Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
142
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 152 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 152 total reviews
1-20 of 152 reviews
They should use these everywhere
4/7/2009

Customer review by athenscamlover200307

4.0 stars 4/7/2009 by athenscamlover200307
by athenscamlover200307

i have brought this stroller for my Baby Think it Over doll. I been looking everywhere for a good one to use for a Doll, I think that they should be able to let the kids in school use these. And carry everythang like they do now, the schools should get these and new carsets to fet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
athenscamlover200307
Athens Tenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
7/8/2009

Customer review by kaeleighsMom

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by kaeleighsMom
by kaeleighsMom

I bought this stroller when my daughter was 2 months old. She is now 12 months and I still use it with her graco safeseat numerous times a week. It drives very smoothly. It is so convienent to throw in our truck box and take everywhere we go. I also have the large stroller that goes to her carseat, but with this one I don't have to worry about it getting wet or dirty and becoming ruined, it dries nice and fast with no worry of mold developing. This stroller is also so lightweight that I can carry it up the stairs in one arm and carry her in the other when I get home. But mostly I leave it at the base of the stairway folded against the wall. It is so compact that it's not in the way, and I can grab it with my free hand on the way out. I love that I don't have to wake her when we get places and get out of the truck. It has held up great to multiple uses every week for the last 10 months, and is definetly worth every penny. Because I have the Graco SafeSeat my daughter still has plenty of growing room before she hits 30 pounds and we can still get plenty more use out of this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaeleighsMom
Upstate, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller
1/15/2008

Customer review by mestizaku

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by mestizaku
by mestizaku

This is the neatest stroller for our baby. This is my 3rd child, and use to have one of those bulky travel systems that were so hard to manuever. However, I will say, practice folding it and unfolding it till you really get the hang of it. A few times when we were out in the hot Aug. sun, we had forgotten how to unfold the stroller and a few frustrated words came out of our mouths about this product, but like I said, once we got the hang of it. No problems. I know I will be a bit sad when my daughter outgrows this product. We get tons of compliments all the time. You won't regret this buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mestizaku
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Life saver!
3/3/2011

Customer review by kmon4236

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by kmon4236
by kmon4236

Works great! Especially with the heavier snugride 32 and 35. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmon4236
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy this now!
8/26/2007

Customer review by OceanCityGirl

5.0 stars 8/26/2007 by OceanCityGirl
by OceanCityGirl

My husband and I LOVE this product! Our daughter was 10 lbs at birth so carrying her around in her infant car seat was not an option. Also our car is just a 4 door economy car without a lot of extra room for a large stroller. After a few fumbled outings with a stroller and the car seat we were frustrated. After purchasing this we've never complained again! We use this all the time and it feels wonderful. It's light, compact, allows our daughter to keep comfortably put. There's still room in the trunk for the groceries! It has great mobility and glide, and it's height adjustable handle is awesome. I love the storage underneath. The car seat locks in and is very secure. The only annoyance we've experienced is the fold-up mechanism. It can be tricky and the wheels tend to get in the way. A little practice makes perfect though. Best money we've spent on any baby product! We get compliments on it all the time. Pure genius!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OceanCityGirl
Seaside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Get it!!!
3/10/2012

Customer review by sohumbled

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by sohumbled
by sohumbled

So when I first got this, when I was about to have my baby I kinda thought hmm not too cute but I'll give it a try....now 10 months later I can't imagine life without it! It's light, folds flat enough to put behind the passenger seat in my Stratus, the basket underneath is big enough (and strong enough# for 2 full grocery bags under the car seat and using it as a cart I have carried #on several occasions) 2 30lb. bags of dog food! Now that my baby is out of his infant car seat and I don't use the snap and go for him I'm still using it as a cart. The only thing I would change about it would be the plastic wheels they don't offer much shock absorption but it's not a deal breaker- I just wouldn't take any long journeys over bumpy terrain. I've probably put 100 miles on this thing and it's still going... It's a great deal for the amount of use I've gotten out of it and it shows no signs of wear yet after 8 months of every day use and the last two months of every other day use... you can't go wrong buying it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sohumbled
sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2010

