Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 82 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Great Granny Glider
7/21/2007

Customer review by GrannyF

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by GrannyF
by GrannyF

The glider was easy to assemble and made of good qulity parts. A very comfortable place to sit and rock your little ones.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyF
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Grandmother
5/31/2009

Customer review by ScarlettRae

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by ScarlettRae
by ScarlettRae

Very pleased. it was also cheaper than any where else, by far. Puts my new grandson right to sleep. Could'nt ask for more. Easy to pick up @ site to store and easy from box to nursery.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScarlettRae
Charlotte Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
strong and durable!
2/3/2009

Customer review by rockergma

4.0 stars 2/3/2009 by rockergma
by rockergma

This chair has been great! I have 3 grandchildren, twin 2 1/2 yr. olds and a 1 1/2 yr. old and believe me this chair gets a work our every day. The only thing I would like is to be able to buy a replacement chair cover. This one has been washed to death and is beginning to shred after three years of heavy use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockergma
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Glider
9/4/2007

Customer review by conr8416

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by conr8416
by conr8416

Easy to assemble. Looks very nice. And is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conr8416
Austin,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No complaints here
8/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this glider on-line for my little sister's baby shower. This is her first child and I wanted to get her something that she could use over and over again. I was very skeptical of purchasing a product on-line but found the other reviews very helpful and decided to give it a shot. I ordered this product because it seemed like it would go with the theme of the baby's room and my son liked it. The site-to-store shipping said it would take 7-10 days but it arrived in only 4 (I was very happy). Pick up at the store was painless and so was the assembly. It took only 15 minutes to assemble. Many reviews that I read spoke of the hard cushions and uncomfortable back positioning. I found this rocker to be very comfortable to sit in and a great value for the price. I was extremely impressed by the look of the rocker. The picture does no justice. I think that the cushions only a little hard (as to be expected for the price that I paid) and assume that they will soften with use. I'm sure this rocker will be very helpful during late night feedings and years of story time. My little sister ws very excited to receive this as a present...if you could only have seen the excitement on her face!! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good chair
7/2/2007

Customer review by daydreamer

4.0 stars 7/2/2007 by daydreamer
by daydreamer

Easy assembly. Came as pictured. Inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daydreamer
Ada, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A necessity for the nursery
10/16/2008

Customer review by Elviscat

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by Elviscat
by Elviscat

Sturdy, comfortable, attractive & an affordable necessity for the nursery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elviscat
New Albany, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rocker Glider
1/2/2010

Customer review by Marthor

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by Marthor
by Marthor

Good price. Easy to put together. Sits & operates very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marthor
Yorktown, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product for the Price
3/23/2010

Customer review by Momma2TwinsPlusOne

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by Momma2TwinsPlusOne
by Momma2TwinsPlusOne

This glider rocker is an excellent value. Sure it's not real fancy, but for the price you pay, I think it's an excellent product. Easy to assemble and looks nice when put together. Seems very sturdy as I am a plus sized mom and the chair works well for me. Definitely not dissapointed in this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma2TwinsPlusOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
5/7/2011

Customer review by Sugarbear622

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by Sugarbear622
by Sugarbear622

nice chair, good price, good quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugarbear622
Philippi, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/23/2008

Customer review by Cokoz

2.0 stars 9/23/2008 by Cokoz
by Cokoz

I was disappointed in the glider and returned it to WM. It might be ok for a mother and child not exceeding 125 lb. in weight. Cushion was too thin, I could feel the bottom of the chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cokoz
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Arrived with saw dust and falling apart
12/24/2013

Customer review by Whybother17632

1.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Whybother17632
by Whybother17632

I just purchased this for my pregnant sister and was very disappointed to open the box and have the screws in the base fall out with a bunch of saw dust. The screws are completely stripped and can not be put back in. Will NEVER buy this brand again. I was embarrassed that I even purchased this worthless hunk of junk!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whybother17632
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very comfortable
7/24/2007

Customer review by Busterisourdog

5.0 stars 7/24/2007 by Busterisourdog
by Busterisourdog

Very easy going.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busterisourdog
Waterville, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Chair
8/22/2007

Customer review by armstrong

5.0 stars 8/22/2007 by armstrong
by armstrong

Solid construction, very easily put together and very comfortable. Shopped around and looked at the same type of chair in other stores and this one is of much higher quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armstrong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value!
9/2/2007

Customer review by blessedpup

5.0 stars 9/2/2007 by blessedpup
by blessedpup

This glider rocker is an exceptionally nice piece of furniture! It is very comfortable and nicely constructed. It was extremely easy to assemble. It was very reasonably priced. Thank you for a first-quality product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedpup
East Liverpool, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Storkcraft Bowback Glider
10/7/2007

Customer review by tropigal1

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by tropigal1
by tropigal1

This glider is a great buy! Great nieces love to be rocked to sleep in it. Very sturdy and glides quietly. Comfortable for mom to sit, too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tropigal1
Pitman, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Excellent
10/11/2007

Customer review by AngieE

5.0 stars 10/11/2007 by AngieE
by AngieE

Chair was very easy to assemble and extremely comfortable for price paid. Matches nicely with storkcraft ariel stages crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngieE
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent value
10/17/2007

Customer review by CanadianGirl

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by CanadianGirl
by CanadianGirl

I'm always a little leary buying something before seeing it in store but this chair exceeded my expectations. It matches the Cognac Storkcraft crib and dresser I bought for our nursery perfectly and is very comfortable. It's not a really thick cushion on the chair but for the money it's a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanadianGirl
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great chair!
11/7/2007

Customer review by firstevie

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by firstevie
by firstevie

The glider came mostly assembled. It was a very easy chair to put together and looks and feels very sturdy. The denim blue is a shade darker in person than shown in the picture. Its cushions are soft and full. It seems to glide nice and smoothly and the finish came unscratched.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firstevie
Barstow, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/26/2007

Customer review by ChicaC

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by ChicaC
by ChicaC

I received this glider and ottoman as a shower gift and was able to put it together myself in about 20 minutes. Seems very sturdy and durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChicaC
Taunton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews