Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 968 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

968 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

968 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
777
4 stars
126
3 stars
28
2 stars
9
1 stars
28
1-20 of 951 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 951 total reviews
1-20 of 951 reviews
Feels Great!
2/5/2017

Customer review by brownie164

4.0 stars 2/5/2017 by brownie164
by brownie164

This Olay product did not disappoint. It felt velvety and very smooth on my skin and I look forward to putting it on every night after washing my face. It provided the exact right amount of moisture. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

brownie164
Irmo, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Daytime ok for night?
2/2/2017

Customer review by Katybee

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Katybee
by Katybee

I love olay regenerist creams. Unfortunately, I can never find the night time cream. My question is can you use the daytime at night? Couldn't get an answer. Best product I've found. Doesn't make my skin break out. My wrinkles disappeared. Dang coupon expired. I ended up buying the daytime. I'm going to try at night.

Katybee
Sacramento California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Feels like silk
2/6/2017

Customer review by Bebeccasue

4.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Bebeccasue
by Bebeccasue

Makes my skin feel like silk!! Noticeable difference and gives my skin a glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bebeccasue
St louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
WHY DID YOU CHANGE THE FORMULA!?
4/9/2014

Customer review by EllieDee

1.0 stars 4/9/2014 by EllieDee
by EllieDee

I used the original formula night recovery cream for months and it was the only solution for my dry, bumpy skin. It made my skin smooth and helped with the little bumps I had all over it. It absorbed well and provided great texture and tone to my face. It was a MIRACLE cream. It was purple in color and smelled nice. Now I went to buy a new supply and IT NO LONGER EXISTS. It has been replaced by a moisturizer that does not have the same ingredients. Olay, if you wanted to add a moisturizer to an existing line of products, you should have just ADDED it instead of eliminating the original product. This cream does not work as well as the original. It does not have the same texture, is more heavily perfumed and doesn't sit on the face as well. PLEASE GO BACK TO THE ORIGINAL FORMULA, or at least add the original formula cream IN ADDITION to this one. I was a faithful consumer and would have continued buying the original product for the rest of my life but you had to do this, Olay! WHY!?

EllieDee
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin feels hydrated
2/1/2017

Customer review by Marey12

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Marey12
by Marey12

I love using the OLAY REGENERIST NIGHT RECOVERY CREAM because after applying it my skin feels so soft and hydrated, like I am a new person. I only use a small drop and it's last through the night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Marey12
Boston,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
1/29/2017

Customer review by Skippym

4.0 stars 1/29/2017 by Skippym
by Skippym

The reason I like this product is because of its softness to the skin and the way it glides on my face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Skippym
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Product melts into my skin.
1/23/2017

Customer review by Lily2

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Lily2
by Lily2

I needed a night Cream to supplement my day time Olay seven layer moisturizer. The Night Recovery cream has a nice light scent and was non greasy. It went on so easily and seem to just melt into my skin. Some wrinkle creams leave my skin itchy as they work. But this cream had no side effects and it make a big improvement with the first week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lily2
Lewisville Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Essential
1/26/2017

Customer review by Truely

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Truely
by Truely

This product does what is says it will and more. My skin looks and feels healthier and younger. I am amazed at the difference and improvement. It only took two days before I began to see results from this product. Thank you Olay! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Truely
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recovery cream
1/28/2017

Customer review by Di808

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Di808
by Di808

Love the way it feels and there is a difference with the way it makes my skin feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Di808
Honolulu, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Velvety feel
1/23/2017

Customer review by laurenm

3.0 stars 1/23/2017 by laurenm
by laurenm

This product sounds like perfection. Love peptides and moisture! Good for sensitive skin because it is fragrance free. I have sensitive, dry skin and this goes on so smoothly and feels amazing at night. Have not used it long enough to notice any skin improvement. Did wake up with drier than normal skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

laurenm
Pleasanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
This product feels great
1/24/2017

Customer review by Jojom

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Jojom
by Jojom

I always love olay products and the Night cream is a must for me now seeing improvement in no time with smoother skin and finer lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jojom
richmond va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great skin care
1/24/2017

Customer review by suze1017

4.0 stars 1/24/2017 by suze1017
by suze1017

I really liked this product. ive noticed a change in my skin overall. its not an immediate change but im sure over time ill notice more of a healthy skin tone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

suze1017
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
This product produces results
1/24/2017

Customer review by nana369

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by nana369
by nana369

This, and all Regenerist products make my fine lines less noticeable and my skin feels wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

nana369
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Feels fantastic!
1/23/2017

Customer review by Retire2011

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Retire2011
by Retire2011

I look forward to applying my Regenerist Night Recovery Cream before going to bed! I can feel the moisture soaking in and I know it's working! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Retire2011
Skaneateles, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Love the way it Moisturizes!
1/24/2017

Customer review by Joysum

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Joysum
by Joysum

You can feel this product soak into your face and neck. It smells great and it has a lingering effect of soft and moisturized skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Joysum
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Love the way my skin feels!
1/24/2017

Customer review by DLC1971

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by DLC1971
by DLC1971

I really like the way my skin feels after using this product. It doesn't feel oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DLC1971
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
This product feels amazing against your skin
1/23/2017

Customer review by GiGi1

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by GiGi1
by GiGi1

I really like the regenerist night recovery cream, it feels great once on, and I can already see and feel a difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GiGi1
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Okay night cream
1/23/2017

Customer review by Chiwchow

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Chiwchow
by Chiwchow

I have been using the original night cream in years . This new cream feel more soft . Will buy the t again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chiwchow
San Francisco CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love fragrance free
1/23/2017

Customer review by Niknak

4.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Niknak
by Niknak

I love that it comes fragrance free! Even better for my sensitive skin! It feels just as velvety smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Niknak
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
I love this product!
1/16/2017

Customer review by Raelou

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Raelou
by Raelou

I love this product! I'm so glad glad I got this as a free gift. This night cream is amazing. It goes on so smooth, and because it's so creamy you don't need to use that much. I love putting it on after washing my face before I go to bed..I actually look forward to using it! I highly recommend this. I'm 59 years old and I feel my face already looks better after two weeks of using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Raelou
Albany, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 951 total reviews
1-20 of 951 reviews