Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1591 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1591 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1591 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1029
4 stars
398
3 stars
74
2 stars
32
1 stars
58
1-20 of 1442 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1442 total reviews
1-20 of 1442 reviews
Pretty great!!!
5/24/2012

Customer review by bittersweetshan

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by bittersweetshan
by bittersweetshan

I received this today, set it up for my 2 year old who is 32 pounds, 35 inches, I put a toddler sleeping bag on it, she loves this thing!!! There is no bar in her back, no strap across the bottom, so based on the other reviews, they must have re-made these. I had been pondering over this for some time (about 4-5 months), read all the reviews and was unsure. I went ahead and ordered it anyways, because it's not like I could not return the item. For $25 bucks this works GREAT. She has been laying on it since and kept saying "thank you mommy!". It will work PERFECT for out of town trips, or even just day trips somewhere if she needs a nap. She could care less its not like a "mattress" and people who say it needs extra padding, well I don't think she cares either way. It's better then the FLOOR, RIGHT? I happen to love this thing :) And as someone who was skeptical on ordering it and thought about it for months, I say go for it :) You can either return it or sell it to someone else, for $25, why complain? ;)

Was this review helpful? (87) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bittersweetshan
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this product
4/16/2011

Customer review by ParkerFamily4

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by ParkerFamily4
by ParkerFamily4

I highly highly recommend this cot. We bought it for our almost 2 year old. He loves it. It does have a strap that goes across the middle that is harder than the rest of the cot, but he doesn't mind. We take it to family events so he can nap in his "own" bed. He is used to it and knows that is his nap place. His Grandparents also bought one for their house so he can nap there too. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ParkerFamily4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/10/2012

Customer review by MamaKat1

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by MamaKat1
by MamaKat1

I got this for my 3 year old son to replace his air mattress at Grandma's. He loves it and has from day one. It's extreamely easy to set up and break down that even He can do it. He has enjoyed sleeping on it and even sleeps later then he use to with it. Totally a wonderful deal. My husband and I are even thinking about getting two more for home for him and his baby brother so they can camp out in the living room back home

Was this review helpful? (22) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaKat1
Long Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Childs Cot
9/24/2014

Customer review by tmikct

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by tmikct
by tmikct
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just what your little one needs to take a restful afternoon nap. Compact and easy to set up and take down.

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmikct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful!
7/22/2009

Customer review by BeckyTW

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by BeckyTW
by BeckyTW

My 3 year old daughter slept on this bed for a week at the beach and she absolutely loved it! Just her size and really close to the floor in case they fall out. Setting it up is a breeze - it just unfolds. My only thing, like everyone else on here, I just wish it was a little softer. I folded up a thick blanket and put it under the cover. That worked fine!

Was this review helpful? (197) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeckyTW
Spartanburg SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
An excellent dog bed!
9/21/2013

Customer review by SGP1

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by SGP1
by SGP1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually bought this for my dog and she adores it. Much less expensive than the traditional off the floor dogs beds and I can fold it up and take it anywhere I need to go. The top cover is great as I can just throw it in the washing machine. It's good and sturdy even with her jumping on and off it. I"m sure it's great for kids but dogs love it too!

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SGP1
Randolph MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/11/2010

Customer review by TravelingTripletMom

4.0 stars 7/11/2010 by TravelingTripletMom
by TravelingTripletMom

My triplets just out grew their Pack and Plays and I have been searching for something to use for traveling. This toddler cot has been wonderful! They fold down and up super easy..which is a plus when you need to set up and take down 3 beds. They also come in a nice travel sack which makes them easy to transport. The size is perfect for fitting practically anywhere. I appreciate that it comes with a sheet, but regular crib sheets will work as well. The cots sit close to the ground, so you don't have to worry about someone getting hurt if they roll off. Overall, a great solution for sleeping toddlers on the go.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TravelingTripletMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great sleep over cot for grandkids.
7/14/2014

Customer review by massite1

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by massite1
by massite1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this cot for my grandkids to spend the night. My grandson loved having his own cot. I will be purchasing another one because sometimes I have more than two spending the night. He found it very comfortable, it had it's own sheet and he fell right to sleep. It folds easily and fits right back into the bag for easy storage. It's only been used for one visit so far, but it's quality and ease of setting up and storage has encouraged me to purchase the second one.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
massite1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy , lightweight , semi water resistant :)
12/29/2013

Customer review by GammaRocks

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by GammaRocks
by GammaRocks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great buy ! Worth it and came in handy , I purchased 2 for my grand children on a short notice for Christmas .needed a bed and this saved the day . Had more family show up so easily moved to another room takes little space

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GammaRocks
Las Cruces NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for travel
10/11/2008