Customer review by VAPea

4.0 stars 1/7/2010 by VAPea
by VAPea

This stroller frame was such a lifesaver when flying with our three month old over the holidays! We simply snapped our car seat in and away we went. It was very easy to collapse and open which was great when having to run between flights. Until my son is old enough to use the original Graco stroller that was part of our deluxe travel system, this stroller frame has taken it's place in the trunk of my car. The only thing I would complain about was that the cup holder needed to be larger and yes, the basket was very hard to retrieve things out of once the car seat was attached. Other than that, this is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VAPea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!!!
7/13/2007

Customer review by Lovinlife

5.0 stars 7/13/2007 by Lovinlife
by Lovinlife

My husband and I love this stroller. It is very easy to load and unload in the car. It is lightweight and the basket is perfect to hold your diaperbag, purse, ect. We highly recommend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovinlife
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the money!
7/21/2010

Customer review by NenaC

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by NenaC
by NenaC

When I first got my shipment I was worried that this stroller was already broken since one of the back tires was loose. I quickly figured the mechanism and fixed it myself, it wasn't hard and haven't had any problems since then. I've had had this stroller for about a month but we have taken it everywhere, it has survived two airplane rides, a 12 hour stroll around Disney and California Adventure, sandy beaches and all sorts of rough terrain. The basket is very spacious but don't expect to carry lots of weight. I think this stroller is all about expectations. I wasn't expecting much for a $50 stroller, but I can tell you that it's well worth its price and more. Very light weight and easy to fold/unfold. The cup holders are cheap and fall off . I don't use them, don't need them. I don't care for them. My husband and I have a 1 ft height difference so we both love that the handle has 3 different height settings. Overall, pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NenaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
7/29/2009

Customer review by Dani25

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by Dani25
by Dani25

This Graco infant car seat carrier stroller is very easy to set up. Came right out of the box and snapped in wheels and it was ready to go! I really like how easy it is to fold up also. Graco snugride car seat fits nicely in it. Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dani25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sad to move on...
10/13/2009

Customer review by 320lilliesmom

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by 320lilliesmom
by 320lilliesmom

While pregnant I saw a mom pushing one of these around the museum and I had to have one. I haven't used the matching stroller and don't plan to because of bulk (my husband and I both drive cars). I wasn't sure about room in the trunk, but most recently I fit a large roller suitcase, her bouncy seat, two adult pillows, the boppy, a small cooler and three small bags along with this stroller in the trunk of my car. The bonus of cup holders and a large basket give it even more worth. I haven't had any issues accessing the basket and have used it for many shopping bags during end of season sales. The transition from car to stroller is effortless and wonderful for sleeping babies. Unfortunately my little one is moving on to an umbrella stroller soon and I will miss the extra room and having her face me. Time to look out into the world.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
320lilliesmom
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this set up
2/11/2010

Customer review by SomeoneAutisticLovesMe

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by SomeoneAutisticLovesMe
by SomeoneAutisticLovesMe

I really love this set up I will be using it with the Graco carrier; it’s the most convenient snap and go I call it. Very light easy to assemble, as well to store, I recommend this product for new moms that can’t pick up heavy stroller after delivering c-section. This is perfect! Buy thru Wal-Mart online, than buying thru Babies Rus, is much more expensive!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SomeoneAutisticLovesMe
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for travel
9/15/2007

Customer review by ljinbc

4.0 stars 9/15/2007 by ljinbc
by ljinbc

We purchased this for a recent trip with our 12 week old in which we had 6 flight segments and didn't want to deal with our larger stroller. We love that it is lightweight and compact. It also has become the stroller I keep in the trunk of our Honda Civic, because it fits so much more easliy than the larger stroller. We have only 2 complaints. It doesn't always snap open or shut immediately (it requires some jiggling) , which is inconvenient when you have people queing up behind you to board a plane. Also, the storage compartment is inaccessible once the car seat is in place, To add or remove anything substantial, like a diaper bag, you need to remove the car seat. Despite these flaws, I would still reccommend it for anyone with a small trunk or who travels with their baby. We bought this model instead of the "Snap & Go" because we have the Graco Safe Seat car seat and we weren't sure the Snap & go would work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ljinbc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller Option
1/3/2011

