Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 29 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL SET
12/10/2007

Customer review by NicksWifey

5.0 stars 12/10/2007 by NicksWifey
by NicksWifey

I LOVE this set. I have owned & wore it for 2.5 years now & I have never had any of the issues that the other women have had. I also use the cleaner from walmart & my ring still sparkles like the day I got it. I have gotten so many compliments on it & wouldn't change it at all. The only issue i have is when the 2 rings separate so I have to put them back together but that is no problem at all. Now in between the 2 rings I have what look like scuff marks BUT no discoloration, I also haven't lost any stones. I would definitely recommend this set. It is overall just gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicksWifey
Williamson, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful...for the first 6 months
8/23/2007

Customer review by MyDarlingMacy

2.0 stars 8/23/2007 by MyDarlingMacy
by MyDarlingMacy

We purchased this ring July 2006. I added the wedding band to my finger September 2006. I have to agree with the other comments about this product. It is a beautiful, unique set - but I am a little let down that the color has changed around the band both top and bottom. I do not use heavy cleaning products with my ring on - in fact i do not even shower with the ring on, so I am a bit confused as to how the discoloration has happened. I alsoI, just as the lady in the other review, use the ring cleaner from Walmart and even when this is professionally cleaned, the discoloration does not go away. Great for the price, but little it seems you can do to maintain the band coloration. If I wanted yellow gold, I would have bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyDarlingMacy
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Engagement ring
10/7/2007

Customer review by BEBE416

3.0 stars 10/7/2007 by BEBE416
by BEBE416

I love this ring. I loved it from the moment I saw it. However, when I got mine it was clearance down to less than $300. The associate said that Walmart was not going to carry this design again. I had it for less than 2 months and a diamond fell out from around the center stone. I was very disappointed. The ring is still very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEBE416
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful ring
10/6/2007

Customer review by walmartalways

5.0 stars 10/6/2007 by walmartalways
by walmartalways

Ihave some many compliments on this ring.When i tell them how much we paid they don't believe it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartalways
va bch.va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loved it!
8/12/2008

Customer review by enashia

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by enashia
by enashia

It is a pretty ring for a good value. The center stone isn't quite as big as it looks in the pictures, but it is the perfect size on her finger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enashia
Lawrence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love the set!!
12/12/2008

Customer review by 96MOMOFOF4ANGELS

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by 96MOMOFOF4ANGELS
by 96MOMOFOF4ANGELS

I have had this set for over 2 years now! I have had no issues with it. I love it, its beautiful!!! I use the Walmart jewelry cleaner as well and it cleans and shines up beautifully. The thing that I love most about it is the center stone, not your common round diamond so to me that makes it all the more gorgeous to me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
96MOMOFOF4ANGELS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful set
10/26/2008

Customer review by liz31

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by liz31
by liz31

I LOVE this set!! I recevied it about 3 years ago and I still smile when I look at it.The ring looks as good today as it did when we picked it up at the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liz31
hayward,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/23/2009

Customer review by FutureMrsSmith

5.0 stars 2/23/2009 by FutureMrsSmith
by FutureMrsSmith

I love my ring I have had no problems whatso ever and have had sooo many comments on how beautiful it is. I would recommend it to anyone. I am only wearing the engagement part of the set right now but cant wait till the wedding to wear the band as well. I absolutely love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FutureMrsSmith
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my ring!!
2/18/2008

Customer review by dealoftheday

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by dealoftheday
by dealoftheday

I have owned this ring for a little over 2 years and fortunately have not had any problems with this set. None of the diamonds have fallen out and I have not seen any yellowing in between the band. There are a few scuff marks where the set comes together ( pretty sure this is caused from the two rings rubbing together). The diamonds still sparkle the same as the day my husband bought it for me...I absolutely love this ring! I have received alot of compliments about it. Great price for this ring as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealoftheday
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A fabulous set
10/31/2007

Customer review by ChefsWife

5.0 stars 10/31/2007 by ChefsWife
by ChefsWife

My fiance' now husband bought this set for me in Sept 05 and we were married in March 06. We had the rings sized ans solidered together after the wedding and they are still brilliant, beautiful, and cherished to this day. I take them off whenever I need to wash or clean anything because we all know that soaps of any kind can build up and ruin the settings, cause a possible loss of stones. I reccomend Keepsake diamonds at Walmart to anyone who is on a budget and doesn't want to have to settle for a tiny diamond.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChefsWife
Warren, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loved this product
9/10/2009

Customer review by pinkstar25

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by pinkstar25
by pinkstar25

I absolutely loved this set. I only kept it a few years cuz my husband bought me a new set, but while i had it, it was perfect. It's not bulky and the attachment that keeps the rings lined up together is great. U dont have to have them soldered to keep them together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkstar25
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Wasn't Disappointed!
1/9/2008

