Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 712 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

712 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

712 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
577
4 stars
87
3 stars
20
2 stars
9
1 stars
19
1-20 of 695 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 695 total reviews
1-20 of 695 reviews
Excellent buy
9/18/2010

Customer review by Spiker

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Spiker
by Spiker

I traded up to this product from Olays less expensive products about a year ago. I can see why the higher price tag is valid. It keeps my skin looking wonderful even if I skip a day cream. I use it under my eyes also and it does help with dark circles. I would highly recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to move up to the pricey brands quite yet.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spiker
Clearlake, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Results Overnight!
3/10/2011

Customer review by CLCOMBS

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by CLCOMBS
by CLCOMBS

I could see a difference in the texture of my skin the following morning of the first night i tried it. It is a pretty incredible potion.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLCOMBS
Kingwood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really love this product. It moisturizes without making your skin oily. Since I already have oily skin it's hard to find a product that I can use.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cream
5/24/2011

Customer review by salely

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by salely
by salely

This cream is wonderfully smooth and smells good, too. My mom (in her 70s) also really likes this cream.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salely
Ely, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Softer skin, but wrinkles remain the same
10/27/2013

Customer review by karmal

3.0 stars 10/27/2013 by karmal
by karmal

I got this as a gift a few years ago (I asked for it). My wrinkles were minor, but figured to keep them that way, or reduce them if possible. I took pictures of the before and after, in identical conditions, so I'm quite sure of the results. After a full year - ZERO change in the wrinkles. Too bad, because the skin softening is great. I tried another brand, but it didn't even soften my skin, so while it is quite pricey (especially given that it does nothing for the wrinkles), I did love the softer skin enough to continue using it. $$ Saving TIP: Spray some water from a mister onto your face & neck before applying, and it will spread much further, and last much longer. It's too expensive to waste on applying it like butter. Works the same, if you spritz or not, so it's just about making it last longer. If you want the softest skin ever, use it. If you want less wrinkles, keep looking. BTW, I have sensitive skin, and this never hurt me, or made me break out.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karmal
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Nothing better
8/29/2011

Customer review by p

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by p
by p

This is the best night cream, not greasy at all and really keeps skin soft. I have extra-sensitive skin, and this does not bother it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
11/10/2012

Customer review by AnnaRuth

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by AnnaRuth
by AnnaRuth

I use this at night, in conjunction with the Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging during the day (under the SPF 50 day cream). Makes my skin feel like silk and improves the appearance of lines/wrinkles. A little goes a long way. Can see a difference within a week of starting the use of this product. Highly recommend. Was also pleased to receive within 3-4 days of ordering.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnaRuth
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than the $80.00 product I used!
4/11/2014

Customer review by IVANAEVERYTHING

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by IVANAEVERYTHING
by IVANAEVERYTHING

Three months ago I had Laser skin resurfacing. I am 63 years old. I bought this high dollar cream from the spa where I had the laser done. All I can say is that the Olay product along with the Olay serum have done better by far than the expensive doctor recommended cream. My face is smooth, even toned, doesn't cause breakouts, and my lines and pores are diminished. The Olay Regenerest Serum and night cream can't be beat for price and results, and I know because I've tried them all....and I mean all.!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IVANAEVERYTHING
nashville tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skin Clear and feels like velvet
9/17/2013

Customer review by Sweetses

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Sweetses
by Sweetses

I have a few wrinkles and rosesacia. My skin is clear and feels like velvet. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetses
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS STUFf!!
7/1/2013

Customer review by Blt1988

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Blt1988
by Blt1988

I got this 2 wks ago and I LOVE it!! The wrinkles def go away if you use the olay regenerist cream with it. My fine wrinkles r gone!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blt1988
Belton tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feels good
7/26/2013

Customer review by Dorsetshopper

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by Dorsetshopper
by Dorsetshopper

Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dorsetshopper
Dorset UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
6/10/2013

Customer review by Lor246

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Lor246
by Lor246

Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lor246
Palatine, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this makes my skin feel heavenly
7/2/2014

Customer review by tiNk1221

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by tiNk1221
by tiNk1221

I been buying this product for over a year. It makes my skin feel smooth, comfortable, and moisturized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiNk1221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
6/22/2014

Customer review by JanniePB

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by JanniePB
by JanniePB

This is, by far, the best nighttime moisturizing cream I have used (and I have used a lot!). I recently tried a much more expensive product that claims to help with signs of aging, but after awhile I noticed that sagging skin was becoming noticeable. When I returned to the Night Recovery Cream, the saggy look disappeared again. This product moisturizes very well, helps minimize sagging and wrinkles, and feels wonderful on the skin. A little bit goes a long way, so this jar lasts well over a month with daily use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanniePB
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great thick night cream
3/25/2014

Customer review by RoniAnne

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by RoniAnne
by RoniAnne

Really like this night cream it is thick and creamy. Leaves face feeling wonderfully soft and smooth. I use the cream a my face, neck and decolletage. Combined with the Regenerist Daily facial cream, you get very good wrinkle recovery and hydration.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoniAnne
Mexico, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product.
5/30/2014

Customer review by Legaleased

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Legaleased
by Legaleased

The best I've ever used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Legaleased
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good cream
10/6/2014

Customer review by yeziliu

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by yeziliu
by yeziliu

I bought this cream for my mom who is over 60 yeas old now. She likes it. It is very moisturizing and a very good cream for autumn and winter use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeziliu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful night cream!
6/19/2010

Customer review by Spartan

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by Spartan
by Spartan

I've been using the night recovery cream for a little over 3 weeks and I dont know how I went so long without! It leaves my otherwise oily skin, soft and smooth each morning. It's worked wonders on my acne prone skin. I now use this religiously along with the eye serum, microderm/peel system 2xweek, serum 2x week (after each peel), and the Olay Protective Renewal Lotion with BHC and SPF (daily). All together, this skin regimen has cleared and softened my skin. Thank you Olay!

Spartan
Monterey, CA
Skin type:Combination
Great cream
7/25/2010

Customer review by valentta

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by valentta
by valentta

Very, very good cream. I really can't tell the difference between this cream and the regenerist cream that can be used day and night, but both make your skin feel super super smooth and soft. It feels silky almost instantaneously right after you apply it. Definitely recommend it to everyone!

valentta
NJ
Skin type:Combination
Pick-me-up in a jar
6/3/2009

Customer review by Barb5

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by Barb5
by Barb5

this is the best night cream I've ever used. I've been using it now for many years and love it. I've tried other brands of night creams, but this one makes your face feel, young, refreshed and lifted each day. It's a must for all women. A pick-me-up in a jar. It goes on smooth and easy and if there is one product you must have and use every night, make it this one.

Barb5
Cream Ridge, NJ
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 695 total reviews
1-20 of 695 reviews