Customer review by SCFree

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by SCFree
by SCFree

I struggled with the decision to do a travel system or an infant-seat carrier like this for several months. I am a really active person so a jogger was a necessity, but I wavered for our standard stroller. Overall, I am really impressed with this option. I decided not to do a travel system mainly because of the cost and the huge size/weight and I'm glad I went with this. Its easy to use, very light and folds up very slim. It will easily fit in our trunk (Honda Civic), also fits in our coat closet, and will be perfect for quick trips to the store and errands. The basket on on the bottomis very accessible and large. The only downside is when my baby outgrows the car seat I will have to buy an umbrella stroller, but I feel like that is an easier option than buying the travel system up front. It is also a little hard to fold up the stroller one-handed, but it can be done after some practice. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCFree
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to use
1/18/2011

Customer review by MeticulousShopperMom

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by MeticulousShopperMom
by MeticulousShopperMom

The stroller frame is such a good idea. I don't know why anyone would by the big bulker strollers. It is so easy to move around tight spaces. It is light weight and compact, but sturdy at the same time. There is plenty of storage space in the basket on the bottom and you can collapse it with one hand (very important).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeticulousShopperMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
8/15/2010

Customer review by newbensmom

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by newbensmom
by newbensmom

We absolutely love this stroller. So easy to handle. Very light weight. Much better than the full size stroller. It's not suppose to fit Chicco carseat but it seems to fit our Chicco just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newbensmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/22/2011

Customer review by Thumpers3

4.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Thumpers3
by Thumpers3

Seems great so far - love how much less space this stroller takes up in the trunk of my car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thumpers3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love this stroller!
5/22/2008

Customer review by teachemgood

5.0 stars 5/22/2008 by teachemgood
by teachemgood

We purchased an umbrella stroller and a jogging stroller before we bought this one, and I wish we had started here! I love this stroller. I had also borrowed a friend's Eddie Bauer stroller that was nice, but sooo big and bulky. This one fits easily in my trunk (along with our lawn chairs and the umbrella stroller!) and is light weight like it says. I use it everywhere. We didn't think the car seat/matching stroller travel system was necessary, but having one that the car seat snaps into is a must for us--I hate having to unstrap my daughter from the car seat every time we get in and out of the car. And, unlike the travel systems, I think this was cheaper and is easier to deal with. I feel this was a great deal for the money. I will be sad when she out grows the infant car seat! (We paid a little more and got the 30 lb seat, so I will get to use it a little longer.) I don't really know how durable the stroller is yet--since I haven't had it long--but it seems very sturdy; I've even had it rolling around little league ball parks with no damage so far. Great investment. I never write reviews, but this product is worthy. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teachemgood
Murphysboro, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
4/20/2011

Customer review by birdiebrain06

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by birdiebrain06
by birdiebrain06

I have a 3 year old son and a 12 week old daughter. I hate big bulky strollers and this one is so easy to use and lift with one hand. I assembled it in 4 minutes. I can collapse it with one hand as well. The drink holders are too small and will only fit a small water bottle or soda can. The basket is a nice size. The handles can be adjusted to help with taller or shorter people. The wheels ride nice on all surfaces. It doesn't take up a huge amount of space in store isles. Since the regulations on rear facing infant careseats went from one year to two years old before a baby can face forward, I know we will get a whole lot of use out of this amazing stroller. I'm very happy with it. I also chose to do the site-to-store delivery option because it makes the stroller $15 less than at babies r us, and it took only two days to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
birdiebrain06
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Handy for short trips
4/30/2008

Customer review by AllAboutHer

4.0 stars 4/30/2008 by AllAboutHer
by AllAboutHer

This stroller is nice to use if you are going into a store that has narrow areas. It is very handy for quick trips also. The only thing that bothered me about it is the basket does not retract underneath so it is difficult to get to your diaper bag when you really need something. The cup holders come off really easy also but will fit a standard drink. Very lightweight and will fit in the smallest trunk. I have a Honda Civic coupe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllAboutHer
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 152 total reviews
1-20 of 152 reviews