had from a previous baby. I'm disappointed though that it cannot be converted for an older child to use. It doesn't appear that this would require a major engineering feat - really just an optional snap in seat and seat back. Surely, we have the technology!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
genniex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy for short trips
4/30/2008

Customer review by AllAboutHer

4.0 stars 4/30/2008 by AllAboutHer
by AllAboutHer

This stroller is nice to use if you are going into a store that has narrow areas. It is very handy for quick trips also. The only thing that bothered me about it is the basket does not retract underneath so it is difficult to get to your diaper bag when you really need something. The cup holders come off really easy also but will fit a standard drink. Very lightweight and will fit in the smallest trunk. I have a Honda Civic coupe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllAboutHer
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice product
5/8/2011

Customer review by FirstMommy315

3.0 stars 5/8/2011 by FirstMommy315
by FirstMommy315

I like this stroller however I wish the wheels would pivot/rotate. It makes turning corners very difficult. Otherwise it is perfect to use for newborns. It beats using a full size stroller and placing the car seat on the top. It is very light and easy to open and close. It fits nicely in the back of our small SUV.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstMommy315
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Just By a Stroller And Carseat Set
12/15/2009

Customer review by NeoMom

3.0 stars 12/15/2009 by NeoMom
by NeoMom

I went out and bought this frame for my Snugride Infant CarSeat and after finding the matching stroller realized its pricier and that after the baby outgrows the car seat you cant really use the frame. The Snugride stroller is cheaper and is designed to carry the Snugride carseat and as soon as your done with it you can use the Snugride Stroller for toddlers. So save your time and money and buy the set instead.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeoMom
Seattle WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
do not buy
9/15/2009

Customer review by newmother2010

3.0 stars 9/15/2009 by newmother2010
by newmother2010

wheels always become in the way when trying to unfold very hard to use if by yourself

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmother2010
old bridge nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 152 total reviews
1-20 of 152 reviews