Customer review by Mommy2Monkeys

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by Mommy2Monkeys
by Mommy2Monkeys

I bought 2 of these to take on vacation with us and was very happy with them. I was a little worried the girls would not stay in the bed, but they did great! They never fell off and even if they had there is not a long way to fall. They are very easy to set up and just as easy to pack up. I will also use them when the girls go to spend the night at Grandmas. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2Monkeys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
Little pricey, but good.
7/22/2007

Customer review by EllasMommy

5.0 stars 7/22/2007 by EllasMommy
by EllasMommy

I'm planning on using this when our daughter is too old for a crib in a hotel, but for now, I'm using it to train her how to sleep on a flat surface. She's doing pretty well. It's a very good, convenient product. I think it's a little pricey for what it is, but there weren't others out there. I would go for it, if you want something that's easy to carry around and set up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EllasMommy
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My grand-daughters loved their new beds at Nana's.
12/8/2010

Customer review by luvbeingnana

4.0 stars 12/8/2010 by luvbeingnana
by luvbeingnana

I purchased these for my triplet grand-daughters to sleep on when they come to my house. They are two and a half and loved them. It was their first time to sleep anywhere except cribs or play yards, so we weren't sure if they would stay put. They loved them so much that they not only stayed in them, we often found them in them during the day, just relaxing with a book or a toy. I purchased sleeping bags for them and they slipped off fairly easy so we need to remedy that someway, but overall I am pleased. They were easy to pack up and store out of sight until the next visit.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvbeingnana
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love this bed
9/4/2014

Customer review by Pergodious

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Pergodious
by Pergodious
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I must admit I did not purchase this bed for the intended purpose. I purchased it for a camping bed for my dog. It is exactly what I was looking for, he loves it and it was cheaper than a folding dog bed. Triple win! The best part about this bed is the removable/washable cover. I highly recommend this bed for man or beast!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pergodious
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome for quick trips!
7/7/2013

Customer review by Mjfilbert

4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by Mjfilbert
by Mjfilbert
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this travel bed for our 2 year old son. We brought it up to our cabin for the week. Needless to say by the end of the week he wasn't having it anymore. We think if the bed had somewhat more of a mattress thickness, he wouldve been more comfortable. But it sure is a great purchase for the money and a fabulous "overnight" bed! He had a friend sleep over as well. It was easy to set up, perfect for one night and cheap!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mjfilbert
Minneapolis mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2010

Customer review by Mart9

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Mart9
by Mart9

This is the best little bed for my grad kids ever. I also bought a comforter set for a toddler bed and it fit perfect. Love this product!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mart9
Shreveport, LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very affordable
8/24/2007

Customer review by Procawood

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by Procawood
by Procawood

This is a great product! Extremely was easy to assemble...just pull out of the bag and unfold! That's it! It's a light product and comes with a carrying case. It seems very durable and best of all it was very affordable. I purchased this for house guests child and the little girl thought it was so neat she had her own "little bed" as she kept calling it. Our cats seem to have gotten a kick out of the bed while it was set up as well. I have a child on the way, and plan on using this cot again for visits to the grandparents house!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Procawood
Hampton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A great product
8/14/2014

Customer review by amsonsgrandma

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by amsonsgrandma
by amsonsgrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to open and close my grandson loves it he takes it any where for naps or sleep overs he has two

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amsonsgrandma
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
11/9/2010

Customer review by Kimtakei

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by Kimtakei
by Kimtakei

My lill Girl like so cute on, her lill new cot, it is just right for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimtakei
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Cot
7/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We use this for four nights with our almost 2-year-old in the smoky mountains. He did great and it and we look forward to using it and upcoming travel trips to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent portable sleeping solution for toddler
8/14/2016

Customer review by MamaC

4.0 stars 8/14/2016 by MamaC
by MamaC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased two of these cots for our sons to use while traveling, and for sleep overs with family. We wanted something off the ground so we chose these over the inflatable mattresses. Overall they work well for our needs. The "sheet" that covers the cot was filthy, both of them had actual reddish dirt on them. This was a manageable issue. The fit however isn't anything we can resolve. Our 4yo fits well on this and doesn't move around too much while he sleeps. But our 2.5yo seems to be raised a bit in the middle, like there's a bar under his lower back, but there's not. It's because of the center support of the frame. I believe this is because he's a little lighter in weight than our 4yo. And while he isn't what I'd consider an active sleeper, we found his head and upper body dangling over the side of the cot several times. Hopefully the fit will get better once he's a few pounds heavier. The boys like them so as long as they're sleeping comfortably and safely, that's most important.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1442 total reviews
1-20 of 1442 reviews