Customer review by ILoveJewelry

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by ILoveJewelry
by ILoveJewelry

My husband bought me this set over a year ago for Christmas. It has not disappointed me at all! It's brilliant, beautiful, sturdy....everything it should be. I wear my rings daily and I don't have a complaint about this set. The diamonds are clear and sparkle and I have gotten many, many compliments on them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveJewelry
Ashtabula, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
11/23/2007

Customer review by LuvMyFireman

5.0 stars 11/23/2007 by LuvMyFireman
by LuvMyFireman

My fiance gave me this ring in June 05 and we were married in Feb 06. The first time I saw this ring I had my eye on it. I haven't had any problems with this ring, but only good comments. I wanted something that not eveyone had and It meant so much from the man I married, because I had loved him for 16 years. I would recommend this ring to someone that wants to give it to someone very special and dear to his heart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvMyFireman
Marion, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my ring!!
11/24/2007

Customer review by Jessersrose

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by Jessersrose
by Jessersrose

I just recently got engaged and I had my eyes on this ring for quite some time. I told my boyfriend that I had seen the ring I knew I wanted and showed him a picture of it. (Basically gave him all the details because well, we all know guys need our help deperately when it comes to jewelry! ) Anyway, a few weeks after that I found out that Walmart had discontinued the ring. I was so upset but to my surprise, my man pulled through and ordered it in time! I wear my ring proud and get so many compliments on it! Its got a great vintage look to it and it shines fabulously! It looks waayyy more expensive than what it really is too. I have yet to experience any problems with it, but based on some of the reviews, I suppose I should be a little more aware of any noticable changes. Either way, its true that you get what you pay for, but as well, any jewelry deserves T.L.C. to make it last as long as possible. I love knowing I get to wear this ring for the rest of my life!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessersrose
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
11/29/2007

Customer review by Kwgirl82

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by Kwgirl82
by Kwgirl82

My Fiance bought me this ring the day we married and at first I was not crazy about it, but the more I look at it the more I fall In love with it's charm!!! I have recieved so many compliments on it and people think it's all expensive and it does have an air of vintage to it. I wouldn't have it any other way. It's one beautiful peice of jewelry that I will pass on to my son and so on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kwgirl82
Key West FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A value for product
9/10/2007

Customer review by MrsBassett

5.0 stars 9/10/2007 by MrsBassett
by MrsBassett

We bought this ring in febuary of 07'. We got it on clearance and only paid around $380.00. I finally got to wear the band this past month (August of 07') when we were married. I loved this ring from the moment I saw it. I still love my ring, except the fact that the back did turn a yellowish color on the band. What can I say, we didn't pay that much for it so I am not too disappointed. Now if it were to cost over $1000.00, then I would be upset. Like the other reviews say, you get what you pay for. Even said, I still love my ring and the way it still shines!! (from the front view. lol.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBassett
Greenville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product for Price
12/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have this wedding set. It is absolutely beautiful! It sparkles in all the right places and I cannot tell you how many compliments I have gotten for my rings. I have seen this same set at other jewelry stores for over double what this costs and it looks the exact same. I would recommend this set to anyone. Any women would be lucky to have this set, she will love it and cherish it for a lifetime. It is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Sheridan AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2007

Customer review by queennobles

4.0 stars 10/8/2007 by queennobles
by queennobles

I have had this ring since 2005, and it has been good to me. I had mine sautered together and it has not began to change colors. This is my second one becausmy first one had a stone fall out the day after we were married but Wal-Mart replaced the entire ring. I wish I could purchase just the band and add it on to my ring, and that is my only complaint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queennobles
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/1/2007

Customer review by Angel1

4.0 stars 9/1/2007 by Angel1
by Angel1

I have owned this product for over a year and think the quality and overall product is great for the price paid! I have also found that my ring has turned a little yellow where the rings sit together but this is because the ring is white gold and not platinum! White gold wears away and has to be recoated on a regular basis! Probably once a year! This will occur with all white gold jewellery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angel1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/5/2007

Customer review by hrlygirl

4.0 stars 12/5/2007 by hrlygirl
by hrlygirl

My ring was purchased in 2004 and I'm been very pleased with. I do keep my rings cleaned and so far, I've not noticed any changes in color of the stones and none of them have fallen out. I will say that where the rings sit together, they are worn looking but again, that goes with having white gold jewelry. The jeweler where I purchased other jewelry couldn't believe where I purchased this ring. The major complaint I have is it's not very comfortable. I prefer a finished interior of a ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hrlygirl
Denver, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews